Ghana derby: Hearts vrs Ashanti Kotoko

Posted: Mon Aug 23, 2010 4:02 am
by Sundiatethrone

Re: Ghana derby: Hearts vrs Ashanti Kotoko

Posted: Wed Aug 25, 2010 1:40 pm
by SUYA
Look at the useless HOK practicing juju by running in backwards and then praying to God 1 min later. And Kotoko was using the hankey wave as far back as the 70's. Booooooooooooooooooo !!!! :boo:

Posted: Wed Aug 25, 2010 2:23 pm
by globalinksnn
wetin koncern agbero for overload.
this is not a Ghana forum pls!!!!!!!

Posted: Wed Aug 25, 2010 2:38 pm
by metalalloy
SUYA wrote:Look at the useless HOK practicing juju by running in backwards and then praying to God 1 min later. And Kotoko was using the hankey wave as far back as the 70's. Booooooooooooooooooo !!!! :boo:

Posted: Wed Aug 25, 2010 2:39 pm
by metalalloy
globalinksnn wrote:wetin koncern agbero for overload.

Is this an EPL forum? or La Liga forum..how many european game links are posted on here everyday? it is a football forum and perhaps if we supporter our local leagues, our football would not be in the sorry state that it is in :roll:

Posted: Wed Aug 25, 2010 2:45 pm
globalinksnn wrote:wetin koncern agbero for overload.

Is this an EPL forum? or La Liga forum..how many european game links are posted on here everyday? it is a football forum and perhaps if we supporter our local leagues, our football would not be in the sorry state that it is in :roll:
why would anybody support a midget league? i will prefer watching Swaziland League before i watch that pure rubbish from ghana

Posted: Wed Aug 25, 2010 2:56 pm
by ghana_cia
Kumasi Asante Kotoko :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Aug 25, 2010 3:00 pm
by SUYA
ghana_cia wrote:Kumasi Asante Kotoko :thumbs:

True that !! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: But I no lie HOK totally out played them. :veryangry:

Posted: Wed Aug 25, 2010 3:11 pm
by ghana_cia
SUYA wrote:

True that !! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: But I no lie HOK totally out played them. :very angry:
they are too obsessed with us....they will rather lose the league than lose to us.... needless to say they gave me a lot of tearful Sundays in Kumasi back in the day. :atc:

Posted: Thu Aug 26, 2010 12:17 am
by Ghanaba
SUYA wrote:

True that !! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: But I no lie HOK totally out played them. :veryangry:
You should have seen what Kotoko supporters put me through at school in the '70s. Living and attending school in Kumasi made one a Kotoko supporter, but moi...never! Can you imagine Form 1 and 2 boys chanting behind me, then in Sixth Form, because Hearts had lost in the '77 Champion match up against Hafia of Conakry? :mad: :mad: :mad:

Of course, i still smile at the 3-0 thrashing in Kumasi that HOK dished out to Kotoko in '75(?).

Posted: Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:09 pm
by Coeur-d'Ivoire
Ghanaba wrote:
SUYA wrote:

You should have seen what Kotoko supporters put me through at school in the '70s. Living and attending school in Kumasi made one a Kotoko supporter, but moi...never! Can you imagine Form 1 and 2 boys chanting behind me, then in Sixth Form, because Hearts had lost in the '77 Champion match up against Hafia of Conakry? :mad: :mad: :mad:

Of course, i still smile at the 3-0 thrashing in Kumasi that HOK dished out to Kotoko in '75(?).

Tonton Ghanaba, il parait que tu etais le voisin de classe de Nkrumah au CP1 et CP2, c'est vrai??

ASEC Mimosa issued bitterness to both teams anyway !! MIMOS!

Posted: Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:36 pm
by SUYA
Wait a minute Ghanaba not only are u short but you are also a HOk fan ? Talk about muguness x 2 !

Anyway this is for you....from Kumasi with love. Bloody traitor ! :taunt:

Posted: Thu Aug 26, 2010 7:34 pm
by Altobelli
Coeur-d'Ivoire wrote:
Ghanaba wrote:
SUYA wrote:

Tonton Ghanaba, il parait que tu etais le voisin de classe de Nkrumah au CP1 et CP2, c'est vrai??

ASEC Mimosa issued bitterness to both teams anyway !! MIMOS!
ASEC issued bitterness to Kotoko one time back in 1992. We got revenge the following year..... and put the smack down once again the last time we met about 5-6 years ago in the ACL again. We've have knocked you out of the ACL twice in our last two meetings :idea:. If that's not bitterness then what is? :taunt: