Nigeria 0 vs Algeria 1 Live!

Re: Nigeria 0 vs Algeria 1 Live!

From what I’ve seen thus far, Rohr should go back to the drawing board. The team is extremely poor❗️

Re: Nigeria vs Algeria Lineup, Time and TV broadcast channel

Bigpokey24 wrote:this team plays with no pattern
Abi....oooooo I thought Iwobi scored there, kai!
Re: Nigeria vs Algeria Lineup, Time and TV broadcast channel

nice shot from iwobi

Omo Mahrez no see ball play oo

Close, Iwobi

The game has settled now. Let's see what our men can do

Iwobi... nice shot there

Ekong with a awful slice

Another set piece corner

on a lighter note Ghana got spanked by Mali

waka-man wrote:I don't get the Onuachu thing. You want another baller in there to play with Kalu, Chukwueze and Iwobi. With Osimhen though, our attack na helele
I keep saying it, his style of play is not it, forget what he does for his club, doesn't work for SE...dude is still living off one fluke goal against Egypt...

That is why Iwobi is no longer at Arsenal. Doesn't score enough.

waka-man wrote:I don't get the Onuachu thing. You want another baller in there to play with Kalu, Chukwueze and Iwobi. With Osimhen though, our attack na helele
I keep saying it, his style of play is not it, forget what he does for his club, doesn't work for SE...dude is still living off one fluke goal against Egypt...
Feels like a game tailor made for Iheanacho. But e be like say Rohr don vex for am.
LeonPhelps

Post by LeonPhelps »

Algeria we use to beat anyhow.
"In Japan a corrupt person kills himself. In China, they kill him. In Europe and America they jail him. In Africa, he will present himself for election." - Prof. PLO Lumumba

Tobi17 wrote:on a lighter note Ghana got spanked by Mali
score?

Yaaaaaaay...bredas always coming up short :rotf:

Our problem so far is in the attack, when we have the ball I don't see enough clever movement, how many times has Balogun run down with the ball and no one shows.

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Please who are the midfielders?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

nigeria is minus one with Paul

Whaaaaat, really? Oh, it's a 'friendly' game - they say, but FIFA has recorded it in their database :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The FB link don pafuka.

omo this match could get fiesty

waka-man wrote:
Feels like a game tailor made for Iheanacho. But e be like say Rohr don vex for am.
I was just thinking the same thing, but bobo is in the dog house, has become training material...