EPL EL CA$HITO:MAN. CITY 6 CHELSEA 0 ( FT ) yes, 6 kondo
Re: EPL EL CA$HITO:MAN. CITY 3 CHELSEA 0 (1st H )Sterling, K
As you have saved yours and your league?Rawlings wrote:Go read the rules and save your nationzee wrote:foolish dwarfRawlings wrote:This is why there is so much confusion in Naijazee wrote:Still offside.................Rawlings wrote:Go read the offside rule againzee wrote:3rd goal = offside.
..and pay attention to the part about the last player to touch the ball

Re: EPL EL CA$HITO:MAN. CITY 4 CHELSEA 0 (1st half )
Kaii Higuain’s lack of desire or ability to run in behind is frustrating Hazard
Ok dwarf..............but you and your folks have.................Rawlings wrote:Go read the rules and save your nationzee wrote:foolish dwarfRawlings wrote:This is why there is so much confusion in Naijazee wrote:Still offside.................Rawlings wrote:Go read the offside rule againzee wrote:3rd goal = offside.
crazy dance steps

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Re: EPL EL CA$HITO: MAN. CITY 0 CHELSEA 0 (1st half )
danfo driver wrote:hmmm... I thoight Sarri loved youth?Ekorian wrote:Wait ooo. Odoi didn't even make the bench.This Sarri sef
kai, you be yeye man....no be you dey suggest that Arsenal get Sarri to replace Wenger?
Chelsea Rent Boys TV should be interesting after this game
Re: EPL EL CA$HITO:MAN. CITY 4 CHELSEA 0 (1st H )Sterling, K
No wonderChief Ogbunigwe wrote:Ekorian wrote:Sarri has been playing him in that role for few weeks now. How can any sane coach leave Kovacic, William, Odoi and Emerson out of the game to parade these bunch. Especially the English boy Rossike Barkley. SMDH!Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:why is Kante, their best DM, playing as an attacker?
he's one of our own!
According to their coach, he is not technically good enough to play DMChief Ogbunigwe wrote:why is Kante, their best DM, playing as an attacker?
- danfo driver
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:danfo driver wrote:hmmm... I thoight Sarri loved youth?Ekorian wrote:Wait ooo. Odoi didn't even make the bench.This Sarri sef
kai, you be yeye man....no be you dey suggest that Arsenal get Sarri to replace Wenger?

Sarri na my favorite coach, in terms of system and ability. he plays football the way I like it. The problem with sarri is that he will most likely never win anything. He doesnt care about winning and he said that explicitly last year. His teams either come out and destroy the opponent or the opponent destroys them.
Chelsea fans say they wanted sexy football, this is it.

For Sarri, the fans will soon be chanting:
Sacked in the morning
You going to get sacked in the morning
Sacked in the morning
Sang to the tune Guantanamera.
Sacked in the morning
Sang to the tune Guantanamera.
I missed where Sarri said that.fabio wrote:According to their coach, he is not technically good enough to play DMChief Ogbunigwe wrote:why is Kante, their best DM, playing as an attacker?
- Chief Ogbunigwe
wicked human being like you, So you for dey laff Arsenal if we conceded 4 goals in 15 minutesdanfo driver wrote:Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:danfo driver wrote:hmmm... I thoight Sarri loved youth?Ekorian wrote:Wait ooo. Odoi didn't even make the bench.This Sarri sef
kai, you be yeye man....no be you dey suggest that Arsenal get Sarri to replace Wenger?![]()
Sarri na my favorite coach, in terms of system and ability. he plays football the way I like it. The problem with sarri is that he will most likely never win anything. He doesnt care about winning and he said that explicitly last year. His teams either come out and destroy the opponent or the opponent destroys them.
Chelsea fans say they wanted sexy football, this is it.![]()

Re: EPL EL CA$HITO:MAN. CITY 4 CHELSEA 0 ( HT )

- Its a Goal
Can someone put a camera or listening device in Chelsea's dressing room so that we can hear the half time talk
?

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- danfo driver
LOL. that last play sums up Hazard. he simply ignores the right back, who runs past him and on to a pass.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Leroy Sane needs to come in and score a few goals.
DO WE HAVE TO COME OUT FOR THE 2ND HALF. WHAT WILL BE THE PENALTY FOR STAYING BACK?
Game don start? I saw 4-0, is that a parody?
When Chelsea screw up, they do so badly. Come on! 4 goals conceded in 22 minutes?
Did Sarri scold them again? Or what is the players' grouse this time?
If this Na depleted Spurs the hating on this site would have gone into overdrive. See Russian money chokski?
I see una dey support ignorancepajimoh wrote:As you have saved yours and your league?Rawlings wrote:Go read the rules and save your nationzee wrote:foolish dwarfRawlings wrote:This is why there is so much confusion in Naijazee wrote:Still offside.................Rawlings wrote:Go read the offside rule againzee wrote:3rd goal = offside.
- danfo driver
I dont understand chelsea fans. You wanted sexy football. You chanted Sarri all summer 2018, happy to have him. Are you saying that you didnt know about Sarri before he came to cheslea. Sarri prefers a regista, Kante cannot play that role.Ekorian wrote:I missed where Sarri said that.fabio wrote:According to their coach, he is not technically good enough to play DMChief Ogbunigwe wrote:why is Kante, their best DM, playing as an attacker?
No I mistyped. The game has been postponed due to an Hurricane in ManchesterCito wrote:Game don start? I saw 4-0, is that a parody?