FIFA U17 SEMIS: NIGERIA 4 VS MEXICO 2 FT. Bring it on Mali
- Curve whiz
Re: FIFA U17 SEMIS: NIGERIA 0 VS MEXICO 1 ( Ist half )
The right back and the No 5 has been disasters this first half...they are just sleeping on their legs.
Good analysis. Exactly what I think they are doing.Ekorian wrote:simple tactical moves by Mexico. neutralize Osimhen, compact the midfield and close down the short passes. Working so far but Amunike equally has to make tactical changes in the second half...Odas wrote:Am I wrong with what I am seeing or what? Mexico is controlling the mid-field.
What a save by Udoh
Last edited by Odas on Fri Nov 06, 2015 12:33 am, edited 1 time in total.
Come on NAIJA
nwakali is way too talented for his teammates
man if this was u20 level we would been done
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Anumudu been exposed
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Obviously Mexico can not keep this tempo up all game.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Na wah o!! Mexico really threatening to score with each attack!!
- mightyjets
Shocking! First time watching this team....nothing Nigerian about them, cant pass, cant dribble, cant shoot, cant tackle...maybe its nerves
Buffalo soldier
dreadlock rasta
There was a buffalo soldier,
in the heart of north london
Stolen from africa,
brought to North London,
Fighting on; get in!,
fighting for the gunners.
Next goal, naija
What has that got to do with it ? why is it that all the players are not wearing it ? not a single player from Mexico is wearing it . I can understand ladies wearing pinkEkorian wrote:Google breast Cancer awarenessobote wrote:what is it with all these pink boots ?
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Why does it feel like Nwakali is the only one in the midfield?
- Curve whiz
Nwakali and Osimhen have been the only two not nervous in this game.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Freekick chance for Nigeria!
gollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Goalllllllll good freekick
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
What a goal from Nwakali.
- Its a Goal
Our midfield is none existent at the moment.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- mightyjets
Nice freekick
Buffalo soldier
dreadlock rasta
There was a buffalo soldier,
in the heart of north london
Stolen from africa,
brought to North London,
Fighting on; get in!,
fighting for the gunners.
Gooooallll
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Brilliant. 1-1! Nwakali.
Re: FIFA U17 SEMIS: NIGERIA 1 VS MEXICO 1 ( Ist half )
Mexico got Nwakalized.