Our Kele and Ndidi vs Chelsea FA cup final
Re: Our Kele and Ndidi vs Chelsea FA cup final
I wonder if he saw the VAR replay. The guy was offside by the slimmest margin, but he was offside. Without VAR it would have remained a goal as originally ruled. Leicester won fair and square. I am happy for Ndidi and Kelechi eventhough Kelechi dint have his best game. But neither did Vardy. Chelsea's game plan worked,. They just didn't score. The fact remains that Leicester would not have been in the finals but for Kelechi's goals. He earned the right to celebrate the trophy as much as those that finished the game. They were the better team!Damunk wrote:I doubt it.oscar52 wrote:Leicester was more lucky. I thought their offense died after kele was subbed. When Amartey was on the bench, why bring on Morgan? Leicester coach was a lucky man today. That Morgan own goal with another ref could have been legit allowed to stand.
Not in this era of VAR.
Maybe in another era long gone.
Kele now go on on Tuesday and win the game for Leicester and CL football is secure
- TonyTheTigerKiller
You don’t get ratings of 5 and 6 when you have a stinker. Granted, he didn’t have his most productive game yesterday but it wasn’t “shockingly horrible”, as you put it, by any stretch of the imagination. I have watched that first half over and over and while he wasn’t in his usual form, he didn’t give the ball way as you claimed earlier. He just want able to find any space in the box because the defense was paying a lot of attention to him. Here’s what the Evening Standard had to say about Iheanacho’s performance yesterday:maceo4 wrote:By saying the truth? Do you know who supports Kele the most on this forum? I and BP! But if he has a stinker he has a stinker, so we shouldn't tell the truth? He had a shockingly horrible game, not even just a poor one. He was due to have one but this was the worst stage to have it, this is where legends are made, I was hoping he would cement his return to form with a good game. Even if he was having a bad game at least work hard, he just seemed so disinterested and made life so easy for Rudiger to just stamp him out.onwuatuegwu wrote:It's unbelievable how this guys indulge in negativity.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You need to shut your trap. Which player is perfect every week? Are you so jobless that you keep hoping Kelechi has a bad gamemaceo4 wrote:Kele subbed after a super useless game mschew...
I don’t know where your bad belle is coming from but you need to grow the feck upKelechi Iheanacho 6
Looked a yard off the pace and posed none of the goal threat of recent months before being replaced by Maddison.

- maceo4
So your disagreement is with how bad and not that he wasnt bad, so why all the vitriol and abuse towards me? You need to grow up, at your age you can’t even control your emotions online. I mean come the eff on. I will continue calling it as I see it and you can’t censor me. When he does good I praise him, I was the only one championing for him to make the last ANC team when everyone seemed to have given up on him. When he does poorly I will say it also and speak the truth as I see it, and not sugarcoat it regardless which weak minded person can’t take it and wants to control the narrative. At the end of the day the truth is the truth, if you disagree then speak your truth like an adult. This is not something for a senior citizen to be getting his depends all in a bunch over. CheersTonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You don’t get ratings of 5 and 6 when you have a stinker. Granted, he didn’t have his most productive game yesterday but it wasn’t “shockingly horrible”, as you put it, by any stretch of the imagination. I have watched that first half over and over and while he wasn’t in his usual form, he didn’t give the ball way as you claimed earlier. He just want able to find any space in the box because the defense was paying a lot of attention to him. Here’s what the Evening Standard had to say about Iheanacho’s performance yesterday:maceo4 wrote:By saying the truth? Do you know who supports Kele the most on this forum? I and BP! But if he has a stinker he has a stinker, so we shouldn't tell the truth? He had a shockingly horrible game, not even just a poor one. He was due to have one but this was the worst stage to have it, this is where legends are made, I was hoping he would cement his return to form with a good game. Even if he was having a bad game at least work hard, he just seemed so disinterested and made life so easy for Rudiger to just stamp him out.onwuatuegwu wrote:It's unbelievable how this guys indulge in negativity.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You need to shut your trap. Which player is perfect every week? Are you so jobless that you keep hoping Kelechi has a bad gamemaceo4 wrote:Kele subbed after a super useless game mschew...
I don’t know where your bad belle is coming from but you need to grow the feck upKelechi Iheanacho 6
Looked a yard off the pace and posed none of the goal threat of recent months before being replaced by Maddison.![]()

Guys yall should learn to allow others miss- yarn or yarn...haba..if everyone thinks the same it will be boring....Haba..some folks are too emotional and sensitive
- TonyTheTigerKiller
You are the only one saying he was bad. The consensus, by far, is that he wasn’t as good as usual... and where did I abuse you? Telling you to grow up is abuse? Are you mentally challenged or just an attention seeker? You can make all the claims you want about being a Kelechi supporter but I told you recently that you are just a fair weather fan and you’re proving itmaceo4 wrote:So your disagreement is with how bad and not that he wasnt bad, so why all the vitriol and abuse towards me? You need to grow up, at your age you can’t even control your emotions online. I mean come the eff on. I will continue calling it as I see it and you can’t censor me. When he does good I praise him, I was the only one championing for him to make the last ANC team when everyone seemed to have given up on him. When he does poorly I will say it also and speak the truth as I see it, and not sugarcoat it regardless which weak minded person can’t take it and wants to control the narrative. At the end of the day the truth is the truth, if you disagree then speak your truth like an adult. This is not something for a senior citizen to be getting his depends all in a bunch over. CheersTonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You don’t get ratings of 5 and 6 when you have a stinker. Granted, he didn’t have his most productive game yesterday but it wasn’t “shockingly horrible”, as you put it, by any stretch of the imagination. I have watched that first half over and over and while he wasn’t in his usual form, he didn’t give the ball way as you claimed earlier. He just want able to find any space in the box because the defense was paying a lot of attention to him. Here’s what the Evening Standard had to say about Iheanacho’s performance yesterday:maceo4 wrote:By saying the truth? Do you know who supports Kele the most on this forum? I and BP! But if he has a stinker he has a stinker, so we shouldn't tell the truth? He had a shockingly horrible game, not even just a poor one. He was due to have one but this was the worst stage to have it, this is where legends are made, I was hoping he would cement his return to form with a good game. Even if he was having a bad game at least work hard, he just seemed so disinterested and made life so easy for Rudiger to just stamp him out.onwuatuegwu wrote:It's unbelievable how this guys indulge in negativity.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You need to shut your trap. Which player is perfect every week? Are you so jobless that you keep hoping Kelechi has a bad gamemaceo4 wrote:Kele subbed after a super useless game mschew...
Looked a yard off the pace and posed none of the goal threat of recent months before being replaced by Maddison.![]()
Bigpokey24 wrote:Guys yall should learn to allow others miss- yarn or yarn...haba..if everyone thinks the same it will be boring....Haba..some folks are too emotional and sensitive

someone stole his handle
I had to check again to make sure!ANC wrote:Bigpokey24 wrote:Guys yall should learn to allow others miss- yarn or yarn...haba..if everyone thinks the same it will be boring....Haba..some folks are too emotional and sensitive
someone stole his handle

- maceo4
Read the thread again there were multiple people saying he was having a poor game from 1naija to Yeyeman and others. The consensus actually is he didn’t have that good a game. The reason why I felt it was horrible is it started reminding me of his run of poor games which put him in a bad predicament with both club and country. Games where he simply looked disinterested or was a detriment to his team by constantly giving the ball away. I was hoping he was past those kind of games and like Vardy even when having a below-standard game would still work hard for the team and put himself about.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You are the only one saying he was bad. The consensus, by far, is that he wasn’t as good as usual... and where did I abuse you? Telling you to grow up is abuse? Are you mentally challenged or just an attention seeker? You can make all the claims you want about being a Kelechi supporter but I told you recently that you are just a fair weather fan and you’re proving itmaceo4 wrote:So your disagreement is with how bad and not that he wasnt bad, so why all the vitriol and abuse towards me? You need to grow up, at your age you can’t even control your emotions online. I mean come the eff on. I will continue calling it as I see it and you can’t censor me. When he does good I praise him, I was the only one championing for him to make the last ANC team when everyone seemed to have given up on him. When he does poorly I will say it also and speak the truth as I see it, and not sugarcoat it regardless which weak minded person can’t take it and wants to control the narrative. At the end of the day the truth is the truth, if you disagree then speak your truth like an adult. This is not something for a senior citizen to be getting his depends all in a bunch over. CheersTonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You don’t get ratings of 5 and 6 when you have a stinker. Granted, he didn’t have his most productive game yesterday but it wasn’t “shockingly horrible”, as you put it, by any stretch of the imagination. I have watched that first half over and over and while he wasn’t in his usual form, he didn’t give the ball way as you claimed earlier. He just want able to find any space in the box because the defense was paying a lot of attention to him. Here’s what the Evening Standard had to say about Iheanacho’s performance yesterday:maceo4 wrote:By saying the truth? Do you know who supports Kele the most on this forum? I and BP! But if he has a stinker he has a stinker, so we shouldn't tell the truth? He had a shockingly horrible game, not even just a poor one. He was due to have one but this was the worst stage to have it, this is where legends are made, I was hoping he would cement his return to form with a good game. Even if he was having a bad game at least work hard, he just seemed so disinterested and made life so easy for Rudiger to just stamp him out.onwuatuegwu wrote:It's unbelievable how this guys indulge in negativity.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You need to shut your trap. Which player is perfect every week? Are you so jobless that you keep hoping Kelechi has a bad gamemaceo4 wrote:Kele subbed after a super useless game mschew...
Unlike you I call it as I see it, and like I said if you don’t agree with me be an adult about it and disagree like a normal human being. Don’t act like you were raised in the ghetto and never learned how to deal with opposing thoughts and ideas. You are not an internet dictator that can control people to only say what you like. So get over yourself. Cheers

I watched the game. I love Kele. He was poor on the day. But it happens to the very best.
It isn’t bad belle to say that.
- The YeyeMan
He played poorly. Offered little. Was useless.Damunk wrote:Exactly.Ekorian wrote:It was a tactical move to play only Vardy upfront and bring in an extra defender.The YeyeMan wrote:He's right. Kele was useless. Glad Leicester won though.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You need to shut your trap. Which player is perfect every week? Are you so jobless that you keep hoping Kelechi has a bad gamemaceo4 wrote:Kele subbed after a super useless game mschew...
It wasn't because he was "useless".
I like him and I'm glad his team won. Now stop crying.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- maceo4
KPOM...waka-man wrote:I watched the game. I love Kele. He was poor on the day. But it happens to the very best.
- TonyTheTigerKiller
You should take your own advice. Lookman will be playing in division 2 next season and there isn’t a darned thing you can do about itThe YeyeMan wrote:He played poorly. Offered little. Was useless.Damunk wrote:Exactly.Ekorian wrote:It was a tactical move to play only Vardy upfront and bring in an extra defender.The YeyeMan wrote:He's right. Kele was useless. Glad Leicester won though.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You need to shut your trap. Which player is perfect every week? Are you so jobless that you keep hoping Kelechi has a bad gamemaceo4 wrote:Kele subbed after a super useless game mschew...
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You should take your own advice. Lookman will be playing in division 2 next season and there isn’t a darned thing you can do about itThe YeyeMan wrote:He played poorly. Offered little. Was useless.Damunk wrote:Exactly.Ekorian wrote:It was a tactical move to play only Vardy upfront and bring in an extra defender.The YeyeMan wrote:He's right. Kele was useless. Glad Leicester won though.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You need to shut your trap. Which player is perfect every week? Are you so jobless that you keep hoping Kelechi has a bad gamemaceo4 wrote:Kele subbed after a super useless game mschew...