Maradona calls Pele gay

Pharaoh
Maradona calls Pele gay

Post by Pharaoh »

:mellow:

Pele Lost His Virginity To A Man - Diego Maradona

The Argentine coach responded to claims made by the Brazilian that he is not a good role model, and he did not hold back...

Diego Maradona has reacted to claims made by Pele that he is not a good role model for children, by declaring that he lost his virginity with a man.

The Brazilian legend claimed last week that both Ronaldo and Robinho have taken drugs, and that Maradona is not someone to look up to because of his history with narcotics.

The Argentine coach was asked for his thoughts on these statements at a press conference today, and did not twist his words when responding.

"What do you want me to say? He debuted (lost his virginity) with a lad (a man)," is what the coach told a press conference, attended by Goal.com's Martin Decaux.

"I don't know if that's a good example or a bad one."

This response prompted plenty of laughter from many of the journalists present at the conference but it is unlikely to go down to well with the Brazilian, nor with some onlookers, due to content that could be viewed as homophobic.

Pele has already had to track back on his claims that Robinho had taken drugs, after the Manchester City man threatened to take legal action.

The now retired Pele claimed that what had been quoted was a "misunderstanding" and suggested the drugs claims were not true.

This latest remark by Maradona has dragged the Brazilian legend into the spotlight yet again and it will be intriguing to see if, or how, he reacts to the comments.

James Walker-Roberts, Goal.com
"He who sacrifices freedom for security deserves neither." - Benjamin Franklin
Maradona
Re: Maradona calls Pele gay

Post by Maradona »

Well done Diego.
Don't allow that Negrito to insult you.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

maybe he should say that about one of his players

http://sports.yahoo.com/sow/photo;_ylt= ... radona%3A1
Dinando

Post by Dinando »

Maradona wrote:Well done Diego.
I hope this is sacasm :blink:
GIN

Post by GIN »

So it would best best for Kaka to insult him instead?
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

Pharaoh wrote::mellow:

Pele Lost His Virginity To A Man - Diego Maradona
Cheapfuck
You are Your Own Dog

Well well...I guess Mikel is in good company. :roll: :roll: :roll:
REDSPYDA

Post by REDSPYDA »

I hope u are joking... If not u are one of the happy n****s that that coke head was talking about... All they want you do is do your happy laugh and peform for them

my broda, sometimes i really do wonder if ur head is correct. :???:

REDSPYDA

Post by REDSPYDA »

bret- hart wrote:

my broda, sometimes i really do wonder if ur head is correct. :???:

mi sef oh... which kind of response is that
can04

Post by can04 »

? explain.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

This is exactly the kind of response I was expecting.
We're always so quick to bring race into certain issues. Hence the reason I used that word.
You guys should chill!
It was clearly a joke. :laugh:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

Maradona wrote:This is exactly the kind of response I was expecting.
We're always so quick to bring race into certain issues. Hence the reason I used that word.
You guys should chill!
It was clearly a joke. :laugh:
Aren't jokes supposed to be funny...?

Not surprised at all. This is what happens when you put a microphone infront of a racist coke head. He'll start showing his true colors. Ive always maintained that the son-of-a-b1tch is NOT a role model for kids, so Pele isnt "saying nothing new*" As for our CE Maradona, sorry o. I expect you to put in a request for a screen name change in the next 48hrs. I'm sure Robby or one of the other site admins will gladly switch your handle to Solomon Kallon. Olodo bootleg Argentine wannabe :boo:

*The Roots
k24opout

Post by k24opout »

I'm really disappointed with this guy, he was an excellent player but seriously his racist crap is unacceptable, especially when he is representing a NATIONAL team, he's no longer a private citizen. Anyway, mugu-donna is a good handle for the guy who continually shrines this pig.

:x
GAME RECOGNIZE GAME GRANDAD..and YOUR LOOKING UN-FA-MILIAR RIGHT NOW

We cannot repay debt because if we don't pay the creditors won't die, but if we do pay we will die. Tomas Sankara

k24opout wrote:I'm really disappointed with this guy, he was an excellent player but seriously his racist crap is unacceptable, especially when he is representing a NATIONAL team, he's no longer a private citizen. Anyway, mugu-donna is a good handle for the guy who continually shrines this pig.

:x
:laugh: where is 1naija? We have to add "mugu-donna" to the list :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ziontrain

Post by Ziontrain »

I wouldnt blame Maradona. I would blame the world of football, including most of CE, who continues to shrine a crackhead and cheat. A guy who, despite the talent that god gave him, has done nothing but bring shame on the name of football, both during and after his playing career.

Contrast with Pele who has actually done something positive for his country and the world as a player and after retirement.

That Maradona is even in a position to discuss Pele in the press is an utter joke. If that dude was in the US, he would just be another maricon in the penitentiary doing 10-15 years on drug possession charges. And there would be no damn press, let alone a job managign a national team. What an utter joke of a man.
"Jose Mourinho favoured directness and used to throw Robert Huth or John Terry up front when Chelsea were chasing the game, a ploy associated with the industrial era of English football management."
- The Guardian UK, November 26, 2007
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

You guys are too funny. Who da hell is pele that he should make offensive comments against Diego? And you guys expect Diego not to hit back because Pele is black? Is this a joke? No individual has a monopoly over free speech. What nonsense!

Ziontrain

Post by Ziontrain »

Maradona wrote:You guys are too funny. Who da hell is pele that he should make offensive comments against Diego? And you guys expect Diego not to hit back because Pele is black? Is this a joke? No individual has a monopoly over free speech. What nonsense!
What does race have to do with anything. Actually YOU were the one that inserted race in the discussion and insist on doing so. Maradona is a crackhead midget that belongs in a prison rehab program. He has no business in even discussing anything with a decent man like Pele.
"Jose Mourinho favoured directness and used to throw Robert Huth or John Terry up front when Chelsea were chasing the game, a ploy associated with the industrial era of English football management."
- The Guardian UK, November 26, 2007

In fairness to Maradona, he's only quoting a rumour has been around the block more times than ESUWT freshman when the rents due! That said, there is such thing as decorum. Diego's cocaine days are well-publicised, rather than go tit-for-tat, he could've taken the opportunity to detail his anstinence and make a statement about the errors of drug abuse! Instead, he descended into the rage of a crackhead gone cold turkey!
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Bolivia 6 - 1 Argentina

They bend over for the Bolivians like this and he has the nerve to call Pele gay? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You are a nitwit! :roll: :roll:
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Eagle Winged wrote:Bolivia 6 - 1 Argentina

They bend over for the Bolivians like this and he has the nerve to call Pele gay? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'