[WC2014] France 2-0 Nigeria: FT (Pogba, Yobo(OG))
Re: [WC2014] France 0-0 Nigeria: 1st H
10 minutes...very lively SE so far but lacking in knowledge of what to with the ball at times
Damn! Is Mikel fasting too?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
we dont have an eMMenike..ours is with ONE M..Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Lager-back wrote:Where is emmenike?
is he playing?
Available on all major streaming platforms

- maceo4
Why won't Emenike make a run? He just stands waiting for Onazi to give him a square pass...
That's better Mikel
Re: [WC2014] France vs Nigeria: 17:00 BST /16:00 GMT /12:00
Chai see confidence.
See passes from the SE.

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
onazi balling
This slow slow business, man pick up the pace
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit
"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
- Lager-back
Free kick 

FK to Nigeria in a dangerous area
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower
Emenike gets good FK
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?
it's HOT over there maynGooner1 wrote:This slow slow business, man pick up the pace

We need a good swing in here
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>
love love that Nijeria chant mehn...its like we get home advantage, and NIgera not looking bad so far
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
- Lager-back
Typo.paj wrote:we dont have an eMMenike..ours is with ONE M..Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Lager-back wrote:Where is emmenike?
is he playing?
Cabaye should have been Card-aye there
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Onazi receiving treatment
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
Danny Blanchflower
Onazi be ok abeg
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
That was a foul by Onazi there. Dodged one! OH looks like Onazi is done o!!

Onazi please stand up
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Onazi is the best player on the pitch so far
If onazi get hurt we are finished!!
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>
Onazi down.. not good.. cramps
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
onazi injured...........get up man.....please get up
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit
"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke