[ANCQ] Sudan 1-0 Nigeria: FT

Re: [ANCQ] Sudan 0-0 Nigeria: 1st H

Sudan, almost scored
damekadon

Post by damekadon »

anointed wrote:Musa dribbles the goal line
gotta give it to him, he faked the heck outta the line too..
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Musa a big fool
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Musa, that needed one touch!!! Kai, we have no REAL strikers!
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

tfco wrote:Sudan appealing for pK

let's see replay
Chest. Didn't touch his hand
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

He only lost the ball because the goal line committed a foul. Alas, the referee didn't call it.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

What is wrong with this midfield - Sudan is just passing through it like expressway - wetin dey happen ???

dolapomichael

Post by dolapomichael »

We are clueless against a team that is not even tactically smart
damekadon

Post by damekadon »

this is close to the Nigeria vs. Iran game...
Last edited by damekadon on Sat Oct 11, 2014 6:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

Cristao II wrote:Is the commentator so bored that he is discussing physical characteristics?
I no go lie me ma go R&R and even post for dia.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Have these guys ever played together??? :curse:
Globero

Post by Globero »

Ekorian wrote:Have these guys ever played together??? :curse:
No
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
mutiman

Post by mutiman »

Flex Swift wrote:yep Keshi's tactics is the long ball
Strange, considering that he was a part of the NNB team which played very attractive football back in the day.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Goldleaf wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:This must be the first time since the ANC 2013 that I have seen the Eagles play with a discernible pattern - ball over the top to the speedy forwards. Looks like it may pay off!!
This must be your first match since the ANc then because this is the same style that they have played every single game to No avail
Absolutely. There is no difference at all. NO IMPROVEMENT!!!!
Guys, there is aimless long ball to nobody and then there's specific ball over the top of the defence to run onto. I don't remember the Eagles using that strategy before or during the World Cup. They were just aimlessly punting the ball forward. That's different.

How many passes can we string together? Damn! We no good at all

Onazi chill small for once in a life

Shot from city centre towards Naija goal...otb but Enyeama was rady sha
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

When the ball is in our half, Sudan seem to know what to do with the ball. We don't want the ball in their half at all nor know what to do with it. This is basically down to coaching. The attacking patterns need to have been worked out. The playmaker should have the ball and dictate. There is none and we have no leader on this pitch. Nobody is driving our ball forward like a Patrick Vieira!

das coach keshi for you
:thumb:

anyway, The super eagles will win and win well

damekadon wrote:this is close to the Nigeria vs. Sudan game...
Lol, and it is! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Catalyst wrote:Nosa Igiebor is such an underwhelming player.

So talented yet he has not put it together for Nigeria since that match against Venezuela in Miami.

Salami, a forward, is doing better than Nosa, a veteran midfielder. Go figure.

Efe is a disaster waiting to happen.

We have so many average players, if dauda was here we could have finished one of the chances we had.

9jaMan wrote:
das coach keshi for you
:thumb:

anyway, The super eagles will win and win well
Professionals missing simple passes has nothing to do with Keshi unless you are telling me that he has a remote control of their collective feet....
dolapomichael

Post by dolapomichael »

Why these useless turnover by Omeruo (aimless long balls)