Nigeria 0 - 1 Czech Republic

okidoki
Re: Nigeria vs Czech Republic

Post by okidoki »

Shehu, saved a goal bound ball.
Re: NIGERIA 0 vs CEZCH REP 0 (1H)

Na wa for our set piece defending.

The defense is not making resolute decision making. A few panicky moments.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Our goalie just flapped at a cross :(

niyi wrote:Our goalie just flapped at a cross :(

Yup...

Bigpokey24 wrote:Seems we are playing 3 5 2
Looks like it. Iwobi in the middle.

Mikel hacked again! Hm, abeg commot am from dis game!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Ogu, Ekong, and Balo...back 3
With Iwobi and Ndidi behind Mikel.

None of the links work for me. I am resigned to CE commentary.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

niyi wrote:Can't decipher the formation
They’ve switched to 352. Ogu in defense. Moses partners ighalo
miky

Post by miky »

maceo4 wrote:Na wa for our set piece defending.
scary! and i always watch the footings of Uzoho, always imbalanced
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

From Wembley to this dead zone. Na wa.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Nice one Sir! And the pictures are sharp!
Did you have to create an account? It's saying i need a premiun account to view on my phone.

You need an account to view on mobile devices. No account on computer.

Alex Iwobi is a very good footballer. .his football brain is something else
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Jun 06, 2018 2:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

TheTactician

Post by TheTactician »

The way these guys are playing, we'll be lucky to get a point in our group. They work so hard to win the ball and then give it away so cheaply. Such poor play.

Ighalo is offsides a lot, noticed it vs England.

They need to start fining Ighalo per offside offense he commits.

That was laziness on Ighalo's part to get caught offside.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

icee

Post by icee »

Iwobi is back defending

Bigpokey24 wrote:Ogu, Ekong, and Balo...back 3
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Yet come over sabi people were abusing you yesterday

Forget the final score, the real WIN will be if the Eagles escape this rough game without any injuries. Good grief.

Our guys switched off on a corner kick play. Good thing it’s only Czech