Game Thread: Egypt 1-0 Nigeria FT No NGR ANC!
Re: Game Thread: Egypt 0-0 Nigeria
lets go SE
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
charlie wrote:Egypt is playing deep. Not giving us any space to use our pace.
We have to be patient.
Not surprising.
Moses is starting to run at them. Good. Efe abeg oh!
naija bossing the game
we dey control game
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Who is that left back standing still? Make a run so they can pass the ball into space!!!
Good game so far...spaces all over the place
Egypt going down on the slightest feeling of wind.
The refs have to call this game properly, otherwise there is going to be an unfair penalty given to Egypt in this game.
Moses moves infield, space opens up, leftback dilly dallying....fackin' get up there!
- cruxifixoy2k
I beg who is dis Naija No. 6? The guy is poorrrrr
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Not too shabby by Ighalo. better shot next time
Divers club of Egypt. Tufiakwa
wish we had emenike on the right to replace musa, his presence is enough to scare this people
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)
An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
Let him save his energy for Salah. His defending duty is more important nowmetalalloy wrote:Who is that left back standing still? Make a run so they can pass the ball into space!!!
Get rid of Ighalo and musa useless
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!
Rest in peace Yekini
Ighalo just chested & killed an Egytian bird with his powerful skyhigh rocket.
very dissappointing from an accomplished professional
Musa ighalo garbage
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!
Victor Moses dey play ball ooo
I was thinking the same. God how we re missing his bully ball style of football in this game.oloye wrote:Rest in peace Yekini
http://www.usagoals.me/football/1508571 ... nline.html another link audio not ahead like the other link... virus on please
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Etebo, needs to look forward turns too much
with the spaces the Egyptians are giving, we need Iwobi and Kelechi
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."
Leftback needs to hold his line and stop drifting infield. Completely out of sync with Moses.