CCC bashing and hatred has the colour of tribalism

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

The next one to be exposed will be that village eediot called legend...I still dare you to tell forummers your former handle..BIGOT.. :P
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

ROSSIKE wrote:Waffi, thanks for your clarification.

Erm..Cybersaint, you're on your own as far as those comments posted by Waffiman are concerned. I certainly do not subscribe to any of those views.

Though to be fair to you I can imagine a situation where such comments may be made out of jest, or as part of a tit for tat abuse session on CE.
I can't really see where those comments can be made in jest. Please go read the full threads so you see them in full context. I'm not Yoruba but was totally shocked by the comments and hatred and bile spewing out from them. It's quite sad and scary that we have Nigerians with these kinds of thoughts and beliefs in this day and age. It's people like this that stoke up the kind of hatred that leads to the kind of genocide like we saw in Rwanda. Please we shouldn't excuse stuff like this.
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

1naija wrote:We do have many forumites on this very thread who "objectively" criticized and maligned Amodu, Musa Abdulahi and Keshi, gave unwavering support or a "chance" to backstabber Onigbinde, and are now once dishing out "objective" criticism of Chukwu, and Siasia. And the funny thing is that they are some the ones shouting the loudest about who is what. This site is very funny sha!
My brother you ain't never lied. And the same people would turn around and accuse you of being a "bigot". Still wonder why all these crap about tribalism doesn't faze me at all. Psychologist know that people project onto others the deficiencies and the problems they have in their own lives.

However, to each his own, I can still have a drink with anybody here whether a racist (anti or pro CCC). The ONLY person I can't stand in this forum is Waffle Midget, b'cos he doesn't even have the balls to be his own man. And I really feel sorry for him because at 4'11", I'm quite sure his wife wouldn't respect him b'cos he isn't man enough, and his kids won't respect him b'cos of his inherent low self esteem.
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

ROSSIKE wrote:
Though to be fair to you I can imagine a situation where such comments may be made out of jest, or as part of a tit for tat abuse session on CE.
And one more thing, Rossike, those comments were NOT even made on CE. It came all the way from NR. And if you have to the time to reviews threads on there, you'll realize that peeps like to talk trash, just for the fun of it and not out of any mean spiritedness.

Cyber Saint wrote:
1naija wrote:We do have many forumites on this very thread who "objectively" criticized and maligned Amodu, Musa Abdulahi and Keshi, gave unwavering support or a "chance" to backstabber Onigbinde, and are now once dishing out "objective" criticism of Chukwu, and Siasia. And the funny thing is that they are some the ones shouting the loudest about who is what. This site is very funny sha!
My brother you ain't never lied. And the same people would turn around and accuse you of being a "bigot". Still wonder why all these crap about tribalism doesn't faze me at all. Psychologist know that people project onto others the deficiencies and the problems they have in their own lives.

However, to each his own, I can still have a drink with anybody here whether a racist (anti or pro CCC). The ONLY person I can't stand in this forum is Waffle Midget, b'cos he doesn't even have the balls to be his own man. And I really feel sorry for him because at 4'11", I'm quite sure his wife wouldn't respect him b'cos he isn't man enough, and his kids won't respect him b'cos of his inherent low self esteem.
Cybersaint, you should apologize for your comments. They are disgusting!

Orion wrote:
ROSSIKE wrote:Waffi, thanks for your clarification.

Erm..Cybersaint, you're on your own as far as those comments posted by Waffiman are concerned. I certainly do not subscribe to any of those views.

I can't really see where those comments can be made in jest. Please go read the full threads so you see them in full context. I'm not Yoruba but was totally shocked by the comments and hatred and bile spewing out from them. It's quite sad and scary that we have Nigerians with these kinds of thoughts and beliefs in this day and age. It's people like this that stoke up the kind of hatred that leads to the kind of genocide like we saw in Rwanda. Please we shouldn't excuse stuff like this.

Thank you so much Orion. For how long, how long I ask, shall we continue to overlook and condone evil by whatever name, colour or tribe it may rear its ugly head from? How long? How long will let some clowns continue to desperately try to prove that we may indeed be the sick and failed experiment of some excited adventurers.

1naija wrote: Cybersaint, you should apologize for your comments. They are disgusting!

If he has to be told over and over again, such an apology will be little more than vain babblings. Much more important than an apology is a sober reflection on Mr. Cyber Saint's part. Any discerning person that reads his comments should, rather than be offended, feel pity for the speaker, and rather than apology, hope and pray for a change of heart and redemption. Without the latter, an apology is largely meaningless.

Cybersaint:

I am disappointed in you. I thought you wrote a religious book recently?

BTW, I disagree with 1Naija about apologies. Any apology would be pure bs if your posts reflect your sentiments.

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Cybersaint:

BTW, I disagree with 1Naija about apologies. Any apology would be pure bs if your posts reflect your sentiments.
Chief, there's nothing to be disappointed about. It doesnt take alot to know who cybersatan is.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Cybersaint:

"Hypocrites, you dirty hypocrites. You gonna pay the price someday" - Jimmy Cliff.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

legend wrote:
Jimi wrote:I can't believe what I have just read on this thread..Amazing. Ikenga, you are a Damn shame..for real. What a pity!
:lol: yep :mrgreen: he is a 'SHAME' :mrgreen: for saying the truth about madam :lol: dolly and his 'UNHOLY' gang :mrgreen: :lol:
WHAT A 'SHAME' IT IS :lol: WHEN YOU SAY THE TRUTH :mrgreen:
Just sharraaap and tell the whole forum your real CE handle legendary bigoted goat and eeediot... :mrgreen:

Your friend Cyber Bigot has already been exposed for who he truly is..your stupid confused self is next..ewu germany.. :mrgreen:
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."