Ighalo Scores for Udinese

StrikerC
Ighalo Scores for Udinese

Post by StrikerC »

Guys do you know the young Nigerian has scored for Udinese?
I bet you guys weren't even watching. Cmon guys, Obodo is not the only Nigerian at Udine, alright.
analyzer
Re: Ighalo Scores for Udinese

Post by analyzer »

Me too be dey wonder.. why no one don open thread on the young lad hanging.... :curse: :curse: :curse:
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

StrikerC wrote:Guys do you know the young Nigerian has scored for Udinese?
I bet you guys weren't even watching. Cmon guys, Obodo is not the only Nigerian at Udine, alright.

dont be alarmed. we all kno who Igholo is. thanks to bushboy. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Player

Post by Player »

how was the goal.....
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

Post by GUEST »

Another U-20 Prospect Scored

50' Brondby [0 - 2] FC Midtjylland

1' [0 - 1] F. Kristensen

45' [0 - 2] J. Nworuh

Hope Siasia Knows these Guys.

he should be called to fight for a place at camp, instead of guys like Utaka and Aluko. solo Okoronkwo as well.

vancity eagle wrote:he should be called to fight for a place at camp, instead of guys like Utaka and Aluko. solo Okoronkwo as well.
This guy always talking thru da side of ya mouth

GUEST wrote:Another U-20 Prospect Scored

1' [0 - 1] F. Kristensen

45' [0 - 2] J. Nworuh

Personally, I would not exactly tag Jude Nworuh as a promising U-20 prospect...

Interestingly, Churchill Oliseh's teenage son (Sekou Oliseh) came on in the 80th minute and put in a competent performance in his few minutes on display. But the best Nigerian performer on display today was the 19-year-old DM Izunna Uzochukwu (who currently understudies the very talented Adigun Salami at Midtjylland).
Last edited by Gotti on Sun May 31, 2009 6:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

patrick

Post by patrick »

vancity eagle wrote:he should be called to fight for a place at camp, instead of guys like Utaka and Aluko. solo Okoronkwo as well.
VE, Solomon wey dey chop bench ?
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

1' [0 - 1] F. Kristensen

45' [0 - 2] J. Nworuh

Personally, I would not exactly tag Jude Nworah as a promising U-20 prospect...

Interestingly, Churchill Oliseh's teenage son (Sekou Oliseh) came on in the 80th minute and put in a competent performance in his few minutes on display. But the best Nigerian performer on display today was the 19-year-old DM Izunna Uzochukwu (who understudies the very talented Adigun Salami at Midtjylland).

Eeewo! Unbelievable! Oliseh Churchill was my yera mate @ Ife! Chei! His son is already that old?? :shock: :shock: :shock: Amazing. I don old O ! Chei
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
Player

Post by Player »

1' [0 - 1] F. Kristensen

45' [0 - 2] J. Nworuh

Personally, I would not exactly tag Jude Nworah as a promising U-20 prospect...

Interestingly, Churchill Oliseh's teenage son (Sekou Oliseh) came on in the 80th minute and put in a competent performance in his few minutes on display. But the best Nigerian performer on display today was the 19-year-old DM Izunna Uzochukwu (who understudies the very talented Adigun Salami at Midtjylland).
Yeah we need to watch those boys at Midtylland....
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
patrick

Post by patrick »

When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

Pls don't turn this thread into a thread about players that should be recommended to Siasia. Siasia is aware of this players, he is scouting them, if he wants them in his team, he will call them to camp. Now back to the thread, nice to see Ighalo progressing.

Post by GUEST »

ohenhen1 wrote:Pls don't turn this thread into a thread about players that should be recommended to Siasia. Siasia is aware of this players, he is scouting them, if he wants them in his team, he will call them to camp. Now back to the thread, nice to see Ighalo progressing.
OK--I recommend MadaBuichi and Madabuichi for Siasia U20.

Happy now--Never got tired of Blah--Blah--Blah.

wey bushboy! :lol: :lol:

How many goals has he scored this season?

That's my boy!! :)
stargazer

Post by stargazer »

UDINE score 6 goals on the day both asamoah and igalo got on the score sheet...calm down no big deal
munie

Post by munie »

African Warrior wrote:how was the goal.....