MONTREAL CYBERS, ABEG MAKE UNA HELEP ME!!!!!
Does anyone know where I can buy four tickets for the game on Sunday? These foolish people were not selling any in Toronto. I kept checking Ticketmaster, and was surprised that they were not even listing Montreal games until someone told me that Admissions in Quebec was selling them.
I called Admissions only to be told that they stopped selling tickets yesterday. Abeg make una help my pickins to watch a real Naija team play live. It will be a one in a lifetime experience for them, and I will appreciate any help in locating a source of tickets (hopefully not scalped).
http://www.rio.gouv.qc.ca/zoneinfo/accu ... 78#info478
I think you'd have to go there in person to buy the ticket or something.
Oba,Temado wrote:http://www.rio.gouv.qc.ca/zoneinfo/accu ... 78#info478
but there's the rub. Will the tickets be guaranteed? Man no wan drive five hours only to find that he cannot enta stadium. If Chile come beat us on top of it, I go vex sotay I go find KingLoku, punch am for mout

Joke aside, unfortunately I can't read too well in French so I don't really know what the site is saying. Is there any way I can reserve tickets and then pick them up either tommorrow or Sunday?
What of you? You no dey go? If you dey go, how you manage ge ya own ticket?
pa ohsee, na so we see am o. I never buy ticket yet o and I never for one second thought the tickets would be that hard to get. it's a 55,000 seater stadium and it didn't quite fill up with the brazil games.
My plan was to buy the ticket at the stadium. I would do a lil bit of research tomorrow and drop by those ticket sales outlets to see what's happening.
- Toxicarrow
Check here:ohsee wrote:Oba, I don convert di tin to English. It says single tickets are available. I don't know if that is today. Please check your PM.
http://www.admission.com/html/artist.ht ... INDIVIDUEL
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Also try this..
http://www.ticketmaster.ca/promo/lrapn1
Tickets for all venues..Hopefully it works..
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html
Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

CMS thanks for you help, but I have already been there, and they do not list Montreal among their venues.CMS wrote:Also try this..
Oba,Temado wrote:pa ohsee, na so we see am o. I never buy ticket yet o and I never for one second thought the tickets would be that hard to get. it's a 55,000 seater stadium and it didn't quite fill up with the brazil games.
Can you please do the reasearch early. Before I leave for the drive down the 401, I want a solid guarantee that I will be able to get into the stadium.
I will pm you my home and cell number so you can let me know what you have found out.
Now u dey find us , abi?? when we dey come Toronto dey look 4 ur help u dey dodge us , Abegi Oba bon that man joor! U get time oo Oba!
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
KingBlokus, jus because I no wan tell you where dem dey park betta motors for Toronto, naim you dey vex?KingLoku wrote:Now u dey find us , abi?? when we dey come Toronto dey look 4 ur help u dey dodge us , Abegi Oba bon that man joor! U get time oo Oba!

Abeg jus help me dis time; when you come Toronto on "business" again, I go tell you where you fit get Lexus, BMWs, Volvos, Mercedes, and all odda fine-fine etcheteram vehicules wey good to "export" to Naija inside container

4 where , U go stay outside the stadium watch am , I trust those French people , make u come there dey blow English 4 them na there u go hear wen! see am shabi u dodge Tolushukwu and Ojemba , even my self ,ur excuse be say U get pikin them wan u dey babysit and carry go park go play , anyway we too get granmama and Papa wan we dey Mama and Papa sit too ,ohsee wrote:KingBlokus, jus because I no wan tell you where dem dey park betta motors for Toronto, naim you dey vex?KingLoku wrote:Now u dey find us , abi?? when we dey come Toronto dey look 4 ur help u dey dodge us , Abegi Oba bon that man joor! U get time oo Oba!![]()
Abeg jus help me dis time; when you come Toronto on "business" again, I go tell you where you fit get Lexus, BMWs, Volvos, Mercedes, and all odda fine-fine etcheteram vehicules wey good to "export" to Naija inside container.

No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
KingBlokus,KingLoku wrote:4 where , U go stay outside the stadium watch am , I trust those French people , make u come there dey blow English 4 them na there u go hear wen! see am shabi u dodge Tolushukwu and Ojemba , even my self ,ur excuse be say U get pikin them wan u dey babysit and carry go park go play , anyway we too get granmama and Papa wan we dey Mama and Papa sit too ,ohsee wrote:KingBlokus, jus because I no wan tell you where dem dey park betta motors for Toronto, naim you dey vex?KingLoku wrote:Now u dey find us , abi?? when we dey come Toronto dey look 4 ur help u dey dodge us , Abegi Oba bon that man joor! U get time oo Oba!![]()
Abeg jus help me dis time; when you come Toronto on "business" again, I go tell you where you fit get Lexus, BMWs, Volvos, Mercedes, and all odda fine-fine etcheteram vehicules wey good to "export" to Naija inside container.
one good turn deserves another !
Nna, I no understand dis ya "motor exporter's" language o

As for ojembum and him bum boy Toluchukuchuku, wetin concern me with Biafran intanet commandos? I no get time.
- Mister Dolly
ohsee...so dem go allow you comot ya village this time around...bushman like you...of course there will be loads of tickets available at the stadium...even if you have to buy from scalpers...I was there during one of the double header group games and still got a ticket on gameday..there aren't enough Naijas and Chileans in Canada to fill that stadium.. 

"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Mister Dolly,Mister Dolly wrote:ohsee...so dem go allow you comot ya village this time around...bushman like you...of course there will be loads of tickets available at the stadium...even if you have to buy from scalpers...I was there during one of the double header group games and still got a ticket on gameday..there aren't enough Naijas and Chileans in Canada to fill that stadium..
If I carry my family come Montreal come stand outside stadium, I go conk you for dat ya shiny coconut head. For dat ya yeye village dem tell you say quarter-final and group game na di same ting? No wonda you be di only persin for dat village wey don pass WAEC wit Grade III afta taking di tin ten times.
Ma fren, I heard that Naija pipul are coming to this game from as far as Papua New Guinea and Antarctica! Tickets are sold out in Toronto and everywhere else.
Anyway, I heard that you and KingBlokus bought 30,000 tickets for "business purposes." I beg una, na only four I want.
Oga Ohsee. I know I was a bit hesitant but I change my mind. Me and Oba9 just discuss this again this afternoon and we think we should just go....I am confident say we go find ticket. So, I go link up with you soon to discuss when we go leave Toronto. Oba9 just comot house to go pick his friend for Waterloo and they should be back in 2 hours.
I just spoke to a friend in Ottawa ( I met him at the game there on Thursday) and his of the same opinion that there will be tickets and he his going there tomorrow morning.
waoooo!!!! see them dey , loook at them , anyway i dey head up to stadium soon go buy tickets
We are going. Any cybers who want to meet up can pm me in the next 1 hour. We can exchange cell numbers, and meet up there.
Go Nigeria!
Nzogbu nzogbu,
Enyi mba enyi,
Nzogbu,
Enyi mba!
Winna o o o, winna,
Flying Eagle you don win o, winna
Flying Eagle, you go win forever, winna...
Ofu obi, let's go.
Go Nigeria!
Nzogbu nzogbu,
Enyi mba enyi,
Nzogbu,
Enyi mba!
Winna o o o, winna,
Ofu obi, let's go.
nice one ohsee , we all go see 4 yonder!ohsee wrote:We are going. Any cybers who want to meet up can pm me in the next 1 hour. We can exchange cell numbers, and meet up there.
Go Nigeria!
Nzogbu nzogbu,
Enyi mba enyi,
Nzogbu,
Enyi mba!
Winna o o o, winna,
Ofu obi, let's go.