Chelsea 0 vs 3 manchester city( kunx3)
Re: Chelsea 0 vs 3 manchester city( kunx3)
As long as assanal no finish top 3
- tfco
- Eagle
useless idiotas...mscheew
AFCON 2017 go sweet o
DNQ no good o
Naira Did We

see skill from baba
i wish De Bruyne had assisted or scored all the goals.
Last edited by balo on Sat Apr 16, 2016 7:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
FT. 3-0
why is Nacho celebrating?
Did you know that if Spurs win at Chelsea on May 2nd, we will officially finish above that useless Assail team for the first time in 20 years (if we beat Stoke and West Brom first)Ekorian wrote:I'm in support of any results to further sink that useless Assanal team and their clueless voyeur...
Mikel was the worst Chelsea player according to whoscored rating
Mikel 5.8
Baba 6.4
https://www.whoscored.com/Matches/95971 ... ester-City
Mikel 5.8
Baba 6.4
https://www.whoscored.com/Matches/95971 ... ester-City
Jose destroyed this team, sold quality and brought in junk
- Black I Ras
Hiddink messed the formation up. This was a Matic match
ONE GOD, ONE AIM, ONE DESTINY
who got rid of Mata, Schurrle, KDB?Bigpokey24 wrote:Jose destroyed this team, sold quality and brought in junk
and brought in
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
The players lack motivation. You just need to look at Hazard and Cesc. They all deserve a 70% pay cut!Bigpokey24 wrote:Jose destroyed this team, sold quality and brought in junk
Re: Chelsea 0 vs 1 manchester city (HT)
Una just dey find BigMikelLover Wahalacharlie wrote:John Obi Mikel has been a pale shadow of his old self.
He is slow, tentative, lacks good positioning, unable to recover, no creativity, lost his accuracy, and visibly his passion for the game.
As a Nigerian, I am very disappointed that yet another Nigerian hopeful is yet to find greatness.
I dont think he will be in Chelsea next year.

Internet gangster
Uses the internet as a front for acting like a tough guy gang member, usually because they are hoping to gain the respect that they lack in their real life. Don't be fooled........This person is a sham. This person is not actually an attack dog, they are a timid house cat.
Troll
One who deliberately starts an argument in a manner which attacks others on a forum without in any way listening to the arguments proposed by his or her peers.
Uses the internet as a front for acting like a tough guy gang member, usually because they are hoping to gain the respect that they lack in their real life. Don't be fooled........This person is a sham. This person is not actually an attack dog, they are a timid house cat.
Troll
One who deliberately starts an argument in a manner which attacks others on a forum without in any way listening to the arguments proposed by his or her peers.
Black I Ras wrote:Hiddink messed the formation up. This was a Matic match

"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
rasak74 wrote:Una just dey find BigMikelLover Wahalacharlie wrote:John Obi Mikel has been a pale shadow of his old self.
He is slow, tentative, lacks good positioning, unable to recover, no creativity, lost his accuracy, and visibly his passion for the game.
As a Nigerian, I am very disappointed that yet another Nigerian hopeful is yet to find greatness.
I dont think he will be in Chelsea next year.![]()

Ah, ah! Na naw you know say this Site belong to foreign clubs?toyin133 wrote:Black I Ras wrote:Hiddink messed the formation up. This was a Matic matchHow does this help Africa?
Biggie na my paddy. He know sey I no be Mikel hater, on the contrary even.Odas wrote:rasak74 wrote:Una just dey find BigMikelLover Wahalacharlie wrote:John Obi Mikel has been a pale shadow of his old self.
I dont think he will be in Chelsea next year.![]()
"BigMikelLover"?
But even Biggie gotta admit that JMO carry belle for this game.
Abi I lie Biggie?
Bigpokey24 wrote:As long as assanal no finish top 3

your team is s h i t
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit
"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
Dude get real,Arsenal will be playing CL next year and Chelsea will not play even Europa.Ekorian wrote:I'm in support of any results to further sink that useless Assanal team and their clueless voyeur...
Arsenal will finish in top 4,so how is the result sink Arsenal?.
Your team get real beat up at home and you claim to support the result because of Arsenal.
We don't even think about clubs like Chelsea as your team is shiiiiiiiiiiiit
CHELSEA-CL CHAMPION, EUROPA CHAMPIONkajifu wrote:Dude get real,Arsenal will be playing CL next year and Chelsea will not play even Europa.Ekorian wrote:I'm in support of any results to further sink that useless Assanal team and their clueless voyeur...
Your team get real beat up at home and you claim to support the result because of Arsenal.
ASSANAL-ROUND OF 16 EXPERT.
NOW DRINK THAT WITH WATER AND GO TO BED. DIDINRIN........
Arsenal King of london,king of invisible.Ekorian wrote:CHELSEA-CL CHAMPION, EUROPA CHAMPIONkajifu wrote:Dude get real,Arsenal will be playing CL next year and Chelsea will not play even Europa.Ekorian wrote:I'm in support of any results to further sink that useless Assanal team and their clueless voyeur...
Your dirty small club will not be in the big dance next year.
Soon Roman will leave and I will see where next you will be a fan.
This has been the wish of most Arsenal fans since Roman came on the scene. Deal with seeing him own Chelsea for many years to come.kajifu wrote:Arsenal King of london,king of invisible.Ekorian wrote:CHELSEA-CL CHAMPION, EUROPA CHAMPIONkajifu wrote:Dude get real,Arsenal will be playing CL next year and Chelsea will not play even Europa.Ekorian wrote:I'm in support of any results to further sink that useless Assanal team and their clueless voyeur...
Your dirty small club will not be in the big dance next year.
Soon Roman will leave and I will see where next you will be a fan.
Chelsea is not the only team with big money sponsor. Get your own team to get with a wining program.
Last edited by balo on Sun Apr 17, 2016 11:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Vardy scores again.