DROGBA is INJURED and may be OUT!!!

Coeur-d'Ivoire
DROGBA is INJURED and may be OUT!!!

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

Last edited by Coeur-d'Ivoire on Fri Jun 04, 2010 4:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)

Have you visited The Village Hall this week?
omk
Drogba is out of WC

Post by omk »

Just got a text alert now that Didier Drogba is out of the world cup :(

Na wa!
lowzeewee
Re: DROGBA is OUT!!!

Post by lowzeewee »

oh dear, there goes Ivory Coast's chance of making it out of their group :boo:
African Star

Post by African Star »

Coeur-d'Ivoire wrote::mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Broken arm is the cause.

http://www.lequipe.fr/Football/breves20 ... rfait.html
wtf
“Whoever invented football should be worshiped as a God.” Hugo Sanchez, Mexican soccer player and coach
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

Fractured elbow...bummer.
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Damn :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc:
Bobo Dan

Post by Bobo Dan »

Oh dear :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
If I can't express my opinion, I have no reason to be part of this union."
Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach

We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).

Shieeet!!!
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

what is the point of watching this team without drogba?
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Two of Africa best players will be missing. Drogba and Essien.

Hmmmm. Devastating if true but he should still be able to play
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

If Beckenbauer could play with his hand in a sling I know Drogba can.
Dem go take Udara juice and super glue weld that hand together for 2 weeks.
Choiii ..... This is sad.

I told you all that that ESPN poster crap was bad luck.
Ballack
Essien
Mikel
Drogba
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

i dont like the fact that a lot of good players won't be playing in this world cup... it is the complete of usa94 where we all saw the best in the world... :boo:
Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

:atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc:

I'm about to cry :huh:
FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)

Have you visited The Village Hall this week?
oyek

Post by oyek »

Mennnn! :mad: :mad:
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

if they can get him a light weight cast, he might just be OK, but I doubt his movement will not be restricted
osa

Post by osa »

this is FOKING LAME....

:curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: >>>> :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: >>>>> :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc:

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

I think he will be ok. If he is not ok then "CIV must park the bus" against Brazil. I am sure they will beat Portugal and North Korea. Brazil are the main obstacle in the group.
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Elexus wrote: I am sure they will beat Portugal .

Not the Portugal I saw against Cameroon.
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
osa

Post by osa »

can droba not play in a cast...

this is so terrible!
i am very sad
:atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc:

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!

now thats fock£d up!
omk

Post by omk »

I smell conspiracy at Chelsea!!!

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
SUYA wrote:If Beckenbauer could play with his hand in a sling I know Drogba can.
Dem go take Udara juice and super glue weld that hand together for 2 weeks.
Choiii ..... This is sad.

I told you all that that ESPN poster crap was bad luck.
Ballack
Essien
Mikel
Drogba