FIFA World Cup™ 2018: Nigeria 1 -2 Argentina FT
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Re: FIFA World Cup™ 2018: Nigeria 1 -1 Argentina:(Moses, Me
Kai!! Aguero don come inside....getting tougher and tougher!!
- maceo4
IGHALO MIGHT HAVE KILLED US O, I FEAR FOR THESE LAST 10 MINS!
Gotta love Higuain.
Thanks Higuain
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
- cchinukw
Aguero is now on the pitch.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

They are coming in to easy from the left
- analyzer
Arguable but in a jumping motion, it is near impossible to keep hands on the side. Ball hit head before hand. Just like boyz don dey wise up and lobbying for their own advantagesgreen4life wrote:His hand was in an unnatural position and gave him an edge
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......
64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
Frankly I would sub Ighalo for an extra CM
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- green4life
- Senator WIRES
15 mins more
Etebo dey vex me o!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- maceo4
FEAR DEY CATCH ME O!
Ighalo ...damn
Aguero on! Rohr should close shop now!!!
Higuian with a MISS. That was poor defending. Balogun/Ekong should be clearing that.
Sucker punch these South Americans .. they are going to come on to us more!
- danfo driver
We need to delay the game! Start diving!! and crying!... we need to frustrate them
- 2drama
- Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
All we are saying. Give us more gooaallsss
Up SE
Up SE
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
Way too much time left to put yourselves under this much pressure.
Play the ball out of the back.
I am so nervous right now. We are letting Argentina have too much of the ball in our goal area
- cchinukw
Another foul.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"

- analyzer
Just need one well executed counter attack. Just one.. The opportunities are about to come over the next 10-15 mins..
Just one counter with simple/smart ball movement abeg!!
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......
Wow! When we kick these balls, who do we kick it to?
- cchinukw
Idowu is terrible.