Algeria vs Nigeria (2-1)

Re: Algeria vs Nigeria (0-1) Moffi

maceo4 wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:37 pm
1naija wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:36 pm This our team is hot.
If only we hired this guy before we played the bredas lol
Yep! Forget the fake bravado, the minister and the Pinnick are probably sick to their stomach whenever they think about it.

ROHR wouldn’t do that

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

I'm feeling the passion from our new coach......Loving it :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:.

Ojoro don enter

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Lol. Ref finally gives them a pk. Predictable

Wow, what kaind of ojoro am I seeing? Hmm, na wao! penalty against us?
Last edited by Odas on Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Lol like seriously...

txj wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:39 pm Meanwhile Algeria's neighbors, Tunsia being flogged by Brazil 4-1 and are playing with 10 men
Tunisia might do worse than Ghana at the WC.

where did he get the freekick from much less the PK?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

come on Frank nah PK be that

It’s a penal

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Mahrez scores PK
1-1

Algeria should be ashamed of themselves

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:44 pm come on Frank nah PK be that

Absolutely not

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I'm sorry, why did we ever agree to play a friendly with these guys! I mean, imagine diving and cheating in a friendly!

Okoye would stop that

Onyeka has been mistiming his tackles. He needs to calm down.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

The initial FK was not a FK, Bassey should have blocked it so they couldn't play a fast one...
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I'm sorry, why did we ever agree to play a friendly with these guys! I mean, imagine diving and cheating in a friendly!

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:44 pm come on Frank nah PK be that
Lol. was that before or after their player blasted the ball over the bar?

jette1 wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:45 pm Okoye would stop that
Maybe in another dimension

txj wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:44 pm where did he get the freekick from much less the PK?
Na wa, big wa! Look at the fans jubilating as if ...

SylverEagles wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:45 pm I'm sorry, why did we ever agree to play a friendly with these guys! I mean, imagine diving and cheating in a friendly!
Ol boi that a penal