Not Gay Afterall!!!!!!!

:D :D congrats Sol

LOVED-UP Sol Campbell has married his long-term girlfriend at a fooball star studded ceremony.

The Arsenal defender, 35, tied the knot with Fiona Barratt, 29, after a five-year relationship with the interior designer.

Fellow footballers Ashley Cole, Andrew Cole, Rio Ferdinand and David Seaman turned up in their finest threads to witness the event at St Andrews Church, in Corbridge, Northumberland.

The glamorous guests then partied the night away at Sol's 18th Century mansion in nearby Hallington.

The pair met while Fiona, granddaughter of Geordie property tycoon Sir Laurie Barratt, was working for Kelly Hoppen - Sol's former girlfriend.

After splitting with Kelly in 2004, the footballer and employee became smitten with each other and started dating a year later.
Astonishingly, Fiona left Kelly's home design business in 2006, taking a commission to redecorate her new lover's home with her.

Sol proposed a year ago with a £100,000 ring and we can see why he was so keen to snare his lovely bride - with beauty and brains, Fiona's a WAG with a difference.

http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/showbiz ... -knot.html

osa
Re: Not Gay Afterall!!!!!!!

Post by osa »

we are on CE... so all the homophobes will cool down small... now enter racists..."why is his wife oyinbo?"

v :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
jingles

Post by jingles »

osa wrote:we are on CE... so all the homophobes will cool down small... now enter racists..."why is his wife oyinbo?"

Senator WIRES wrote::D :D congrats Sol

LOVED-UP Sol Campbell has married his long-term girlfriend at a fooball star studded ceremony.

The Arsenal defender, 35, tied the knot with Fiona Barratt, 29, after a five-year relationship with the interior designer.

Fellow footballers Ashley Cole, Andrew Cole, Rio Ferdinand and David Seaman turned up in their finest threads to witness the event at St Andrews Church, in Corbridge, Northumberland.

The glamorous guests then partied the night away at Sol's 18th Century mansion in nearby Hallington.

The pair met while Fiona, granddaughter of Geordie property tycoon Sir Laurie Barratt, was working for Kelly Hoppen - Sol's former girlfriend.

After splitting with Kelly in 2004, the footballer and employee became smitten with each other and started dating a year later.
Astonishingly, Fiona left Kelly's home design business in 2006, taking a commission to redecorate her new lover's home with her.

Sol proposed a year ago with a £100,000 ring and we can see why he was so keen to snare his lovely bride - with beauty and brains, Fiona's a WAG with a difference.

http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/showbiz ... -knot.html
You seem sad about it...
CMS

Post by CMS »

jingles wrote:
osa wrote:we are on CE... so all the homophobes will cool down small... now enter racists..."why is his wife oyinbo?"

Congrats to the new couple.
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

CMS wrote:
jingles wrote:

Congrats to the new couple.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

I know we're laughing at your joke, but it's actually a genuine question, since most of these marriages end in despair for our brothers.

My problem is the fact that White male celebs hardly see our sisters as wifey materials. How many white male celebrities do you see having black wives? :dream:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Maradona wrote:

I know we're laughing at your joke, but it's actually a genuine question, since most of these marriages end in despair for our brothers.

My problem is the fact that White male celebs hardly see our sisters as wifey materials. How many white male celebrities do you see having black wives? :dream:

Robin Thicke and wifey

Robert Deniro and wifey
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

Godfather wrote:
Maradona wrote:

Robin Thicke and wifey

Robert Deniro and wifey
Lol! Those are the only 2 in the world. Please show me another one :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
spastic

Post by spastic »

Maradona wrote:

You make it sound as if most marriages in general don't end in despair. (Including those that live in perpetual despair. :?

And as to your problem, that is really between you and white male celebs :taunt:
hurricaneeddy

Post by hurricaneeddy »

Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter
Leaf

Post by Leaf »

Senator WIRES wrote:Not Gay Afterall!!!!!!!
lol my broda dont be naive. u cant tell the man's sexuality based on that picture.
CMS

Post by CMS »

How you take know? Were you at one of his parties? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Leaf wrote:
Senator WIRES wrote:Not Gay Afterall!!!!!!!
lol my broda dont be naive. u cant tell the man's sexuality based on that picture.
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

spastic wrote:
Maradona wrote:

You make it sound as if most marriages in general don't end in despair. (Including those that live in perpetual despair. :?

And as to your problem, that is really between you and white male celebs :taunt:
and you know this because???
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

highbury wrote:
Godfather wrote:
Maradona wrote:

Robin Thicke and wifey

Robert Deniro and wifey
Lol! Those are the only 2 in the world. Please show me another one :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The other babe na mixed race sef. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

spastic

Post by spastic »

Fourteen wrote:
spastic wrote:
Maradona wrote:

and you know this because???
Well there is a 47% divorce rate, add to that, the ones that continue on in perpetuity (i.e. in despair without divorce)... I conservatively guesstimated, that to be at about 10 percent (quite likely more). When you add those 2 together... At the worst you are looking at about a 57% rate of despair. From there I subtracted 57 from 100. which left me with 43. Then I looked at 57 on one hand, and then 43 on the other, and Ping! :idea:

I concluded, most marriages end or continue in perpetual despair :taunt:
spurs

Post by spurs »

Interesting, but my question is do black english footballers marry anything other than oyinbo? I thought that was a requirement to play football in the EPL. The order seems to be (1) sign a big contract with an EPL team; (2) break into your respective national team; (3) marry oyinbo woman. And when it all unravels years later, go to AA and become a football pundit on sky or state side.

Am I wrong ?

["quote="highbury"]
Godfather wrote:
Maradona wrote:

Robin Thicke and wifey

Robert Deniro and wifey
Lol! Those are the only 2 in the world. Please show me another one :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:[/quote]...u may have to go west, hollywood that is, to satisfy ur curiousity :woot:
spurs

Post by spurs »

Interesting, but my question is do black english footballers marry anything other than oyinbo? I thought that was a requirement to play football in the EPL. The order seems to be (1) sign a big contract with an EPL team; (2) break into your respective national team; (3) marry oyinbo woman. And when it all unravels years later, go to AA and become a football pundit on sky or state side.

Am I wrong ?

spurs wrote:

Interesting, but my question is do black English footballers marry anything other than oyinbo? I thought that was a requirement to play football in the EPL. The order seems to be (1) sign a big contract with an EPL team; (2) break into your respective national team; (3) marry oyinbo woman. And when it all unravels years later, go to AA and become a football pundit on sky or state side.

Am I wrong ?
In this particular instance Mr Campbell has married into solid money. The lady is heir to the Barratt Homes fortune, she is definitely not your standard WAG material.

On the general point I think footballers black or white generally end up marrying the same type of women. The example of Danielle Lloyd who was banged by practically the whole Tottenham team (black and white) before settling down with poor Jamie O'Hara typifies the sort of woman who hunt down and end up marrying footballers.
spastic

Post by spastic »

People kissing looks wierd :woot: Urrrh!
paddylo

Post by paddylo »

spurs wrote:

Am I wrong ?
Did Efan Ekoku marry oyibo?. . .

Anyway these black men are ridiculous. . .This Oyibo will fade in less than 10yrs
Matter of fact i cant sleep with the same oyibo more than 2times b4 i get tired of her looks. . . .