ROBBYNICE AT MAMA CALABAR!

Hard Man
Re: ROBBYNICE AT MAMA CALABAR!

Post by Hard Man »

Larry, Robby, and Rogba @ Mama Calabar
I see Larry still no dey keep eem arm to himself when he dey pose for piksho... Pele o Robby!
I have seen the future, and it is dirty. Dirty Leeds.

I raised the alarm at work today. The midgets were furious.

I have some new agoraphobic anorexic neighbors; they must have skeletons in their closet.
Hard Man

Post by Hard Man »

Jimi wrote:
Chief Gabtigab wrote:I'm not very keen on meeting CE members anymore. The ones I've met were great though. However, with the new group of members.............
I said the exact same thing last week when Penarity started with the funny talk..I can't have one of these niggas corner me in their respective cities with strange motives under the guise of CE.
I have seen the future, and it is dirty. Dirty Leeds.

I raised the alarm at work today. The midgets were furious.

I have some new agoraphobic anorexic neighbors; they must have skeletons in their closet.

Penarity wrote:It is obvious everyone is awaiting my comments on these lovely pics. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Robby, don't tell me that you are not applying a special shiny cream to your hair because the sheen is just so sweet. If it's natural, then you are truly blessed. Such naturally silky hair on a man are rare to come by.

Also, his manner of laughing/smiling is just as if he were modeling. It is clear that Robby encompasses style, elegance, and uncommon poise!

Now, anyone can say whatever, but the truth is: Robby is a man who'll win a fashion contest anywhere and at anytime. In summary, he is a paragon of masculine excellence!

bump! :lol:
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela

Major General Ogolo wrote:
Penarity wrote:It is obvious everyone is awaiting my comments on these lovely pics. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Robby, don't tell me that you are not applying a special shiny cream to your hair because the sheen is just so sweet. If it's natural, then you are truly blessed. Such naturally silky hair on a man are rare to come by.

Also, his manner of laughing/smiling is just as if he were modeling. It is clear that Robby encompasses style, elegance, and uncommon poise!

Now, anyone can say whatever, but the truth is: Robby is a man who'll win a fashion contest anywhere and at anytime. In summary, he is a paragon of masculine excellence!

:shock: ....................................... :shock:

Penny sorry o, but now i understand why you get teased... damn.. this is sooooooooooooooooo baaaaaaaaaadddddddddddddddddd!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ogolo you need serious help.. thanks :twisted:

I am more concerned about the trader looking guy in the girly man brown shirt. :lol:

yall wrong for this one :lol: :lol:
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

.. :lol: which kin man crush be dis?
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions

Na wah oh... this one reach for person to fear
Mudi E wrote:

.. :lol: which kin man crush be dis?
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

omgggggggggggggggggggg
hahahahahaha
buhahahahahahahaa
now i knw why penarity got teased buhahahahaha
hahahahaha
buhahahaha
hahahahaha
hahaha bdjjdjhahahaha

btw prince that princess name fit u well..
ahan.. u come be look woman and wear feminine top buhhahahahahahaha
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
mke1010

Post by mke1010 »

Ogolo it is not as if your early days on this forum were not filled with "man" drama. After all, you were running from one oga to another to save you. :wink:

So, leff Penarity alone. Di bobo has not fully recovered from this traumatic episode which sent him on self exile and perpetual sexual identity crisis. :D

P.S- Robbynice did seem to enjoy the man crush so if man no complain who be you. :D
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Robby, you still haven't told me where you got your nice dentures from :D
Zunda

Post by Zunda »

Ogolo, you're pure evil!! :twisted: :lol: :lol: :lol:

kofo & 100%, I take it you don't know what happened when Robby was at the Emirates (hint hint.. search term..) then?
Be the master of your will and the servant of your conscience.
Marie von Ebner-Eschenbach
Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

:shock: OMG! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Prince wrote:
Schillachi wrote:
Riche007 wrote:Prince, did u borrow your wife's top for the evening?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Richie yeyeman :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Oooh lawd....... I was about to say the same thing........ :P :P :P :P :P :P kai CE is cruel
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Na so we dey dress for continental europe don't worry it will catch on later....Its a spanish top :lol: :lol:

kofoworola wrote:omgggggggggggggggggggg
hahahahahaha
buhahahahahahahaa
hahahahaha
buhahahaha
hahahahaha
hahaha bdjjdjhahahaha

Kofo sharrap dia :lol:
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

Prince wrote:
hahahahahaha
buhahahahahahahaa
hahahahaha
buhahahaha
hahahahaha
hahaha bdjjdjhahahaha

yo mehn that ish is funny yo..
u looking like my friend here who gives me makeup tips.. yo lets go shopping yo i'm sure u'll be able to pick nice tops for me:lol: :lol: :lol:
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)

kofoworola wrote:
Prince wrote:
hahahahahaha
buhahahahahahahaa
hahahahaha
buhahahaha
hahahahaha
hahaha bdjjdjhahahaha

yo mehn that ish is funny yo..
u looking like my friend here who gives me makeup tips.. yo lets go shopping yo i'm sure u'll be able to pick nice tops for me:lol: :lol: :lol:
Kofo,
Don't worry I will wait patiently for you and 1naija to post your pictures. :lol: :lol: yeye girl na me look like ya friend wey dey give you beauty tips abi am suprised that na only one friend you dey use :lol: :lol:
Ipe Grams

Post by Ipe Grams »

Prince wrote:Na so we dey dress for continental europe don't worry it will catch on later....Its a spanish top :lol: :lol:
Who is we? please don't include the rest of us in Europe, we don't wear our wife's top or apply tiro to our eyes. :lol:
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

what no goat lol
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

... na wahh..... oooohhh!!!! for all these london naija people self !!!!!!

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Prince wrote:Na so we dey dress for continental europe don't worry it will catch on later....Its a spanish top :lol: :lol:

NAAAAA LIE!!!! :lol: :lol: