IVORY COAST DIS IVORY COAST DAT

The biggest disappointment thus far in this tournament is Ivory Coast

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Tunisian Gooner
Re: IVORY COAST DIS IVORY COAST DAT

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Did not know the ANC was won after 45 minutes.

Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
Melvin

Post by Melvin »

Any link to the Nigeria-Egypt match..I am at the airport need to watch the match...

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Did not know the ANC was won after 45 minutes.

now you do; Algeria did learn that
Last edited by jette1 on Mon Jan 11, 2010 5:54 pm, edited 2 times in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
goke313

Post by goke313 »

this guy still have the nerve to make threads after the tranny fiasco :laugh:

goke313 wrote:this guy still have the nerve to make threads after the tranny fiasco :laugh:
mugu we are talking football here

There are no more minnows in Africa says Malawi & kenya :taunt:
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Melvin wrote:Any link to the Nigeria-Egypt match..I am at the airport need to watch the match...
The game is tomorrow....

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

to top it off BFaso are far superior to both Malawi and Kenya, and they are playing very defencive.
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

:D :D :D
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

jette1 wrote:The biggest disappointment thus far in this tournament is Ivory Coast

Sir jette:

What do most of us Nigerians have against Ivory Coast? I have been reading posts without replying about Ivory Coast and most of them were derogatory. Beside, the game statistics show that they dominated the first half against Burkina Fasso. Moreover, they had a more convincing qualification than us (Nigeria). Think about it!

Moreover if U call this first half the biggest disappointment...what would you say of Algeria who just got whipped 3 nil by low ranked Malawi? Or better yet, what would you of Angola who ...from 4-0 ...let Mali draw the game????

Again think about it.... I guess your judgment is BIASED!!!!
Cheers!!!
kongi the emir

Post by kongi the emir »

what an ignorant post
CEO,CFO,PRES,CHAIRMAN,GEN SEC AND DIRECTOR OF THE AMODU SHRINERS SOCIETY
Ibadan

Post by Ibadan »

Foolish ejaculation...45 min of football is still a long time..Stay dia and foool urself
goke313

Post by goke313 »

goke313 wrote:this guy still have the nerve to make threads after the tranny fiasco :laugh:

wowwwwwwww....OMGGGG
tranny lover called me a mugu :laugh:
more power to u :laugh:

goke313 wrote:

wowwwwwwww....OMGGGG
tranny lover called me a mugu :laugh:
more power to u :laugh:
like I said B4 I was rudely interrupted CIV DIS CIV DAT

jeff

Post by jeff »

Its amazing that if Ghana beats CIV 1-0, the Ivorians will be the 1st team to be eliminated from the ANC
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

Ivory coast this Ivory coast that.

Truly Netherlands of Africa
Last edited by cyrilndo on Mon Jan 11, 2010 6:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.

...that's naija, we criticize after just 1min, we call for the head of the coach after him qualify, we are unique ppl :thumbs:
kamerun

Post by kamerun »

This was a shameful game by the Burkinabe. Even small Gabon dared to attack us more (Cameroon). I hope Gabon wont come and play like this on Wednesday otherwise we will be in trouble. Very few teams, if any can unlock a team resolved not to play at all...
goat no fi eat where dey no tie am
basketmouth
YELLOW CARDED

Post by basketmouth »

jette1 wrote:The biggest disappointment thus far in this tournament is Ivory Coast
As I have said several times on this forum, CIV is overated. People are fooled because lots of their player play for some top europeaen teams. Take out Drogba and CIV becomes another average team. I'm still pained how Eguavon and Berti Vogts decided to play soft and defensive against this team the last 2 times we met. The only way to expose this CIV team is to take the match straight to them. SE can beat this CIV team anytime if we take the game to them. Ask SiaSia how he humbled the much praised 2008 Olympics Team.
They are weak defensively and their midfield is not as solid as they are being taunted. Once Drogba retires from this CIV team, it will become clear how weak they really are :!:
If you attend a tithe collecting Church, get out fast because God is not there!
kamerun

Post by kamerun »

basketmouth wrote:
As I have said several times on this forum, CIV is overated. People are fooled because lots of their player play for some top europeaen teams. Take out Drogba and CIV becomes another average team. I'm still pained how Eguavon and Berti Vogts decided to play soft and defensive against this team the last 2 times we met. The only way to expose this CIV team is to take the match straight to them. SE can beat this CIV team anytime if we take the game to them. Ask SiaSia how he humbled the much praised 2008 Olympics Team.
They are weak defensively and their midfield is not as solid as they are being taunted. Once Drogba retires from this CIV team, it will become clear how weak they really are :!:
Please shut it. Burkina showed up with no intention of playing whatsoever. Did you watch the two games both teams played before in the qualifiers? Burkina never played with 10 players+goalie at the back like this before...Neva. I am now scared Gabon or whichever other team we play will try and copy them...
goat no fi eat where dey no tie am
Chakara

Post by Chakara »

lukemana wrote:

Sir jette:

What do most of us Nigerians have against Ivory Coast? I have been reading posts without replying about Ivory Coast and most of them were derogatory. Beside, the game statistics show that they dominated the first half against Burkina Fasso. Moreover, they had a more convincing qualification than us (Nigeria). Think about it!

Moreover if U call this first half the biggest disappointment...what would you say of Algeria who just got whipped 3 nil by low ranked Malawi? Or better yet, what would you of Angola who ...from 4-0 ...let Mali draw the game????

Again think about it.... I guess your judgment is BIASED!!!!
Cheers!!!
Yes it is biased, u Ivorian in disguise.

We tried the same thing in 2002 WC against Argentina, but they eventually picked our lock, its a gamble going into a game playing not to lose, just cuz BF got away with it doesn't mean Gabon will...