Breaking News!! Lulu, ogunjobi and VP impeached

NaijaGeisha
Breaking News!! Lulu, ogunjobi and VP impeached

Post by NaijaGeisha »

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
my sources just told me...you heard it here!! watch out for more..
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
Re: Breaking News!! Lulu, ogunjobi and VP impeached

MOBILE POLICE is sleeping on the job... :curse: :curse: :curse:

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

You just fine sha...I'm definitely feeling your pic o... :thumbs:

Screw Lulu and the rest...we need a total overhaul of the system..
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Mister Dolly wrote:You just fine sha...I'm definitely feeling your pic o... :thumbs:

Screw Lulu and the rest...we need a total overhaul of the system..
That is the reason MOPOL is giving why he hasn't turned her into whywasIdeleted... :P :twisted:

oyek

Post by oyek »

A change long overdue.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
oyek

Post by oyek »

KOC is reporting same thing on twitter.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
bakana

Post by bakana »

oyek wrote:A change long overdue.
you can say that again!!!
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

I'm really indifferent. There's nothing that suggests that Okocha and Fashanu will be better than Lulu & Ogunjobi. Given how much JJ & Fash love money, they may even end up being worse. Galadima was ousted by Lulu, so as the saying goes, what goes around, comes around. We are likely going to be here in a few years time crying for the removal of NFF board (that's if they dont change the name soon). We will continue to debate the merit or demerits of FC vs. IC.
WHat the country really need to do at this moment is to outsource the presidency.
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

PapaK wrote:I'm really indifferent. There's nothing that suggests that Okocha and Fashanu will be better than Lulu & Ogunjobi. Given how much JJ & Fash love money, they may even end up being worse. Galadima was ousted by Lulu, so as the saying goes, what goes around, comes around. We are likely going to be here in a few years time crying for the removal of NFF board (that's if they dont change the name soon). We will continue to debate the merit or demerits of FC vs. IC.
WHat the country really need to do at this moment is to outsource the presidency.
Do you work for the NFF? You have been very defensive of any actions against the NFF, and very protective of trying to absolve them from guilt!

What is your agenda?

PapaK wrote:I'm really indifferent. There's nothing that suggests that Okocha and Fashanu will be better than Lulu & Ogunjobi. Given how much JJ & Fash love money, they may even end up being worse. Galadima was ousted by Lulu, so as the saying goes, what goes around, comes around. We are likely going to be here in a few years time crying for the removal of NFF board (that's if they dont change the name soon). We will continue to debate the merit or demerits of FC vs. IC.
Personally, I wouldn't mind.

kofo enyeama wrote: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
True. I first reported it last night just after my source told me over the phone.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=176945&start=46
GIN

Post by GIN »

Sir V wrote:
kofo enyeama wrote: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
True. I first reported it last night just after my source told over the phone.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=176945&start=46
Make una make am extra saucy.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

charlie wrote:
Do you work for the NFF? You have been very defensive of any actions against the NFF, and very protective of trying to absolve them from guilt!

What is your agenda?
may be you have been reading my comments selectively. I have made myself very clear. I dont believe in jungle justice. Many folks in Nigeria blame NFF for our dismal world cup outing. I dont blame them. Rather I blame those that interferred with their work. A lot of people say NFF must go because they are corrupt. That's fine with me, I want all corrupt people to go to jail, but there is a process for making that to happen. Their accusers keep using the press rather than EFCC and I just dont understand it.
As regards their impeachment, that's just fine with me, because it was apparently done within the rules. The only difference between me and some folks here, is that I'm not overly excited that they were impeached, because I'm just as skeptical about those that plotted their fall. I wasnt particularly happy when Lulu led the ouster of Galadima. I dont know any of them and have no relationship with any of them. I'm just not fooled into believing that Lulu is the biggest problem with Nigeria football (let alone Nigeria as a whole). :twisted:
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

Post by GUEST »

charlie wrote:

What is your agenda?

Papak--Defending NFF---Whosaiiiiiiiii.

That na Opak Yawning--Papak no like them at all...
GIN

Post by GIN »

How come nobody is focusing on the role played by the PTF? The NFF are not clean but the same thing applies to the PTF. They ran interference during the WCQ, ANC and provided funds to hire an FC. The PTF plan for the SE failed woefully.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
Zelex

Post by Zelex »

GIN wrote:How come nobody is focusing on the role played by the PTF? The NFF are not clean but the same thing applies to the PTF. They ran interference during the WCQ, ANC and provided funds to hire an FC. The PTF plan for the SE failed woefully.
KPOM
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767

Spot on PapaK. For me, there is no point in all of this excercise if you are replacing a thief with a thief. We need a process that is clear and transparent. How are we sure Jay Jay and Fash are not tainted already. How are we sure they do not have vested interest? Are their motives altruistic? For example, for all we know these two guys could already be involved in player agency directly and indirectly. What credentials do these tow guys have to do this job?

I shall wait to see what will happen. so far, I have not seen a plan or a program of football development from those who want to replace Lulu, how are we sure we are no replacing one set of crooks with another. In my view we need an open system with all candidates vying for the positions coming out declaring their interests, program and plan for rebuilding our football. The candidates must declare their interests and it must be made clear there is no room for a conflict of interest that will compromise their positions.
Finidi

Post by Finidi »

PapaK,

I must admit that you make a lot of sense. Good point. I am as skeptical too that if care is not taken, Lulu's successor will be as bad, if not even worse. But on the other hand, I rather take my chance with a new kid on the block than make do with a proven waste like Lulu or Ogunjobi.

By the way, whatever happened to Kojo Williams? We need him to be in the mix. That guy had a solid vision for Nigerian football.

PapaK wrote:
charlie wrote:

What is your agenda?
may be you have been reading my comments selectively. I have made myself very clear. I dont believe in jungle justice. Many folks in Nigeria blame NFF for our dismal world cup outing. I dont blame them. Rather I blame those that interferred with their work. A lot of people say NFF must go because they are corrupt. That's fine with me, I want all corrupt people to go to jail, but there is a process for making that to happen. Their accusers keep using the press rather than EFCC and I just dont understand it.
As regards their impeachment, that's just fine with me, because it was apparently done within the rules. The only difference between me and some folks here, is that I'm not overly excited that they were impeached, because I'm just as skeptical about those that plotted their fall. I wasnt particularly happy when Lulu led the ouster of Galadima. I dont know any of them and have no relationship with any of them. I'm just not fooled into believing that Lulu is the biggest problem with Nigeria football (let alone Nigeria as a whole). :twisted:

GIN wrote:How come nobody is focusing on the role played by the PTF? The NFF are not clean but the same thing applies to the PTF. They ran interference during the WCQ, ANC and provided funds to hire an FC. The PTF plan for the SE failed woefully.
Nigerians are bipolar, that's all. We don't see straight at all. We only see things after the fact. Those in power ride on the emotions of the people, make foolish decisions that are hailed to high heavens and when it all comes crashing down, it will be too late then. Anyways it is what it is with my people so I am not surprised.

With that said, PapaK has said it all. Anything more will be uncivilized.

charlie wrote:

What is your agenda?

Look who is talking. :roll: :roll: :roll:

We know who you are, so before you cast aspersions at anyone do not think we are fooled by you.
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

If this is true, it is good news.

Of course, I believe they should furthermore be tried for corruption, misappropriation of funds, extortion, bribery etc.

Siddon look mode about the upcoming elections.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

If Ogunjobi and Lulu are flushed out without nigeria getting banned, many of you must come here and kneel down and apologise to Goodluck. :thumbs:
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.

Talk IT wrote:If Ogunjobi and Lulu are flushed out without nigeria getting banned, many of you must come here and kneel down and apologise to Goodluck. :thumbs:
Apologize my foot. The President could have achieved the same result without unnecessary drama and that is the point. If you don't get it you wouldn't get it. Apology my foot.