I am new here

Ada (can I call you Ada)
When you beocme familiar with the controls, we can use the PM function....too many prying eyes.

Unisol

Post by Unisol »

What is with the sudden influx of women???
Go Super Eagles - We taught the world to play Soccer.

i hope this ain't no hoax... a broda is not feeling the vibes. MODS, please double check IP address to make sure Penny hasn't gone under-G on us. thanks.
Last edited by green4life on Sun Jun 15, 2008 2:15 am, edited 1 time in total.
yinkaldinho
Re: I am new here

Post by yinkaldinho »

Adaeze wrote:hey guys! I am new here and also to the game of soccer. I just decided to join to see whats going on :D

Omo Minnemoney....Welcome o jare. You be Gonner? 8-)

Hmmm Tfco always late to things and will continue to be late. Instead of being the first guy to toast Adaeze, he is busy patrolling CE. Well Kolinzo has this one on lockdown and there is nothing poor Tfco can do. Cheii na all di omoges dem don take from you... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kolinzo well done... :wink:
yinkaldinho
Re: I am new here

Post by yinkaldinho »

Adaeze wrote:hey guys! I am new here and also to the game of soccer. I just decided to join to see whats going on :D
First of all, how old yu be sef? Hen mek we kon yarn proper?

You dey near Nicollet? 8-)

Adaeze= first daughter of a king

nwanem idi kwama???

omo-eko

Post by omo-eko »

ayomeks wrote:welcome adaeze
kedu?

Odinma, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Adaeze wrote:am a naija babe.
Thanks for welcming me
hello my dear.
welcome. After you're settled, I'll show you around and show you who to avoid etc etc.

Ever been to Ghana?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: What a welcome. :lol: :lol: :lol:
@ Adaeze, welcome back.