CHAN 2016 - Nigeria 4 vs Niger 1 FT
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Re: CHAN 2016 - Nigeria 2 vs Niger 0
that Okoro must be 50 now, since his younger brother was proclaimed to be very old 
Good goal, Naija boys!

Re: CHAN 2016 - Nigeria 1 vs Niger 0
Chikatara's first touch is sublime.
You too like trouble!Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:that Okoro must be 50 now, since his younger brother was proclaimed to be very old
Good goal, Naija boys!
But of truth, Uncle Okoro doesn't look 17 back then.

Fantastic finishing from Chisom Chikatara to punish a dodgy high line by Niger. Hopefully, we can now finish them off.
What a goal 2-1
2-1
MoM for me so far Osas Okoro
Kai, just as ai type, Niger score - Adebayor!!
- Its a Goal
Kai, Niger score from a long range shot. Adebayo. He's not Nigerian.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
Defense gave him too much chance there.
3-1 Chikatara
Re: CHAN 2016 - Nigeria 3 vs Niger 1
3-1. Good response by Naija
Quick reply! 3-1
Straight reply
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
- Its a Goal
Immediate reply from Chitakara.
Last edited by Its a Goal on Mon Jan 18, 2016 6:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
Re: CHAN 2016 - Nigeria 1 vs Niger 0
Near post goal - poor keeping by Ezenwa
Nice reposte by Nigeria - 3:1
Assist by MoM Osas Okoro
- Chief Ogbunigwe
3-1. who is this Adebayor that scored against his original fatherland?
Very selfish play by Chikatara
Selfish play by Chikatara
This team is promising
The only blemish unfortunately in this team so far. Too much space in the middle. We need to close them down quickly.Cito wrote:Defense gave him too much chance there.