NIGERIA 1 V 1 EGYPT - FT

Re: NIGERIA V EGYPT - GAME THREAD & LINKS

Teams are out. AIT Int still in studio
oluwaseye the 1st.

Post by oluwaseye the 1st. »

What's the capacity of this stadium!
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!

COYS

Chei God bless person wey start BEIN. see HD :clap: :clap: :clap:

metalalloy wrote:Game is about to start. Lol the guy on the announcer just dey holler anyhow. Kai Naija never change!
Did someone say Change?

Yes, we have o. :D :taunt:
This is all Buhari's fault. He hasn't changed the gates. :idea:
He "changed" the gate men. :D :taunt:

oluwaseye the 1st. wrote:What's the capacity of this stadium!
16,000 per Wiki

This grass looks greener than ever before. It seems the Ahmadu Bello Stadium has been improved.

Nice run and cross by musa!

See speed by Musa :clap:
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Don't know why Bein is not allowing Comcast subscribers to access the online games.. Mtcheewww
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Musa was born to run

Ekorian wrote:See speed by Musa :clap:
Yes o ..but remember you can say the same thing about Salah....that boy get speed too

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Their goal is to prevent Mikel from dictating play. As soon as he even looks at the ball, an Egyptian comes running like a homing missile.

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Ekorian wrote:See speed by Musa :clap:
Yes o ..but remember you can say the same thing about Salah....that boy get speed too
Ok, barka de Salah then :lol:

Damn Simon you gotta finish that. No be pk?

Didn't go in?

Musa offside but still misses the target!

He would have missed it too :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ball no dey settle. field is too bouncy

Is it only me having audio problems?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

tolahs wrote:
Great stuff man! Thanks! :thumbs:

Its a Goal wrote:Is it only me having audio problems?
Yes