Stoke Vs Arsenal
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Re: Stoke Vs Arsenal
Or even Iwobi for Ozil. In fact anybody for that weakling!
- Its a Goal
Keep dreaming. Stoke will do me proud today.[color=brown]platinum[/color] wrote:What was that Alariwo song about 'e don come again'?Its a Goal wrote: Only ARSEnal will find a way to make a black jersey ugly. Come on Stoke.
Here you are, as usual, good luck charming, wishing Arsenal well, falling in love with the Gunners all over again. Your love is everlasting.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- Its a Goal
GoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooalIts a Goal wrote:Keep dreaming. Stoke will do me proud today.[color=brown]platinum[/color] wrote:What was that Alariwo song about 'e don come again'?Its a Goal wrote: Only ARSEnal will find a way to make a black jersey ugly. Come on Stoke.
Here you are, as usual, good luck charming, wishing Arsenal well, falling in love with the Gunners all over again. Your love is everlasting.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
Jese! 1-0. Defending looking great from Arsenal.
Xhaka has to be faster in thought.
Arsenal still don't know how to defend
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
SylverEagles wrote:Or even Iwobi for Ozil. In fact anybody for that weakling!
Was that goal on Ozil?
Arsenal's issues not on the German, lazy as he may be.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Argh! What a shambolic defense! Wenger should be ashamed of himself for presenting this as a 'defence'.
Like they used to say of Van Gaal's barca sides....what is de-fense? Is that the thing that you put around the house?mmeny wrote:Arsenal still don't know how to defend
Make them lose I don't give a Fack any more .... idiota of a coach keeps sticking with the same failures and making life unnecessarily difficult for the rest of the team .. I'm outta here nonsense 

Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- tfco
- Eagle
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Last edited by tfco on Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Naira Did We

- Its a Goal
Chai, see how Stoke is playing ARSEnal as if Stoke is Barca

NOBODY is replacing Ozil today. Stop fooling yourself.
- Its a Goal
Egbon e ma lo o. Game still plenty[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: Make them lose I don't give a Fack any more .... idiota of a coach keeps sticking with the same failures and making life unnecessarily difficult ... I'm outta here nonsense

This is how we will look when Sanchez is gone.
This Bellerin like Tarzan pass all the time.
Bellerin has being terrible today... Arsenal just piss poor.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
Clearly you've not been watching Barca latelyIts a Goal wrote:Chai, see how Stoke is playing ARSEnal as if Stoke is Barca.

- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
It is quite ridiculous! How many years as a manager and this is the defence you are presenting. This defence won't win League One talk less of PL.platinum wrote:Like they used to say of Van Gaal's barca sides....what is de-fense? Is that the thing that you put around the house?mmeny wrote:Arsenal still don't know how to defend
mmeny wrote:Bellerin has being terrible today... Arsenal just piss poor.
Exactly. Like I said in the first half. He and Ox have been the worst players here. The system relies on them being decisive. They've both made the wrong decision almost 100% of the time. If the wingbacks are not working, this system is useless.
This ref get eye for head at all?
Is Lacazette playing?
Can they play a proper player in Bellerin position?