I think this is the way forward for nigeria football

femi005
I think this is the way forward for nigeria football

Post by femi005 »

I salute you my brothers and sisters, and all soccer lovers.
I have being visiting this site for over 3 years now, but i hardly contribution., simply i like to read what others think.

I must say that i not seen people that care about of their country like u guys. so well done.

My thought how to move nigerian soccer forward:

1. I will suggest that we have super eagles team A, B and C.
this will encourages up coming players to get some experience b4 they are thrown to swim with the big shark. Moreover we more than abundant talent to makes 4 teams.

Player do not feel use and dumped.

I will advise that the buck of eligible u -23 and home based, who are exceptional play for Super eagles team B and C.

Players can be prompted, if the coach feel the player has reached acceptable standard to called a super eagles team A.

Players should not be rushed into the bog stage. let give them time for the mature fully. A prime case is Obafemi Martins. Like it or not, he is still an unfinished product.

Even if he was taken to ANC, he is too be used as a super sub, may be last 20 mins.

2. on the contrary, i would advised CCC not be sacked but redesigned to managed super eagles team B or C. And when there is no up coming competiton, Nigerian coaches should be made attand coaching courses to up there knowledge of the game.

3. NFA have stop using people and dumping them. We have coaches such as Amodu and Pa oni. That needs investment to made to update them as coaches. They have to learn to crawl b4 they are made to fly with the big in football, wenger and co.

4. We need to invest in the development of goalkeeper. It will not matter if have 3 JJ in mid filed, 2 yekini upfront, if how defence and goal is porous. we will always loss. let us invest in develop goal keepers. Tim howard as being referred to has the star of manchester united because he has saved them so many times. Watch the amount of shot he saved for JJ. In the Bolton Vs Man u.

Please add, any comment . No body know it all.

Femi:

Welcome on board. Hope to see more constructive posts from you.

its about time u stoped sucking yansh and registerfemi005, ure welcomed

sunshinestar

Post by sunshinestar »

Bigpokey24 wrote:its about time u stoped sucking yansh and registerfemi005, ure welcomed
What's this now :?:

If your name na Funmi instead of Femi many people for don respond to your first post.

sunshinestar, its humour haba leave me alone u and the other bobo wey dey wahala me

Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

femi005,

Welcome and enjoy.
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Welcome Aboard,Femi.
who no know go know.
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

Welcome...
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

WELCOME BRO......
ikwerreman

Post by ikwerreman »

Welcome sir
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Femi:

You have hit the proverbial nail on the head of what is Wrong With Nigeria and Nigerians today; namely: Disregard for the process of investment, research and development, or call it planning. We will rather reap where we did not sow. We like to have what we want but dear not think of expending some sweat to get it. This gave birth to ills like the 419 cancer and corruption in high places (and below them too) we have today.

The question is: Who will knock into the Heads of the people in position to see it, and do what just suggested?
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Welikome man! I waited 4 years before loggin on last year. Enjoy the forum.
...but with God all things are possible...