Nigeria 1-0 Sweden (Sadiq)
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Re: Nigeria v Sweden
Schillachi wrote:Universo is not showing it live right?metalalloy wrote:analyzer wrote:Abeg, will this game be on any station in the U.S? I don search tire.
Its going to be on NBC Universo. Its channel 631 for me on Comcast.
Ah my Guide shows its on there but not live. watching via the NBCSN app
Anyway to watch in Europe please?
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
icee wrote:High press
That press dey fear me. Can they sustain this?
- The YeyeMan
6 mins: Nigeria counter attack well but Umar is just offside....
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Cmon.. was that really offside? Nice counter
Yup offside..
This is a good link
http://goatdee.net/157491/watch-sweden-vs-nigeria
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Good work by Amuzie defensively there
what happened to ajayi ? he isn't even on the bench !!
- The YeyeMan
Umar misses one v one... really should have scored.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
© The YeyeMan 2025
1st clear cut chance to Nigeria
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
Watching Umar carefully. miss by Mikel
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Damn Saqique almost!!
Umar should have sealed that
mikel dey show say e gada shot
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Etebo almost with the clean up and Mikel over the bar. Nice on the counter!
- The YeyeMan
Third corner in a row for Nigeria....
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
sweden very lucky there
uk watch on bbc red button
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Very early but watching a Nigerian team playing well and with a plan. Hope we can sustain the press in the humidity
Chief, these NBC will never cease to annoy me when it comes to Olympics.KIZONZO wrote:This is ridiculous. Even the Rio Olympic channel I mentioned above is not showing the game live. They are showing it an hour delayed!
Time to find an app online!
- The YeyeMan
Nigeria the better team so far.... Ezekiel has looked lively
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025