2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe FT 1-1(Osimhen 73m. asst.Aina) Chirewa 90mins
- danfo driver
Re: 2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe 1HF 0-0
Lookman just needs to stop thinking about his AFOY award and trying to show us he is Africa's best. Just pass the ball to our best striker
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Samuuu get it on target at least now...
These boys are not playing like they want to be at the World Cup.
- green4life
GoaLLLL .... NOOO ... Chukwueze????
Very. He has been making too many wrong passes.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Please, any active link?
Kelechi would not have missed that Chukwueze shot.
- The YeyeMan
This Chukwueze thing ain't working.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Chukwueze head really no dey house..
Oh Chukwueze! Why????? See as e keep head like pineapple
Why are thsee boys shooting wildly? See Chukwueze there.
How did that not go in?
Chelle playing with fire.
Simon is not needed in this game...You have one of the best players in the world in his position...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
- green4life
Chukwueze's brain is completely fried right now. He needed that goal on the previous play
- The YeyeMan
He looks a bit lost out of possession.
In fact this whole game is a bit messy.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Chukwueze really is not it for me. His football IQ is not there at all.
This f***ing pitch is killing passes!!!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
- danfo driver
Chukwueze, YOU ARE A PIECE OF SH1111TTTT!
Chukwueze has lost so much confidence, it shows in all he does...passing, decision making, positioning...
Last edited by Spicyee on Tue Mar 25, 2025 5:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- kash n' karry

There are no small teams in African soccer today looking at what Eq. Guinea, Gabon & Cape verde did in the last ANC.
Now Zimbabwe are proving all this new day in soccer correctly
=========================================================================
CAUTION ! You are about to enter the No Spin Zone !!