Sodje
Olofinjana
Etuhu
Kalu Uche
IK Uche
Eneramo
Osaze

Coach - Heywho cares ?
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
Re: NIGERIA 0 KENYA 0
Must win for the Super E-girls! 

Bonita Applebum, say you gotta put me on........
- maceo4
Altobelli wrote:Must win for the Super E-girls!
Its sunday o, no make i start to dey cuss anyhow anyhow...abeg respect yaself

Damm did they re seed abuja stadium....it looks like vono
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
- Field Marshall Ogolo
SUYA wrote:16.00 GMT
GROUP LEADER - TUNISIA
Weather for Abuja, Nigeria - SUNDAY THE 7TH
HIGH 86°F LOW 71 °F TREND Mostly Sunny
Wind: W at 5 mph
Humidity: 62%
Internet Sites:
http://myafricanfootball.com technical difficulties![]()
http://www.livesoccertv.com/match/76559 ... -vs-kenya/
http://www.supersport.com/
http://www.2dramasports.com/WatchAfrica ... nline.html
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=41014&part=sports
http://www.justin.tv/live24live/popout
Coach - AmoduLine UP
Coach - HeyLine UP
Kenya must win this one!
Naija in big trouble at home.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
damm no yobo ? 

- NaijaGeisha

"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
Who is that mature mama-babe in the Naija delegation with headlights?
"How can someone qualify his country for the World Cup and then, because he lost a match, everyone is saying they should sack him. Please allow the man to do his work. Nobody is perfect, but if someone can qualify his country for the World Cup, then he deserves some respect. I even heard that it is the second time he has qualified Nigeria for the World Cup. That is huge". - French legend Alain Giresse on Nigeria's Shuaibu Amodu, 2010
Ogolo i must say.....much respect for showing up 

SUYA wrote:damm no yobo ?
Tell me about it

- Jiggerman21
Why are you surprised. Has he behaved like a captain recently?SUYA wrote:damm no yobo ?
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.
Looks like Jj dey grow dada 

SODJE !!!!!!!!!!

"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
- Its a Goal
Okocha in the stadium

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
I'm not shaking, but the leaves outside are...
Jiggerman21 wrote:Why are you surprised. Has he behaved like a captain recently?SUYA wrote:damm no yobo ?
Like how?
- maceo4
Just saw JJ in the crowd kaiii, dude still looks fit to play!
damm the kenyans are tall o 

- NaijaGeisha
jayjayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
GENG GENG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
we are going to own kenya today
Code: Select all
>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
- Its a Goal
I no you have Kenya Embassy's phone #, but please don't forget to ask Ogolo for the back up number just incase the regular mysteriously stops working[color=brown]SUYA[/color] wrote: Ogolo i must say.....much respect for showing up

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
5-0 i said it ...see crowd
its almost like surulere

- jtosho
Abuja stadium full to capacity...good one