U-17 FINAL: NGR 2 V MALI 0 FT. WE ARE THE WORLD CHAMPION!
Re: OFFICIAL GAME THREAD: U-17 FINAL. NGR 0 V MALI 0 (1st ha
Not a great final so far.
Nwakali is such a baller
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)
An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
soma wrote:mcal wrote:...Osimhen, him long legs na ability or disabilty
That will be his undoing.. The boy won't make it far in football. Once he starts to bulk up it will hinder him even more.
Just like it was Kanu's abi?
Somdi don already tok say him fit get RED Card (RC) the way wen him dey go. So, e be like say he dey on the way to get the RC.Riche007 wrote:Enogela with the first YC
Mali schooling us with nice passes in the last quarter
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
This our midfield is leaking a bit
Nearly a penarity
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
both cancelling each other out
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Osimhen has potential but he's a one trick pony for now..
We dey play long balls.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
this game needs a goal to open it up
Osimeh so easy to stop...i like his hustle nevertheless
We cant beat them on the air
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Most of these kids are ready for their national team
Yep! Once a side scores, all doors of the game will be openedmetalalloy wrote:this game needs a goal to open it up
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
soma you see benefit of long legs?
Nwakali is a baller...defensive, offensive...
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
I love Nwakali...the kind of player i want in my team...good engine he has
Nwakali for me is the MVP of this tournament. Born star.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Rawlings wrote:Most of these kids are ready for their national team
This is their national team troll

he should be called for the game against Swazilandoloye wrote:I love Nwakali...the kind of player i want in my team...good engine he has
Sometimes, it seems we are "just" kicking the ball forward but to no one in particular
metalalloy wrote:soma wrote:mcal wrote:...Osimhen, him long legs na ability or disabilty
That will be his undoing.. The boy won't make it far in football. Once he starts to bulk up it will hinder him even more.
Just like it was Kanu's abi?
Do not compare both kanu's vision, technique and skills were comparable to the best in his era.
3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....