DROGBA MUST BE ARRESTED AND DETAINED
Posted: Sun Oct 03, 2010 4:38 pm
FOR REPEATED SPOUSAL ABUSE!
The Undisputed Number One Home for All Super Eagles Fans
https://forum.cybereagles.com/
Analyse those 13 goals and tell me what is the common factor. I cannot wait to see him face Gallas at Spuds. When Toure played with Sol, Drogba did not get joy from Arsenal. Since Toure moved to City, Drogba has not got much joy from him either. When Toure played with Djourou in CD, Drogba did not score and Chelski lost.tunde72 wrote:13 goal in 13 matches he is really a bad guy
Waffiman wrote:Analyse those 13 goals and tell me what is the common factor. I cannot wait to see him face Gallas at Spuds. When Toure played with Sol, Drogba did not get joy from Arsenal. Since Toure moved to City, Drogba has not got much joy from him either. When Toure played with Djourou in CD, Drogba did not score and Chelski lost.tunde72 wrote:13 goal in 13 matches he is really a bad guy
Drogba took it upon himself to rape Gallas. In time we will see if he can repeat his goal scoring feat against Arsenal new defence.
Dude...abeg enuff wit this ur blind belief on Arsenal...im an ardent Arsenal fan as well and im sure there are a lot others out there...Drogba deserves all the credit he gets whether new arsenal defense or not. When our defense was not new...he was still banging in goals silly...physically raping our defence right left and center.Kudos to him jo...i don tire to lament about the wrongs of Arsenal in recent years. One day...e go better for Arsenal...it has gotten that level for Arsenal.Waffiman wrote:Analyse those 13 goals and tell me what is the common factor. I cannot wait to see him face Gallas at Spuds. When Toure played with Sol, Drogba did not get joy from Arsenal. Since Toure moved to City, Drogba has not got much joy from him either. When Toure played with Djourou in CD, Drogba did not score and Chelski lost.tunde72 wrote:13 goal in 13 matches he is really a bad guy
Drogba took it upon himself to rape Gallas. In time we will see if he can repeat his goal scoring feat against Arsenal new defence.
So Gallas was on loan to Arsenal or wasnt all together Arsenal player during those years of rape?Waffiman wrote:Analyse those 13 goals and tell me what is the common factor. I cannot wait to see him face Gallas at Spuds. When Toure played with Sol, Drogba did not get joy from Arsenal. Since Toure moved to City, Drogba has not got much joy from him either. When Toure played with Djourou in CD, Drogba did not score and Chelski lost.tunde72 wrote:13 goal in 13 matches he is really a bad guy
My friend sharrap dia and stop yearning opaksWaffiman wrote:Analyse those 13 goals and tell me what is the common factor. I cannot wait to see him face Gallas at Spuds. When Toure played with Sol, Drogba did not get joy from Arsenal. Since Toure moved to City, Drogba has not got much joy from him either. When Toure played with Djourou in CD, Drogba did not score and Chelski lost.tunde72 wrote:13 goal in 13 matches he is really a bad guy
what has he done foe his country team? Maradona single handledly took 2 italians teams to be champions and argentina as well. now that is great.bazzwella wrote:Didier Drogba is the best striker in the whole wide world in my opinion!!!!!!!!!!
Took them to their 1st two ever World Cups.patriot wrote:what has he done foe his country team? Maradona single handledly took 2 italians teams to be champions and argentina as well. now that is great.bazzwella wrote:Didier Drogba is the best striker in the whole wide world in my opinion!!!!!!!!!!
He got them to an ANC final oncepatriot wrote:what has he done foe his country team? Maradona single handledly took 2 italians teams to be champions and argentina as well. now that is great.bazzwella wrote:Didier Drogba is the best striker in the whole wide world in my opinion!!!!!!!!!!
Playing in the final once is the greatest achievement foromey2k4 wrote:He got them to an ANC final oncepatriot wrote:what has he done foe his country team? Maradona single handledly took 2 italians teams to be champions and argentina as well. now that is great.bazzwella wrote:Didier Drogba is the best striker in the whole wide world in my opinion!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Una don come again oh. Man just tire for all una. I have given Drogba his due here many a time. But I have noted as an Arsenal man, that Drogba goals coincided with when Arsenal have had a defence with Gallas. I knew this as fact.emekonia wrote:Dude...abeg enuff wit this ur blind belief on Arsenal...im an ardent Arsenal fan as well and im sure there are a lot others out there...Drogba deserves all the credit he gets whether new arsenal defense or not. When our defense was not new...he was still banging in goals silly...physically raping our defence right left and center.Kudos to him jo...i don tire to lament about the wrongs of Arsenal in recent years. One day...e go better for Arsenal...it has gotten that level for Arsenal.Waffiman wrote:Analyse those 13 goals and tell me what is the common factor. I cannot wait to see him face Gallas at Spuds. When Toure played with Sol, Drogba did not get joy from Arsenal. Since Toure moved to City, Drogba has not got much joy from him either. When Toure played with Djourou in CD, Drogba did not score and Chelski lost.tunde72 wrote:13 goal in 13 matches he is really a bad guy
You sef suppose know better.Prince wrote:My friend sharrap dia and stop yearning opaksWaffiman wrote:Analyse those 13 goals and tell me what is the common factor. I cannot wait to see him face Gallas at Spuds. When Toure played with Sol, Drogba did not get joy from Arsenal. Since Toure moved to City, Drogba has not got much joy from him either. When Toure played with Djourou in CD, Drogba did not score and Chelski lost.tunde72 wrote:13 goal in 13 matches he is really a bad guy
Drogba took it upon himself to rape Gallas. In time we will see if he can repeat his goal scoring feat against Arsenal new defence.![]()
Waffiman wrote:You sef suppose know better.Prince wrote:My friend sharrap dia and stop yearning opaksWaffiman wrote:Analyse those 13 goals and tell me what is the common factor. I cannot wait to see him face Gallas at Spuds. When Toure played with Sol, Drogba did not get joy from Arsenal. Since Toure moved to City, Drogba has not got much joy from him either. When Toure played with Djourou in CD, Drogba did not score and Chelski lost.tunde72 wrote:13 goal in 13 matches he is really a bad guy
Drogba took it upon himself to rape Gallas. In time we will see if he can repeat his goal scoring feat against Arsenal new defence.![]()
Read and STFU
Here are the stats, Drogba joined in the summer of 2004.
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/players/st ... 27&cc=5739
http://www.soccerbase.com/players_details.sd
2005/06
07-08-2005 FA Community Shield Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal 2![]()
Two goals for Drogba. Gallas played for Chelski in this game but joined Arsenal later.
2006/07
21-08-2005 English Premier Chelsea 1-0 Arsenal
Drogba scored the winning goal. Gallas used.
2007/08
25-02-2007 Beer Cup Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal (Arsenal kids)![]()
Drogba scored both goals (poor Senderos![]()
)
23-03-2008 English Premier Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal 2
Drogba scored two goals (Raped Gallas for both goals.)
2008/09
18-04-2009 English FA Cup Arsenal 1-2 Chelsea 1
Scored one. Gallas did not play.
2009/10
29-11-2009 English Premier Arsenal 0-3 Chelsea 2
Drogba scored two goals. Gallas played.
07-02-2010 English Premier Chelsea 2-0 Arsenal 2
2010/11
03-10-2010 English Premier Chelsea 2-0 Arsenal 1
Drogba scored. No Gallas.
Of the 13 goals he has scored against Arsenal, two have been in the Community Shield, two in the Beer Cup, one in the FA cup and 8 in the league.
In those games, Gallas appeared in for 8 of the 10 league games played. In the 8 league games Gallas played, Drogba scored 7 goals of which Drogba raped Gallas physically for 3 of the seven goals. So Drogba has scored 8 league goals against Arsenal, 7 of those goals came when Gallas played in the team, with Drogba beating Gallas up physically for 3 of those goals.
I hope you now see my point. BTW! I have mentioned facts. You should know I deal in facts, not fiction.![]()
odi wrote:So before Gallas joined l'arse, how many games did Drogba play against them? I can only assume 2 games in the 2004/05 season and the community shield the season after. That is 2 goals in 3 games against the arse. BEFORE Gallas. So what the hell are u talking about?![]()
Waffiman wrote:You sef suppose know better.Prince wrote:My friend sharrap dia and stop yearning opaksWaffiman wrote:Analyse those 13 goals and tell me what is the common factor. I cannot wait to see him face Gallas at Spuds. When Toure played with Sol, Drogba did not get joy from Arsenal. Since Toure moved to City, Drogba has not got much joy from him either. When Toure played with Djourou in CD, Drogba did not score and Chelski lost.tunde72 wrote:13 goal in 13 matches he is really a bad guy
Read and STFU
Here are the stats, Drogba joined in the summer of 2004.
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/players/st ... 27&cc=5739
http://www.soccerbase.com/players_details.sd
2005/06
07-08-2005 FA Community Shield Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal 2![]()
Two goals for Drogba. Gallas played for Chelski in this game but joined Arsenal later.
2006/07
21-08-2005 English Premier Chelsea 1-0 Arsenal
Drogba scored the winning goal. Gallas used.
2007/08
25-02-2007 Beer Cup Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal (Arsenal kids)![]()
Drogba scored both goals (poor Senderos![]()
)
23-03-2008 English Premier Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal 2
Drogba scored two goals (Raped Gallas for both goals.)
2008/09
18-04-2009 English FA Cup Arsenal 1-2 Chelsea 1
Scored one. Gallas did not play.
2009/10
29-11-2009 English Premier Arsenal 0-3 Chelsea 2
07-02-2010 English Premier Chelsea 2-0 Arsenal 2
2010/11
03-10-2010 English Premier Chelsea 2-0 Arsenal 1
Drogba scored. No Gallas.
Of the 13 goals he has scored against Arsenal, two have been in the Community Shield, two in the Beer Cup, one in the FA cup and 8 in the league.
In those games, Gallas appeared in for 8 of the 10 league games played. In the 8 league games Gallas played, Drogba scored 7 goals of which Drogba raped Gallas physically for 3 of the seven goals. So Drogba has scored 8 league goals against Arsenal, 7 of those goals came when Gallas played in the team, with Drogba beating Gallas up physically for 3 of those goals.
I hope you now see my point. BTW! I have mentioned facts. You should know I deal in facts, not fiction.![]()