TEAMS THAT HAVE QUALIFIED AS AT 10/10/09 FOR 2010 WORLD CUP
- naija4ever
- Location: Latitude 14' 40 N Longitude 90' 31 W(Nollywood 4Ever)
TEAMS THAT HAVE QUALIFIED AS AT 10/10/09 FOR 2010 WORLD CUP
HOSTS
South Africa
AFRICA QUALIFYING
Ghana
Ivory Coast
ASIA QUALIFYING
Japan
Australia
South Korea
North Korea
EUROPE QUALIFYING
England
Netherlands
Spain
Germany
Denmark
Serbia
Italy
SOUTH AMERICA QUALIFYING
Brazil
Paraguay
Chile
CONCACAF QUALIFYING
USA
Mexico
South Africa
AFRICA QUALIFYING
Ghana
Ivory Coast
ASIA QUALIFYING
Japan
Australia
South Korea
North Korea
EUROPE QUALIFYING
England
Netherlands
Spain
Germany
Denmark
Serbia
Italy
SOUTH AMERICA QUALIFYING
Brazil
Paraguay
Chile
CONCACAF QUALIFYING
USA
Mexico
Schillachi wrote:Thanks Ghana. I hope this defeat will forever cure us of our colonial mentality when it comes to Coaches...
mystic wrote:
Now, we can criticise CCC for this, that and the other - some of which is warranted, and some of which is complete hogwash. But, in my view, these are the prinicipal areas in which he has been a disappointment.
All the same, I salute Christian Chukwu for his efforts, his selflessness and his hard work. He has served his country to the best of his ability. The predicament that we are in, right now, is not soley of his making and we should all keep that in mind..
The two players are in different worlds. Ade is too young to be compared to Kanu. Kanu has been around and has raked in laurels upon laurels. If he is not scoring, he is assisting; and if he is not, he is entertaining ... one of the finest players in the world. Please for past times, compare Kanu to Brazilian Socrates..bbc606
Re: TEAMS THAT HAVE QUALIFIED AS AT 10/10/09 FOR 2010 WORLD CUP
Add Germany to that list.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti
Naija 4 life!
Add Germany kia kia 

- kash n' karry

Africa has to get atleast 2 more reps. that way there can be a playoff for 2 more from those big teams left behind after the 2nd round qualifiers is over !!
Denmark just qualified with a home win against Ibra and Sweden.
Go Bendtner....An Arsenal player....

Support our boys regardless of coach, ethnicity of players and pure jealousy.
SERBIA!!!!!
Italia has qualified
Add Nigeria to that list.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
OKbushboy wrote:Add Nigeria to that list.

add bahrein (Bahrain) to that list (c'mon, New Zealand???).
reigning World Champs Italy have qualified
bushboy wrote:Add Nigeria to that list.

Chile has also qualified
18th country to qualify: MEXICO
Where is Tunisia on that list?
Abeg add them. Look at the FIFA table below.
http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/preliminar ... index.html
PS. Also add Chile as well
Abeg add them. Look at the FIFA table below.
http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/preliminar ... index.html
PS. Also add Chile as well
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Add USA.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099

GIN wrote:Add USA.
M15, You can say that again.MI5 wrote:![]()
Well done to the guys... They went into volatile environment and got a crucial win against Honduras... Nice one...
GIN wrote:Add USA.

Still hoping and praying for nigeria.
- bret- hart
meanwhile we are praying for a miracle to sneak in 

GIN,
Yes o and the guy who scored the goal na jam body player but hey his goals will forever be remembered as the goals that qualified the US for the WC in South Africa. It's not about how talented a player is but how much effective he will be and what he does that matters at the end of the day. A player like Conor Casey and others would make my team anyday. Have you noticed the revival of goal poachers in futbol these days. They seem to be coming back to prominence as coaches are realizing they are pivotal to a team's success... Gilardino scored a crucial goal for Italy against Ireland, Palermo scored another one for the Argies, Klose's goal takes Germany to the WC and many more. These are the type of players you need in a WC campaign.
I hope for us too. Not because of that clueless coach who could care less but for every Nigerian who deserves it. Amodu thinks the SE belongs to him. It's his property... Utter disgrace...
Yes o and the guy who scored the goal na jam body player but hey his goals will forever be remembered as the goals that qualified the US for the WC in South Africa. It's not about how talented a player is but how much effective he will be and what he does that matters at the end of the day. A player like Conor Casey and others would make my team anyday. Have you noticed the revival of goal poachers in futbol these days. They seem to be coming back to prominence as coaches are realizing they are pivotal to a team's success... Gilardino scored a crucial goal for Italy against Ireland, Palermo scored another one for the Argies, Klose's goal takes Germany to the WC and many more. These are the type of players you need in a WC campaign.
I hope for us too. Not because of that clueless coach who could care less but for every Nigerian who deserves it. Amodu thinks the SE belongs to him. It's his property... Utter disgrace...
GIN wrote:M15, You can say that again.MI5 wrote:![]()
Well done to the guys... They went into volatile environment and got a crucial win against Honduras... Nice one...
GIN wrote:Add USA.![]()
Still hoping and praying for nigeria.
Very True.MI5 wrote:GIN,