Barcelona 4 Vs Sevilla 0 FT

cyrilndo
Barcelona 4 Vs Sevilla 0 FT

Post by cyrilndo »

Well next door Barca is taking on Sevilla.
Too much football for tonight.

I beg make Eto score.

Last edited by cyrilndo on Wed Apr 22, 2009 10:48 pm, edited 5 times in total.
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
Re: Barcelona Vs Sevilla

That doesn't look like how Barca line up to play

Post by cyrilndo »

Molue Conductor wrote:That doesn't look like how Barca line up to play
Looks strange to me also seeing Henry line up behind Eto and Iniesta and Messi on the wings.
Oh well Pep knows better as long as he wins and wins big.
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

Any link for the game?
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

kajifu wrote:Any link for the game?
Try

http://atdhe.net/6485/watch-barcelona-vs--sevilla

nianiote

Post by nianiote »

cyrilndo wrote: I beg make Eto score.
David Villa is now only one goal behind him

And with Real Madrid only 3 points behind them, pressure is on Barcelona
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Iniesta is a genius!!!!!!!!!
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
nianiote

Post by nianiote »

Vincent. wrote:Iniesta is a genius!!!!!!!!!
Bravo!! he usually misses so much.
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Vincent. wrote:Iniesta is a genius!!!!!!!!!

Jesus Christ! R u kidding me.? Tel me about it!! What a goal!!!!
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
Vincent.
Re: Barcelona 1 Vs Sevilla 0 1H

Post by Vincent. »

Etoo!!!!!!!!!!!! 2-0
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
REDSPYDA

Post by REDSPYDA »

to think there was a mumu here who said Iniesta was overrated
nianiote

Post by nianiote »

It's amazing how simple it looks for Barça!!!
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Vincent. wrote:Etoo!!!!!!!!!!!! 2-0
What can I tell u....champagne football
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
bonecrusher

Post by bonecrusher »

REDSPYDA wrote:to think there was a mumu here who said Iniesta was overrated
I have been praising this guy from day one. The guy equally as deadly on the wings as he is in the center of the park
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

The real deal wrote:

Inesta involve again.
Cool

bonecrusher

Post by bonecrusher »

cyrilndo wrote:
The real deal wrote:

Inesta involve again.
Cool
I hope Eto scores 2 more; Villa is breathing down his neck

That person should be shot on the spot

cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

omey2k4 wrote:
That person should be shot on the spot
shot buried and forgotten.

cyrilndo
Re: Barcelona 2 Vs Sevilla 0 1H

Post by cyrilndo »

Xavi almost made it 3

HT

Post by Vincent. »

Xavi!!!!!!!!!!! 3-0
Another assist by Iniesta
Last edited by Vincent. on Wed Apr 22, 2009 10:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nianiote

Post by nianiote »

Vincent. wrote:
Vincent. wrote:Xavi!!!!!!!!!!! 3-0
Another assist by Iniesta
Too simple :thumbs:
bonecrusher

Post by bonecrusher »

Iniesta with the assist. Did anyone notice how Eto opened up space by "pulling" 2 defenders with his run :thumb: