Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-1)FT

Re: Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-0)

bret- hart wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:09 pm Why can't pisserror play actual midfielders??? Osayi over Onyedika is just dumb.
Onyedika must be very poor in training that he can’t get into the team even without a fit DM on the field. Shocking.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

miky wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:10 pm Make una relax man jeez
first time here? :D

We need to put this Guinea Bissau team away. We can't be letting them hang around for so long

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:08 pm Aribo is the weakest link . my goodness he even wears the number 10 shirt 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
When I said a Div 2 benchwarmer should not be anywhere near our team, some people told me to keep quiet! They loved his shape and how he jogs and his english accent. :lol:

Nwabali can kick the ball sha

Lolly wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:13 pm
bret- hart wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:09 pm Why can't pisserror play actual midfielders??? Osayi over Onyedika is just dumb.
Onyedika must be very poor in training that he can’t get into the team even without a fit DM on the field. Shocking.
So poor yet plays in the ucl and one of the best clubs in Belgium. The only thing poor is your knowledge.

too many touches

Lolly wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:13 pm
Having been following this team, I am sure you know it doesnt work that way. Afterwards, Al Hassan was not even making the team.

Yeah, I knew Victor was offside on that one

GB aren't serious, why are they sitting deep , when they need a win in this match to advance

that is a red card

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:16 pm GB aren't serious, why are they sitting deep , when they need a win in this match to advance
They are eliminated

I know I’ve said it already, but Aribo is bad. He’s even worse when you can watch him in the stadium and the total lack of energy

This is how teams will play against us during the WCQs.. that's a PK for us

Why do our players hate laying the ball off on time.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

So samu no fit use him right leg just once to cross the ball one time? he always cuts back inside

Synopsis wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:17 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:16 pm GB aren't serious, why are they sitting deep , when they need a win in this match to advance
They are eliminated
no they aren't

I hear Nwabali shouting they have nothing to lose.

Osayi-Samuel and Aribo are playing like someone lacking confidence.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
miky

Post by miky »

VAR?
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Why does Chukwueze waits until he gets right in front of an opponent before shooting?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:14 pm too many touches
Agreed.

Guinea has gained more confidence in this game