I WILL NOT SUPPORT THE SOUPER EAGLES AT THE WORLD CUP.
I will not be supporting the Souper Eagles at the world cup. This is absolute nonsense. I do not understand, for the life of me, why they could not have allowed Amodu to enjoy the fruit of his labour. May all the people involved in the disgraceful decision to take the job from Amodu rot in hell. Idiots. White skin worshippers, all of them.
Dunga took a Brazillian team to the world cup, playing pretty much in the same unattractive way our Super Eagles played throughout the qualifications and the Nations Cup, to much criticism by ALL Brazilians. But his employers stuck by him. Result? They played unattractively all the way to the world cup itself.
All Nigerians supporting this are the architects of our misfortunes as a nation. They always want to reap where they did not sow. In fact, this alone proves that the country needs to break up, and soon.
Chai!!! I feel so sorry for Amodu. He must feel so dejected to have this happen to him twice, Nigeria na real wa o!!!

Dunga took a Brazillian team to the world cup, playing pretty much in the same unattractive way our Super Eagles played throughout the qualifications and the Nations Cup, to much criticism by ALL Brazilians. But his employers stuck by him. Result? They played unattractively all the way to the world cup itself.
All Nigerians supporting this are the architects of our misfortunes as a nation. They always want to reap where they did not sow. In fact, this alone proves that the country needs to break up, and soon.

Chai!!! I feel so sorry for Amodu. He must feel so dejected to have this happen to him twice, Nigeria na real wa o!!!

Bend it like felele
Re: I WILL NOT SUPPORT THE SOUPER EAGLES AT THE WORLD CUP.

you have time..........
P.S why the need for "rot in hell",thats not on.........
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767
It's your prerogative. Amodu did not help himself along the way.
Ok. So Amodu should enjoy the fruits of his labor while the SE put up another hopeless performance. He could not crack it against Ghana's "U-20", yet you want him to impress against Messi, Aguero, and co.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
If you supported the kind of football Amodu was putting out then your support is not needed. Don't let the door hit your yansh on the way out.
- Eagle Winged
Imagine comparing Dunga's Brazil to Amodu's Nigeria. These houseboys are shameless!juventuss wrote:Ok. So Amodu should enjoy the fruits of his labor while the SE put up another hopeless performance. He could not crack it against Ghana's "U-20", yet you want him to impress against Messi, Aguero, and co.

Ol' boy, you get time.....this is what we do. We have a patent for this BS.
We have done this twice before, once to Amodu and the other to Troussier. Suffice to say it didn't end happily either time but Nigerians keep on falling for the same trick every time, so who is the dummy?
felele wrote:I will not be supporting the Souper Eagles at the world cup. This is absolute nonsense. I do not understand, for the life of me, why they could not have allowed Amodu to enjoy the fruit of his labour. May all the people involved in the disgraceful decision to take the job from Amodu rot in hell. Idiots. White skin worshippers, all of them.![]()
All Nigerians supporting this are the architects of our misfortunes as a nation. They always want to reap where they did not sow. In fact, this alone proves that the country needs to break up, and soon.![]()
Chai!!! I feel so sorry for Amodu. He must feel so dejected to have this happen to him twice, Nigeria na real wa o!!!![]()
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB
Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.
- 2drama
- Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
bye - bye
don't let the door hit u on ur way out
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
Felele,
its obvious that you have missed the point entirely. Nobody is accusing Amodu Shuaibu of playing unattractive football; he is playing hopeless football. I mean, bad football. The man is a bad coach period.
His team cannot be said to be good in defence, midfield, or even attack. Amodu's team is not capable of defeating a quality opposition. Folks like Jose Mourhino, Arrigo Sachi etc are very good who play unattractive football.
Besides, Amodu's successor has been reported to also play unattractive football.
The point here is that Amodu is neither good defensively or offensively. Even his midfield is one of the weakest in modern soccer. Amodu is also curropt. He does not pick players o n merit, and he has entirely neglected his work by not watching our local league up to 5 times in 3 years. Amodu practically did not discover a single player. He sits on his lazy arse hoping for talented Europe based players to constantly bail him out.
The man is a disaster that has already happened. Amodu cannot go to the world cup. He will disgrace Nigeria. Amodu has also said that if he is allowed to go to the world cup, he will still pick the same players.
The man had to be dropped like a bad habbit. Period.
its obvious that you have missed the point entirely. Nobody is accusing Amodu Shuaibu of playing unattractive football; he is playing hopeless football. I mean, bad football. The man is a bad coach period.
His team cannot be said to be good in defence, midfield, or even attack. Amodu's team is not capable of defeating a quality opposition. Folks like Jose Mourhino, Arrigo Sachi etc are very good who play unattractive football.
Besides, Amodu's successor has been reported to also play unattractive football.
The point here is that Amodu is neither good defensively or offensively. Even his midfield is one of the weakest in modern soccer. Amodu is also curropt. He does not pick players o n merit, and he has entirely neglected his work by not watching our local league up to 5 times in 3 years. Amodu practically did not discover a single player. He sits on his lazy arse hoping for talented Europe based players to constantly bail him out.
The man is a disaster that has already happened. Amodu cannot go to the world cup. He will disgrace Nigeria. Amodu has also said that if he is allowed to go to the world cup, he will still pick the same players.
good riddance..Let Amodu enjoy the fruits of his labor at the expense of the young kids whose careers may never blossom due to his beer palour coaching style

Thnks Broda mi !! Balogun market no sabi if u come or not , If u like support u like no support we no care! , Thnks , wetin AMODU labour? them tell u AMODU dey stupid? AMODU himself knows the scoresfelele wrote:I will not be supporting the Souper Eagles at the world cup. This is absolute nonsense. I do not understand, for the life of me, why they could not have allowed Amodu to enjoy the fruit of his labour. May all the people involved in the disgraceful decision to take the job from Amodu rot in hell. Idiots. White skin worshippers, all of them.![]()
All Nigerians supporting this are the architects of our misfortunes as a nation. They always want to reap where they did not sow. In fact, this alone proves that the country needs to break up, and soon.![]()
Chai!!! I feel so sorry for Amodu. He must feel so dejected to have this happen to him twice, Nigeria na real wa o!!!![]()
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
What is the difference betwen what Yaradua is doing to the country and what Amodu has done the past 2 yrs?
I have read some rubbish here in my time but this has to be the biggest pile of shyte of all time. Pathetic.

..me I go support the SE...even if I'm not feeling this new coaching scenaro whatsoever....there're just too many things wrong with the picture....felele wrote:I will not be supporting the Souper Eagles at the world cup. This is absolute nonsense. I do not understand, for the life of me, why they could not have allowed Amodu to enjoy the fruit of his labour. May all the people involved in the disgraceful decision to take the job from Amodu rot in hell. Idiots. White skin worshippers, all of them.![]()
Available on all major streaming platforms

- Undertaker
Another moron thread from another Amodu houseboy! He said Brasil was playing unattractive football under Dunga, yet the same Brasilian team won the confaderation cup and qualify for the WC with games to spare while Amodu had to depend on prayers and Tunisia 4ucking up to qualify. Oloshi thread opener!

Need I say more. If Dunga had not won the Copa America, he will be taost by now, but the Amodu cultist shamelessly compares a 3 time SE loser to Dunga. You just cannot make it up.Eagle Winged wrote:Imagine comparing Dunga's Brazil to Amodu's Nigeria. These houseboys are shameless!juventuss wrote:Ok. So Amodu should enjoy the fruits of his labor while the SE put up another hopeless performance. He could not crack it against Ghana's "U-20", yet you want him to impress against Messi, Aguero, and co.![]()

Fruits of what labour my arse, more like 2 year fruits of misery and mediocrity.

- Undertaker
Finidi wrote:Felele,
You are the true son of the soil! Thank you my brother!!!!!!
LOL. Oja Oyingbo!!KingLoku wrote:Thnks Broda mi !! Balogun market no sabi if u come or not , If u like support u like no support we no care! , Thnks , wetin AMODU labour? them tell u AMODU dey stupid? AMODU himself knows the scoresfelele wrote:I will not be supporting the Souper Eagles at the world cup. This is absolute nonsense. I do not understand, for the life of me, why they could not have allowed Amodu to enjoy the fruit of his labour. May all the people involved in the disgraceful decision to take the job from Amodu rot in hell. Idiots. White skin worshippers, all of them.![]()
..Waffiman..mui Gracias!!The difference between Amodu and Dunga,was that when the time came to show why shoe dey get size,Brazil delicately dismantled Argentina(with Messi,Tevez,Riquelme and all) and made it look easy...if Amodu had only beaten Ghana he'll still have his job now..all is usually forgiven when U negate ya rival in football..
Pa
Pa

CAMEROON IS NOT PARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
felele wrote:I will not be supporting the Souper Eagles at the world cup. This is absolute nonsense. I do not understand, for the life of me, why they could not have allowed Amodu to enjoy the fruit of his labour. May all the people involved in the disgraceful decision to take the job from Amodu rot in hell. Idiots. White skin worshippers, all of them.![]()
Don't bother, it's still 2 matches and lights out.
The WC will be over for us after 4 days but Ekeji, Ogunjobi, John 'the pimp' Fashanu & NFF/PTF crooks will be enjoying their loot all the way to 2012 when Amodu will be recalled & paid to get their next meal ticket(WC2014).
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Dodo wrote:CAMEROON IS NOT PARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

I won't be supporting the Souper Eagles too. But I will definitely support the Super Eagles
T-Dot