Which Way Nigeria
Re: Which Way Nigeria
What’s a council flat? It’s probably the level you operate. I have told you several times not to project yourself into others! A confirmed liar and backhand agent like you thinking everyone is like him!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 7:55 pmHang in there, Uncle. He is about to sign with a Cypriot club. Lets just pray this deal goes through before the end of the month, because council flats are unforgiving.Dammy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 7:47 pmSpeak for yourself! Thief and a liar!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 1:45 pmYou seem to be crying a lot these days. Is the clublessness of Balogun affecting your monthly income?Dammy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 7:13 amWhether I support Balogun’s recall or not is not the issue. You are not as clever as you think you are! You are hyping Akinsanmiro on the forum but have kept quiet after he played a role in Sampdoria’s relegation from division two to division three!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 4:47 amwhich forum member did I insult?Dammy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 4:39 amWhy are you such a toxic person? Dem swear for you? Can’t make your points without insults?danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 12:48 am
Yup! I saw it and I just rolled my eyes and scrolled down. When they kept inviting the same 37 year olds, they thought they were doing someone else and not themselves. Here they are! This is the same imbec1l1ty we have in our fanbase where you have people calling for the return of Balogun and hanging on to a 33 year old failed footballer like Ekong and a clubless Ajayi! Continue! You think you are doing me abi? Dont worry, the rain will flog all of us together.
The thing I hate more than corrupt and incompetent people are those who make excuses for them and enable them. Shege Barawo Banza!![]()
Chile should suffer the consequence of their stupidity and soon Nigeria will join them.![]()
You need spiritual deliverance as you are obviously not in a good place and it’s obvious from your comments that you need help!
Let people make their comments without crying all over the forum and trolling!
Stop insulting forum members because of their opinions! That appears to be too much for you!
Did you call for the return of Balogun?![]()
Imagine if it was someone else who hyped the boy, you would have trolled them since you troll players who are relegated from division one to two. No one is trolling you because they know that Akinsanmiro is a good player and not solely responsible for Sampdoria’s relegation! ( Thank God for Brescia’s cock-up!)
No one has used derogatory language on you because of your support for a player relegated to division three, so if there are people supporting other players on the forum, let them be!![]()
How much you dey collect from Osimhen’s people for the follow follow boy boy you dey do on CE?![]()
I don’t blame you, it’s those who have oversight that have refused to do their work and drain the swamp you represent on CE!

- danfo driver
Look around you.Dammy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:02 pmWhat’s a council flat? It’s probably the level you operate. I have told you several times not to project yourself into others! A confirmed liar and backhand agent like you thinking everyone is like him!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 7:55 pmHang in there, Uncle. He is about to sign with a Cypriot club. Lets just pray this deal goes through before the end of the month, because council flats are unforgiving.Dammy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 7:47 pmSpeak for yourself! Thief and a liar!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 1:45 pmYou seem to be crying a lot these days. Is the clublessness of Balogun affecting your monthly income?Dammy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 7:13 amWhether I support Balogun’s recall or not is not the issue. You are not as clever as you think you are! You are hyping Akinsanmiro on the forum but have kept quiet after he played a role in Sampdoria’s relegation from division two to division three!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 4:47 amwhich forum member did I insult?Dammy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 4:39 am
Why are you such a toxic person? Dem swear for you? Can’t make your points without insults?
You need spiritual deliverance as you are obviously not in a good place and it’s obvious from your comments that you need help!
Let people make their comments without crying all over the forum and trolling!
Stop insulting forum members because of their opinions! That appears to be too much for you!
Did you call for the return of Balogun?![]()
Imagine if it was someone else who hyped the boy, you would have trolled them since you troll players who are relegated from division one to two. No one is trolling you because they know that Akinsanmiro is a good player and not solely responsible for Sampdoria’s relegation! ( Thank God for Brescia’s cock-up!)
No one has used derogatory language on you because of your support for a player relegated to division three, so if there are people supporting other players on the forum, let them be!![]()
How much you dey collect from Osimhen’s people for the follow follow boy boy you dey do on CE?![]()
I don’t blame you, it’s those who have oversight that have refused to do their work and drain the swamp you represent on CE!![]()

- danfo driver
Ajayi - clubless
Balogun - Clubless / almost Cyprus
Ekong - Retirement League
Yet, criminality, thievery and poverty is the reason people campaign for them here.
Balogun - Clubless / almost Cyprus
Ekong - Retirement League
Yet, criminality, thievery and poverty is the reason people campaign for them here.

A jobless dude is calling players who played for clubs last season clubless! Can you believe that!
Joblessness is the reason why he’s on the forum or online all the time looking for videos he can post and screenshot to players agencies asking for money for support!

- danfo driver
They were released and do not have clubs. So, they are clubless until they find a club.Dammy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:32 pm A jobless dude is calling players who played for clubs last season clubless! Can you believe that!
Joblessness is the reason why he’s on the forum or online all the time looking for videos he can post and screenshot to players agencies asking for money for support!![]()
I understand this simplicity is difficult for you to grasp, since your survival hangs on them being gainfully employed.

Don’t worry, I know poverty is your constant companion. Send your account details to me, so I can send you something to hold body!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:49 pmThey were released and do not have clubs. So, they are clubless until they find a club.Dammy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:32 pm A jobless dude is calling players who played for clubs last season clubless! Can you believe that!
Joblessness is the reason why he’s on the forum or online all the time looking for videos he can post and screenshot to players agencies asking for money for support!![]()
I understand this simplicity is difficult for you to grasp, since your survival hangs on them being gainfully employed.![]()
What I recommend though, is that you should lean further into those your friends in the NFF. The ones you come here to shamelessly gossip about.
I am sure they can give you something small to hold hand until the end of the month.

You are now displaying jealousy about my contacts in the NFF! He dey pain you say you no sabi anyone at that level!

All those players will get new contracts before the season starts but what about you that has not held a job in over 10 years? I understand your frustration and pains that keeps boiling over on the forum. Pele, it is well!

- danfo driver
But come o! As a man, should you be gossiping about your thieving friends to strangers?Dammy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:56 pmDon’t worry, I know poverty is your constant companion. Send your account details to me, so I can send you something to hold body!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:49 pmThey were released and do not have clubs. So, they are clubless until they find a club.Dammy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 8:32 pm A jobless dude is calling players who played for clubs last season clubless! Can you believe that!
I understand this simplicity is difficult for you to grasp, since your survival hangs on them being gainfully employed.![]()
What I recommend though, is that you should lean further into those your friends in the NFF. The ones you come here to shamelessly gossip about.
I am sure they can give you something small to hold hand until the end of the month.
You are now displaying jealousy about my contacts in the NFF! He dey pain you say you no sabi anyone at that level!as e dey pain you naim dey sweet me! Keep wailing!!!
All those players will get new contracts before the season starts but what about you that has not held a job in over 10 years? I understand your frustration and pains that keeps boiling over on the forum. Pele, it is well!![]()

Poverty is a mind destroying disease o! Jobless dude with no family, living in abject poverty trying his project his wretched life unto others.Angry at the world because of his pathetic situation.
I hobnob with the big boys while shameless dude is trawling the internet looking for Osimhen’s videos to share and screenshot. Voyeur looking for photos of boys he’s old enough to father!
Dude lives in a basement with rats and roaches for company and that’s why he’s always angry about his unfulfilled life. From Eagles Nest to the world football forum, he’s there 24/7 spitting venom like the jobless and frustrated person that he is!
Dude had the audacity to tell a CE that he’s unlikeable! Can you imagine the irony! The most unlikeable person on the forum projecting himself into another person!! Scurry away and go searching for more videos of young boys!
Keep wailing!!!

I hobnob with the big boys while shameless dude is trawling the internet looking for Osimhen’s videos to share and screenshot. Voyeur looking for photos of boys he’s old enough to father!
Dude lives in a basement with rats and roaches for company and that’s why he’s always angry about his unfulfilled life. From Eagles Nest to the world football forum, he’s there 24/7 spitting venom like the jobless and frustrated person that he is!
Dude had the audacity to tell a CE that he’s unlikeable! Can you imagine the irony! The most unlikeable person on the forum projecting himself into another person!! Scurry away and go searching for more videos of young boys!
Keep wailing!!!

- danfo driver
e sey na hobnob.Dammy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 10:49 pm Poverty is a mind destroying disease o! Jobless dude with no family, living in abject poverty trying his project his wretched life unto others.Angry at the world because of his pathetic situation.
Keep wailing!!!![]()

You know you dont have a pension, so this is your livelihood. Better stop gossiping about them to strangers

- The YeyeMan
What a thread! 

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver

Online groupie following small boys around and sharing their videos! We all talk about Osimhen but you are the only dude posting videos of the young man’s non football related activities. I wonder what you really do with the videos!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 11:38 pme sey na hobnob.Dammy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 12, 2025 10:49 pm Poverty is a mind destroying disease o! Jobless dude with no family, living in abject poverty trying his project his wretched life unto others.Angry at the world because of his pathetic situation.
Keep wailing!!!![]()
I guess, as a typical ex footballer, who did not go to school and spent most of his career as a total failure, its natural for you to see "calling NFF members to beg them to include your client" as hobnob.
Your mates played at United, Barca, Madrid, Milan, Bayern, etc etc, you na backyard you play.
You know you dont have a pension, so this is your livelihood. Better stop gossiping about them to strangers![]()

A confirmed liar spewing the only thing he knows LIES! I was never a footballer and have never claimed to be one but as usual you have to lie!
At least unlike you, I don’t suffer from depression that results in anger management disorder.
Person wey no get job dey talk of pension!

I’m not responsible for your total failure in life, no job, no family, no home! Just drifting through life and lashing out in anger at others.
You are just a sad and pitiful case and take the advice that I have already given you, go for deliverance from the accursed demons tormenting you!

Dammy and Danfo, abeg yall should chill. We are all here for our SE. . Abeg
You are the one who started all these . You went on about England , Africa crap.
- The YeyeMan
This post and the one you've quoted are my only posts in this thread. Now shoo!! Shoo!Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 10:06 amYou are the one who started all these . You went on about England , Africa crap.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
hmm.. You sure? Hawking a 37 year old to play for Nigeria so he can give you some money to pay for a run down council flat in Peckham? I dont think thats a sign of someone who is here for our SE.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 10:05 am Dammy and Danfo, abeg yall should chill. We are all here for our SE. . Abeg
The dude thinks the discussion on the forum should centre around him and if it doesn’t he throws his toys out of the pram in anger like a petulant child.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 10:05 am Dammy and Danfo, abeg yall should chill. We are all here for our SE. . Abeg
Most of us are here just to support the SE but the jobless dude thinks he can make money off the forum that’s why he appears to be angry and passionately on opinions that differ from his own. He then screenshots his opinions to the players agency in the hope of some financial gain. So far like everything in his life, he has failed there again. So CEs should understand why he’s always frothing at the mouth like a rabid dog.
It’s because he is frustrated as has failed in monitising his comments on the forum, it’s not about support for the SE!

Thanks.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 10:05 am Dammy and Danfo, abeg yall should chill. We are all here for our SE. . Abeg
Unfortunately some of us enjoy parading 'bombastic speculative bigmanism'
as facts instead of engaging in civil discourse.