Nigeria vs Benin (3-0) Lookman x2 , Osimhen FT
Re: Nigeria vs Benin (0-0) 11AM CT 5pm Nigerian Time
At least we have a keeper these days
The same team that has been playing for well over a year? Bros, they should do better even without a coach.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sat Sep 07, 2024 5:20 pm Stop blaming the players who didn't even have a coach or asst coach until about a week ago. You can't just throw something together and expect the other team to cave in.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- maceo4
Abi, a coach needs to teach them how to cross or shoot the ball?Lolly wrote: ↑Sat Sep 07, 2024 5:22 pmThe same team that has been playing for well over a year? Bros, they should do better even without a coach.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sat Sep 07, 2024 5:20 pm Stop blaming the players who didn't even have a coach or asst coach until about a week ago. You can't just throw something together and expect the other team to cave in.
una funny die, anyone wey dey blame the coach head no dey house..your NFF is at fault, we are in september, since Feb we still no get coach
We need to get Igoh Ogbu and Benjamin Federick in that defence, they can't do any worse than Bassey. I'm NOT COMFORTABLE with Bassey as my CB.
2nd half subs for me…
Simon for Chukwueze
Osimhen for Boniface
Simon for Chukwueze
Osimhen for Boniface
Bassey is a bundle of nerves.
But this group of players on the field have been playing together for a long time, with the exception of Boniface perhaps.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sat Sep 07, 2024 5:20 pm Stop blaming the players who didn't even have a coach or asst coach until about a week ago. You can't just throw something together and expect the other team to cave in.
Something is wrong with this team
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
This is boring
Lookman!
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
all out WC opponents except Lesotho all drew . This our group sef
- maceo4
Thank you Lookman 1-0
Looku Looku!
1-0 Eagles
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
Lookman with a beautiful goal
LOOkman!!! Cool finish.
Lookman
Re: Nigeria vs Benin (1-0) Lookman HT
The next APOY
Different class
Phew finally!
- cruxifixoy2k
Thank you Lookman.
now that was a goal.. a very good goal..wow