ANCQ SIL 0 - NIG 0
Re: ANCQ SIL 0 - NIG 0
Last game Iwobi controlled the midfield 1st half....today on the wings just to accommodate clueless, unfit Musa
- Undertaker
Wasn't Shehu a last min call up? Yet he is in the game?
Looks like they're showing it with the camcorder Fashola found..
Available on all major streaming platforms

Which other Midfielder this Rohr call up?Undertaker wrote:Wasn't Shehu a last min call up? Yet he is in the game?
- LeonPhelps
Horrible pitch. A draw or a loss should sent Rohr packing. Stop hiring these 3rd rated Europeans coaches who will not sniff the assistant bench with a major teams. Stop the inferior context.
"In Japan a corrupt person kills himself. In China, they kill him. In Europe and America they jail him. In Africa, he will present himself for election." - Prof. PLO Lumumba
- Scipio Africanus
Musa will make you chop your words today. He will score.Enyi wrote:Last game Iwobi controlled the midfield 1st half....today on the wings just to accommodate clueless, unfit Musa
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- Cristao II
Horrible pitch. Watched for a bit, reflected and switched off. That pitch should be banned. Until there is forcing of a standard for pitches, Africa is handicapping herself.
- Flex Swift
Can’t tell what is going on but the scores are still 0-0 Nigeria has only had one shot on goal
- Scipio Africanus
paj wrote:Looks like they're showing it with the camcorder Fashola found..

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Yup. We need klopp.LeonPhelps wrote:Horrible pitch. A draw or a loss should sent Rohr packing. Stop hiring these 3rd rated Europeans coaches who will not sniff the assistant bench with a major teams. Stop the inferior context.
not a watchable match.
Complain, ...complain, ...complain - too many cooks in this kitchen.

- Cristao II
RotflmaoScipio Africanus wrote:paj wrote:Looks like they're showing it with the camcorder Fashola found..

we did?Flex Swift wrote:Can’t tell what is going on but the scores are still 0-0 Nigeria has only had one shot on goal

Scipio Africanus wrote:Musa will make you chop your words today. He will score.Enyi wrote:Last game Iwobi controlled the midfield 1st half....today on the wings just to accommodate clueless, unfit Musa
If he scores....I will eat my hat...in fact if he gets a shot on target....
- LeonPhelps
Same hereCristao II wrote:Horrible pitch. Watched for a bit, reflected and switched off. That pitch should be banned. Until there is forcing of a standard for pitches, Africa is handicapping herself.

"In Japan a corrupt person kills himself. In China, they kill him. In Europe and America they jail him. In Africa, he will present himself for election." - Prof. PLO Lumumba
I hope U go viral bro..Enyi wrote:Scipio Africanus wrote:Musa will make you chop your words today. He will score.Enyi wrote:Last game Iwobi controlled the midfield 1st half....today on the wings just to accommodate clueless, unfit Musa

U must love the Nigerian commentator though... he just claimed that the pitch is having an effect on the game..if only it was the smooth pitches we have in Nigeria.....this is 4 days after the awful pitch in Benin
- Its a Goal
Wasteful and living dangerously is how to summarize the first half for the SE.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- Flex Swift
Yes you missed Chukwueze blazing over the bar earlier in the half.paj wrote:we did?Flex Swift wrote:Can’t tell what is going on but the scores are still 0-0 Nigeria has only had one shot on goalwhen? I must've missed it when the goat with the camcorder hung around its neck when to use the loo...
Unless Rohr wakes up...we ain’t seeing the ball let alone score...paj wrote:I hope U go viral bro..Enyi wrote:Scipio Africanus wrote:Musa will make you chop your words today. He will score.Enyi wrote:Last game Iwobi controlled the midfield 1st half....today on the wings just to accommodate clueless, unfit Musa
Half time
- Its a Goal
What kind of ref is this? You award a corner kick and before it can be taken you blow end of the first half?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.