Arsenal 4(Hector, Ozil, Sanchez, Gir) V 1(Hen-Pen) Liverpool

SylverEagles
Re: Arsenal 2(Hector, Ozil) V 0 Liverpool

Post by SylverEagles »

Game done and dusted! Phew! I can relax for the rest of the game... :tic: :tic: NOT (this is Arsenal after all) :sneaky: .
Last edited by SylverEagles on Sat Apr 04, 2015 1:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Cristao II wrote:Much better from l'arse. I expect worse for Liverpool over the coming weeks.
You still wondering where the game is being played :rotf:

Re: Arsenal 1(Hector) V 0 Liverpool

anikulapo wrote:Mignonette is useless :tic:
Your ego sha. Sometimes its nice to be humble.

Re: Arsenal 3(Hector, Ozil, Sanchez) V 0 Liverpool

Kolo need to have his hip realigned at the half.

Wow. Blazing first half :thumbs: :thumbs:

The three goals were all sumptuous :thumb:
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

SylverEagles wrote:Game done and dusted! Phew! I can relax for the rest of the game... :tic: :tic: NOT (this is Arsenal after all) :sneaky: .
Done ke?
Must avenge that 5:1 defeat of last season. Already avenged Man city by beating them in their backyard.

Please bring in Walcrap to boost his confido and comot Ramshyte.

As for my boy Hector, what more can I say .... Sometimes it's not about how many goals you score, but rather when you score those goals.

What a goal at such a crunch period of the game and it changed the whole proceedings. Kaiii Barca must be licking thier chops even more and plotting their next move :curse:

Anyway, we need to settle down and kill this game totally in the next 15 mins. A clean sheet is a must :curse:

Good free kick, even the commentators called it a goalie howler. He took a free kick, so? He was shyt the whole game or were smoking your pipe. Anyway you are too daft to waste time on :tic:

SylverEagles wrote:Game done and dusted! Phew! I can relax for the rest of the game... :tic: :tic: NOT (this is Arsenal after all) :sneaky: .

Whoa chillax homie

cito us wrote:Kolo need to have his hip realigned at the half.
soma

Post by soma »

Hate wenger all you like just see the way he's brought Bellerin through to play a key role in this team. Tell Jose about giving Ake a chance or Loftus Cheek.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

Good free kick, even the commentators called it a goalie howler. He took a free kick, so? He was shyt the whole game or were smoking your pipe. Anyway you are too daft to waste time on :tic:
Are you sure this level of hate isn't because he is Muslim? Cos we all know just how much you love the "mullahs".

They also called the other two goals 'defensive howlers'.

Santi's the man who has been poor today. Be honest for once. Yeye man, win or lose, you dey find scapegoat.

Whoa chillax homie
:laugh: I agree, with Arsenal, relaxation no dey possible.

"That is a stunning, stunning goal and it is done at break-neck speed. He must have ABS brakes the way he turns inside Kolo Toure. The speed of his feet... he has hit it in a flash. That is as good a goal as you will see all season. Kolo had roller skates on trying to recover."

Cristao II wrote:Much better from l'arse. I expect worse for Liverpool over the coming weeks.
Liverpool were using y'all to clean grass for a while. Thank your stars for Bellerin.

Are you sure this level of hate isn't because he is Muslim? Cos we all know just how much you love the "mullahs".
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

But, Ozil is divine! :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Cristao II wrote:
Liverpool were using y'all to clean grass for a while. Thank your stars for Bellerin.
Bellerin is a spuds player
Ambazonia

Post by Ambazonia »

Why let facts intrude on opinions?
kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

Santi's the man who has been poor today. Be honest for once. Yeye man, win or lose, you dey find scapegoat.
Aniks must have overlooked özil's great pass for the first goal
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Cristao II wrote:
Cristao you no dey tired i will unleash Appiti on you now. :taunt:

Did I not say Santi has been poor, same for Ramshyt and Okpolo Eyes, so wetin you dey yarn?

There were no howlers from Sanchez and Hectors goals .. They were brilliant individual plays. I mean who expected Hector to cut to his off foot and then bend the ball into the net with such brilliance ... Biko give it up