Nigeria 2 Egypt 2 U23 (EteboX2) FT
- theYemster
Re: Nigeria 2 Egypt 0 U23 (EteboX2) 1H
Well its to be expected...it's like 5am down in Oz?Tbite wrote:Game is less interesting than the Nigeria V Mali match.
the comical penalties are the only thing that spiced it up. but I am almost falling asleep here nonetheless.
© ɹ ǝ ʇ s ɯ é ʎ ǝ ɥ ʇ" ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Re: Nigeria 1 Egypt 0 U23(Etebo) 1H
...could be the carpet on the field.metalalloy wrote:Play is a bit haphazard at time sha. Lot of long bouncy balls.
Re: Nigeria 2 Egypt 0 U23 (EteboX2) HT
Bring in a defensive midfielder and remove Awoniyi.
2 penalties to Nigeria? I am not complaining.
- airwolex
The first ok was definitely his knee the second came off a knee as well. Neither was Legit. taiwo was awful just does not look comfortable in a secondary striker role. Dimgba and usman have been the standout players. bushboy don go Egypt forum?
- Metho scorpion
...bros you hear Arabic or which lang. If na Arabic you dey understand pls contact...have contract for you...ohenhen1 wrote:The Egyptian commentators are complaining in the studio about the two penalties. The 2nd one was not intentional. I think the 2nd one was harsh.
- green4life
Here go again. 2-1.
I don't need to understand Arabic.Metho scorpion wrote:...bros you hear Arabic or which lang. If na Arabic you dey understand pls contact...have contract for you...ohenhen1 wrote:The Egyptian commentators are complaining in the studio about the two penalties. The 2nd one was not intentional. I think the 2nd one was harsh.

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
that has been coming
Re: Nigeria 2 Egypt 0 U23 (EteboX2) 2nd half
Watch the flanks
Yepaaaa
2- 1
2- 1
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
jus like i said. free headerohenhen1 wrote:Watch the flanks
Here we go again.
Mediocrity in defense.
Egypt score
Mediocrity in defense.
Egypt score
- green4life
Sadly, the art of defending is lost on this team and dare I say Siasia. That was atrocious defending.
goal by ramadan 2-1
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Still sleeping again at the start of the half. Taiwo needs to stay on his cot damn feet. Geesh!
...and 2nd half start, and Egypt pull one back...just like that. Gonna be a long 45 mins.
Re: Nigeria 2 Egypt 1 U23 (EteboX2) 2nd half
was Egypt's goal offside ?
Looked like two offsides to me but no complaint. We got gifts in the first half also.blueangel wrote:was Egypt's goal offside ?
naija need to score before they award Egypt their own pen
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
cmon ref