Re: Fight in SE camp
Actually I just noticed the MuyiwaLawal thread on this page
Feel free to merge but I think you should keep the title of this one
Re: Friday 27th #innerCacus SE update including bonus Row
Exactly! This should be noted as government intervention in FA duties/business lol. Tiring stuff.balo wrote:Presidents should not be getting involved in a case that has an FA. This only tells us the FA is a joke.
Tell am oh.. As a detective am trying to smoke out the characters involved in the ifoti drama.amafolas wrote:I like thishestonap wrote:Oloye....nas dis ya new avatar CE Official Detectiveoloye wrote:We need detectives around hereGooner1 wrote:DEm nor dey take mouth talk everything. Spend sometime go deep and imagine the line up of the SE, think of the fair skin player(that one should be easy) and the dada player...oh by the way dada means rasta hair style.... Okay now you will notice there are two dadas in your imagination....the question is which of the two dadas got the 'ifoti'..the dada that is tall or the dada that is short.Eaglemaniac wrote:What does this mean? It doesn't make any sense.....please clarifyoloye wrote:A dada made a comment that enraged a fair skinned who retaliated with a hot slap and a fight ensued. That dads comment i must say deserved the slap and Keshi was angry with the comment too because he implicated Keshi in that comment.
Pastor,
Wetin be this - you dey smoke?
DIa ris God O
haba you ma self. You no get eyes. That one na turari (incense). No be cigga oh.
Muyiwalawal,
You are fast turning into my "Man of the 2014 World Cup" with your inside scoops. I am enjoying your news delivery which is devoid of the typical CE sensationalism.
If indeed it is true that Peter Odems wired a hot slap on Jon Mikel Obi, we here on CE will ensure that Odems' bonus is doubled for the rubbish that Mikel has dished out so far. I beg tell Odems he has support and applause for that slap from some quarters here on CE I beg!

You are fast turning into my "Man of the 2014 World Cup" with your inside scoops. I am enjoying your news delivery which is devoid of the typical CE sensationalism.
If indeed it is true that Peter Odems wired a hot slap on Jon Mikel Obi, we here on CE will ensure that Odems' bonus is doubled for the rubbish that Mikel has dished out so far. I beg tell Odems he has support and applause for that slap from some quarters here on CE I beg!

#ifotigateoloye wrote:Tell am oh.. As a detective am trying to smoke out the characters involved in the ifoti drama.amafolas wrote:I like thishestonap wrote:Oloye....nas dis ya new avatar CE Official Detectiveoloye wrote:We need detectives around hereGooner1 wrote:DEm nor dey take mouth talk everything. Spend sometime go deep and imagine the line up of the SE, think of the fair skin player(that one should be easy) and the dada player...oh by the way dada means rasta hair style.... Okay now you will notice there are two dadas in your imagination....the question is which of the two dadas got the 'ifoti'..the dada that is tall or the dada that is short.Eaglemaniac wrote:What does this mean? It doesn't make any sense.....please clarifyoloye wrote:A dada made a comment that enraged a fair skinned who retaliated with a hot slap and a fight ensued. That dads comment i must say deserved the slap and Keshi was angry with the comment too because he implicated Keshi in that comment.
Pastor,
DIa ris God O
haba you ma self. You no get eyes. That one na turari (incense). No be cigga oh.

Long Live King Obi!!
...NFA agent thieves on this forum conveniently ignored that and focused on slap.omey2k4 wrote:I think the senior players are just fighting for the other guys that cant say much. That bolded part is the most sad story ever!!!!! Like how can the NFF hope we lose so they get money? That right there is more important than who go slapped.
Egbon,oloye wrote:Tell am oh.. As a detective am trying to smoke out the characters involved in the ifoti drama.amafolas wrote:I like thishestonap wrote:Oloye....nas dis ya new avatar CE Official Detectiveoloye wrote:We need detectives around hereGooner1 wrote:DEm nor dey take mouth talk everything. Spend sometime go deep and imagine the line up of the SE, think of the fair skin player(that one should be easy) and the dada player...oh by the way dada means rasta hair style.... Okay now you will notice there are two dadas in your imagination....the question is which of the two dadas got the 'ifoti'..the dada that is tall or the dada that is short.Eaglemaniac wrote:What does this mean? It doesn't make any sense.....please clarifyoloye wrote:A dada made a comment that enraged a fair skinned who retaliated with a hot slap and a fight ensued. That dads comment i must say deserved the slap and Keshi was angry with the comment too because he implicated Keshi in that comment.
Pastor,
DIa ris God O
Well all me i know say wetin I see na pawpaw leaves and graph paper....I no see any turari

If Turari no dey...wey the incense burner??...me too I go Cele when i be small pickin...so i be expert on this kin thing, besides you know say na palm fronds we do use slap person, not hand lol
Once again even Pastor go agree say Dia ris God.
Last edited by hestonap on Fri Jun 27, 2014 5:01 pm, edited 2 times in total.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
Ol boy I have a feeling it is mikelUgbowo wrote:Mikel? surely not!
Mods, pls merge with other thread.
Two wrongs do not make a right sha. We are sometimes just too intolerant of dissecting opinions in Nigeria. Whoever was slapped reserve the right to voice their opinions and whoever did the slapping was in the wrong big time. Slapping someone in the face is the lowest of insults akin to throwing a shoe at someone or saying you are beneath me. I for one would have died there even if it was Mike Tyson that did the slapping. There can't be unity in camp after such an incident and whoever did the slapping should tender their cheek in view of other players and have it slapped back.
niyi wrote:How Odemwingie take slap Uchebo, him climb ladder ni?
Brov... Uchebo has plaits on not Dada ( Rasta )
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
NFF and their agents on CE e no go better for una...
- nanijoe
- Site Admin
Grudgingly..I have to NOT disagree with you
Goldleaf wrote:Muyiwalawal,
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Kudos to the senior players for standing up for the less privileged players.
- TonyTheTigerKiller
Slap big Okoro like Mikelomonija wrote:and mikel...balo wrote:muyiwalawal wrote:Guys If i talk who chop slap eh Nobody go ever believe am but I'm not leaking that one for now. Im sure it will enter news soon.
Remember Dada is not only bob marley hairstyle. for e.g Babatunde na dada its just short dada.
Im off now. At least the President has done what he's supposed to. I must commend Keshi for how he dealt with it. Even if the president didn't get involved i believe all players would have gone anyway or they can wave goodbye to SE knowing how SK is...
Many players were already getting ready
But we know Babatunde nor get hand to fight yet. So he is excluded from that equation.
Leaves Mose, Uchebo and Ambrose in the contest.

now that unprecedented level of acrimony has engulfed the camp can someone remind me why lukman haruna was excluded
- nanijoe
- Site Admin
You are a "smart brother" try and figure it out
smartbrother wrote:now that unprecedented level of acrimony has engulfed the camp can someone remind me why lukman haruna was excluded
Ok, i'm going out on a very long limb here, but something isn't adding up, and I see our innercaucus man is part of a definite media plan with Keshi to wrong foot our opponents. I just get this feeling all these are deliberate stories sponsored to affect the psyche of the opponent. Small rumblings started BEFORE the Argentina match, and what we saw emerge was a very cohesive and effective unit. Even the Argie coach and their players admitted they did not expect such play from the Nigerians. Could they have been expecting a traumatised team based on some of their scouting info?
Something just tells me some of these stories are planted deliberately, and from following Muyiwa Lawal and KOC on Twitter, I have a feeling they are both in on it with the full TACTICAL approval of Stephen Okechukwu Keshi.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/28055186
Nigerian President Goodluck Jonathan has assured the country's senior players at the World Cup that the squad will be paid their bonus money.
The president's guarantee comes a day after after the Super Eagles players boycotted training on Thursday.
BBC Sport understands Nigeria's players fear they will not be paid after the tournament - a situation that occurred after last year's Confederations Cup.
Nigeria play France in the last 16 of the tournament on Monday.
While the players have demanded they receive their money now, the Nigerian Football Federation (NFF) is not in a position to make that payment until it receives its prize money from Fifa.
It is that impasse that has led President Jonathan to intervene.
There also appears to be an issue over the amount the players think they are owed.
BBC Sport understands the players believe they are each $15,000 (£8,800) short of what they were expecting for reaching the last 16 in Brazil.
It is thought the problem lies in the interpretation of the bonus structure, with the players believing they will only receive $10,000 for their win 1-0 over Bosnia-Hercegovina and $5,000 for the 0-0 draw with Iran.
The players' understanding was they would receive a $30,000 payment for qualifying from the group.
However, it is believed the NFF's offer to the players includes the agreed win and draw bonuses plus 30% of the prize money due from Fifa for reaching the knockout stage.
This is understood to rise to 40% of the prize money from Fifa if Nigeria were to win their round of 16 match, 50% for a quarter-final victory, 60% for a win in the semi-final stage and 70% for lifting the trophy.
While all parties work to find a resolution to the misunderstanding, coach Stephen Keshi has insisted it will not affect the team's performance.
And it has been confirmed to the BBC that the players will travel to Brasilia on Friday as scheduled and will train in the evening and over the weekend.
It is not the first time the Super Eagles have made a stance over money - last year they arrived late for the Confederations Cup in Brazil
Nigerian President Goodluck Jonathan has assured the country's senior players at the World Cup that the squad will be paid their bonus money.
The president's guarantee comes a day after after the Super Eagles players boycotted training on Thursday.
BBC Sport understands Nigeria's players fear they will not be paid after the tournament - a situation that occurred after last year's Confederations Cup.
Nigeria play France in the last 16 of the tournament on Monday.
While the players have demanded they receive their money now, the Nigerian Football Federation (NFF) is not in a position to make that payment until it receives its prize money from Fifa.
It is that impasse that has led President Jonathan to intervene.
There also appears to be an issue over the amount the players think they are owed.
BBC Sport understands the players believe they are each $15,000 (£8,800) short of what they were expecting for reaching the last 16 in Brazil.
It is thought the problem lies in the interpretation of the bonus structure, with the players believing they will only receive $10,000 for their win 1-0 over Bosnia-Hercegovina and $5,000 for the 0-0 draw with Iran.
The players' understanding was they would receive a $30,000 payment for qualifying from the group.
However, it is believed the NFF's offer to the players includes the agreed win and draw bonuses plus 30% of the prize money due from Fifa for reaching the knockout stage.
This is understood to rise to 40% of the prize money from Fifa if Nigeria were to win their round of 16 match, 50% for a quarter-final victory, 60% for a win in the semi-final stage and 70% for lifting the trophy.
While all parties work to find a resolution to the misunderstanding, coach Stephen Keshi has insisted it will not affect the team's performance.
And it has been confirmed to the BBC that the players will travel to Brasilia on Friday as scheduled and will train in the evening and over the weekend.
It is not the first time the Super Eagles have made a stance over money - last year they arrived late for the Confederations Cup in Brazil
I hate to contribute to innuendo and ameboism
but i suspect say na Victor moses dem waya slap....he seems like the kind bobo wey go misyarn.....lol....i had to go there.....

those who fail to plan, plan to fail........
"Valdez comes out & spits the verbiage like Mussolini at the balcony", lol...
"Puyol almost got caught w his knickers down" Lmao!
"Messi could follow u into a revovling door and still come out first"
"It's the maestro himself, the puppeteer who turns into the daggerman..", lol...
"Valdez comes out & spits the verbiage like Mussolini at the balcony", lol...
"Puyol almost got caught w his knickers down" Lmao!
"Messi could follow u into a revovling door and still come out first"
"It's the maestro himself, the puppeteer who turns into the daggerman..", lol...
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Make una read am again oh!!! Plince you especially, shine your eye three times. telling them now is not the time to complain read am again.BBC Sport understands Nigeria's players fear they will not be paid after the tournament - a situation that occurred after last year's Confederations Cup.
Last edited by metalalloy on Fri Jun 27, 2014 6:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- Siddonlook11
smartbrother wrote:now that unprecedented level of acrimony has engulfed the camp can someone remind me why lukman haruna was excluded
So you think this could not have been worse ? even after KBP ad Muntari episodes ? Nna leave that matter oh Keshi has done well give the man his kudos if he did it with all home based or all "away" based I would not care as long as he has delivered second round.
Leave all this if we had taken , if we had taken , if we had taken ...we did not take or taken abeg leave the vomit and move on ...that pillar of salt story for bible get some meaning oh

- Toxicarrow
Interesting thought....Shownoja wrote:Ok, i'm going out on a very long limb here, but something isn't adding up, and I see our innercaucus man is part of a definite media plan with Keshi to wrong foot our opponents. I just get this feeling all these are deliberate stories sponsored to affect the psyche of the opponent. Small rumblings started BEFORE the Argentina match, and what we saw emerge was a very cohesive and effective unit. Even the Argie coach and their players admitted they did not expect such play from the Nigerians. Could they have been expecting a traumatised team based on some of their scouting info?
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/