[WC2014] Iran 0-0 Nigeria: FT

Re: [WC2014] Iran 0-0 Nigeria: 1st H

HOW?!!!!!!!!! :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Naija chances everywhere!!! CHEI!! Should've scored!!!

How we miss that?

Oh.. Almost a goal for Nigeria
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

OMG TWO EASY MISSES...CMON BOYS

gosh

Post by gosh »

What a miss !
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Onazi don injure o!!

That was Onazi, not Azeez

Anyway, good urgency
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Put one of those in boys!!

Did someone say we don't run off the ball?

Now Onazi looks huirt... damn
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Re: [WC2014] Iran vs. Nigeria: national anthems, coming up

I hope say Onazi never wound o

Reuben time
miky
Re: [WC2014] Iran vs. Nigeria: national anthems, coming up

Post by miky »

See globe abet wake up onazi
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Please Onazi no wound

Chei Onazi no wound oh!

Onazi down. We can't afford it. He's up now. Phew.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Onazi...down
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Onazi, poor shot technique there. Should've put his laces through that!!
Ambazonia

Post by Ambazonia »

The goals will flow for NIGERIA!

I pray Onazi is ok o, we need his energy

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Onazi injured. Reuben beckons.....
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

Chukwu, rueben warming up.. nah wah