What is the Worst that can happen in SA2010

Nigeria doesn't Qualify
24%
England wins the Cup
29%
World cup moved after group stages due to crime
19%
Power failure in the finals
19%
Trophy gets stolen
10%

Total votes: 21

For me it is England winning the thing. i mean if Naija doesn't make it i can support Ghana/Cameroon but England winning it there is no remedy for that
Re: What is the Worst that can happen in SA2010

Molue Conductor wrote:For me it is England winning the thing. i mean if Naija doesn't make it i can support Ghana/Cameroon but England winning it there is no remedy for that
Nigeria will win the world cup before England will smell that trophy again so don't even worry about it.
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

Pappy wrote:
Molue Conductor wrote:For me it is England winning the thing. i mean if Naija doesn't make it i can support Ghana/Cameroon but England winning it there is no remedy for that
Nigeria will win the world cup before England will smell that trophy again so don't even worry about it.

You have to qualify first, na how you go take win lottery if you no dey play?
You are Your Own Dog

Dog Bruno wrote:
Pappy wrote:

Truth, but with the way England is playing these days there's no guarantee they'll qualify either.
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

Pappy wrote:
Dog Bruno wrote:
Pappy wrote:

Truth, but with the way England is playing these days there's no guarantee they'll qualify either.

Ol Boy, if the final na between asswipes like us vs England.... it aint coming home to Naija. Somebody will make sure that it does not happen.
You are Your Own Dog

Dog Bruno wrote:
Pappy wrote:
Dog Bruno wrote:
Pappy wrote:

Ol Boy, if the final na between asswipes like us vs England.... it aint coming home to Naija. Somebody will make sure that it does not happen.
Unless that person's name is God, I don't buy it. Nobody likes England except England.
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

Pappy wrote:
Dog Bruno wrote:
Pappy wrote:
Dog Bruno wrote:
Pappy wrote:

Unless that person's name is God, I don't buy it. Nobody likes England except England.

Ref is it..... I no want talk am, make God no come send me some yeye package.
You are Your Own Dog

Dog Bruno wrote:
Pappy wrote:
Dog Bruno wrote:
Pappy wrote:
Dog Bruno wrote:
Pappy wrote:

Ref is it..... I no want talk am, make God no come send me some yeye package.
Amen.
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Despite I was born in England (to Nigerian parents), If England win the World Cup, I won't be pleased with the way they are playing football and splashing out the money on a coach who is ok. The fans are the most arrogant fans in world football.

As for Nigeria, I will kill myself if they don't qualify for the second consecutive time! A World Cup needs Nigeria! I can't believe Nigeria were beaten by Angola on that stupid HEAD-TO-HEAD RULE! It was cool supporting Angola with Awka as their captain.