England Laffing thread
- Lager-back
England Laffing thread
Is this the first world cup losing bid laffing thread on CE ?

Re: England Laffing thread

All that attempt to portray every country (except England) as corrupt and intimidate FIFA into giving them the World Cup failed dismally...
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.
“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
This is no laughing matter for England I assure.
I doubt England will win a World Cup bid in the next 50+ years, after their allegations and attacks against the core of the FIFA world body.
If I was English, I would resign myself to the next Olympics as the only major tournament I would see on English soil in our lifetime.
I doubt England will win a World Cup bid in the next 50+ years, after their allegations and attacks against the core of the FIFA world body.
If I was English, I would resign myself to the next Olympics as the only major tournament I would see on English soil in our lifetime.
I don't think this is a laughing matter. Not because England didn't get it, but if it was found that England was punished for revealing what is a corrupt organization, then like most corrupt organizations, they are saying "join us or suffer"
Respect to the English for risking so much to bring out the truth
- Site Admin
lost again

- Lager-back
join me laff nowpajimoh wrote:I don't think this is a laughing matter. Not because England didn't get it, but if it was found that England was punished for revealing what is a corrupt organization, then like most corrupt organizations, they are saying "join us or suffer"

Why did you conclude that they were "punished?" They were not punished, they simply lost...pajimoh wrote:I don't think this is a laughing matter. Not because England didn't get it, but if it was found that England was punished for revealing what is a corrupt organization, then like most corrupt organizations, they are saying "join us or suffer"
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.
Lager-back wrote:join me laff nowpajimoh wrote:I don't think this is a laughing matter. Not because England didn't get it, but if it was found that England was punished for revealing what is a corrupt organization, then like most corrupt organizations, they are saying "join us or suffer"
Respect to the English for risking so much to bring out the truth![]()
If I join you laff then I can't complain at the corrupt folks in our country. Either you stand for the truth no matter what the cost or we join them because we can't beat them
wow.. a bunch of Nigerians and Africans celebrating that england failed at stopping the WC from going to russia.... how sad... even after they unappologetically claim that we are nothing but criminal and that they are entitled to hate us because they are not used to having "blacks" around...
LOL.. yeah let me join you ..

Code: Select all
>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
Vincent. wrote:Why did you conclude that they were "punished?" They were not punished, they simply lost...pajimoh wrote:I don't think this is a laughing matter. Not because England didn't get it, but if it was found that England was punished for revealing what is a corrupt organization, then like most corrupt organizations, they are saying "join us or suffer"
Conclude ke? please see the quoted part of my statement again
but if it was found that England was punished for revealing what is a corrupt organization
- Lager-back
Let me go on and say after the bashing the english gave against South Africa hosting it this past summer and after south africa proved everyone wrong, this wan na correct medicineosa wrote:wow.. a bunch of Nigerians and Africans celebrating that england failed at stopping the WC from going to russia.... how sad... even after they unappologetically claim that we are nothing but criminal and that they are entitled to hate us because they are not used to having "blacks" around...
LOL.. yeah let me join you ..![]()

Who are "they?" How can you judge a country of 300 million people based on what one person said or did?osa wrote:wow.. a bunch of Nigerians and Africans celebrating that england failed at stopping the WC from going to russia.... how sad... even after they unappologetically claim that we are nothing but criminal and that they are entitled to hate us because they are not used to having "blacks" around...
The issue was never about England stopping anyone. Englnd doess not have superior rights to host the world Cup over any other country. After what they did to South Africa, Africans were right to oppose England hosting it...Russia is a normal semi-developed country that is nothing like the jungle painted on the BBC and CNN. They have a lot of problems (including xenophobia and racism), but we are going there for 4 weeks to watch football and not to live there...
- Undertaker
King Futcha wrote:lost again![]()
"I can't believe we have to now qualify for 2018 and 2022 when we are suppose to be hosting"
Lager-back wrote:Let me go on and say after the bashing the english gave against South Africa hosting it this past summer and after south africa proved everyone wrong, this wan na correct medicineosa wrote:wow.. a bunch of Nigerians and Africans celebrating that england failed at stopping the WC from going to russia.... how sad... even after they unappologetically claim that we are nothing but criminal and that they are entitled to hate us because they are not used to having "blacks" around...

(and with that fake wembley stadium full of black supporters)

FORZA MILAN
I honestly don't know how to feel about this. I wanted England to win but I'm not arsed they didn't, I'm just not comfortable with Russia.
- Undertaker
So England got two votes in the first round?

Undertaker wrote:So England got two votes in the first round?![]()
My brother na wa o. I would have considered it a close vote but to oust England as the weakest of all shows there was more to the voting than meets the eye. It it can happen now it can happen in future that hosting right is not awarded purely on football merit
I'm an England hater, but I cant laff with the disgrace called FIFA
there's no rational explanation for why England's superb bid will get only 2 votes, except it is punishment for their press trying to expose FIFA's corruption. I cant stand with corruption. I'm sorry

Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
man i hope you are right... and it is not just your anti English sentiment getting the better of you. I know enough Russians and eastern Europeans (and have a few friends from there) that have told me that it is "pretty AWFUL" there (from the mouths of russians oh)... not just a slight case of racism/xenophobia....Vincent. wrote:Who are "they?" How can you judge a country of 300 million people based on what one person said or did?osa wrote:wow.. a bunch of Nigerians and Africans celebrating that england failed at stopping the WC from going to russia.... how sad... even after they unappologetically claim that we are nothing but criminal and that they are entitled to hate us because they are not used to having "blacks" around...
The issue was never about England stopping anyone. Englnd doess not have superior rights to host the world Cup over any other country. After what they did to South Africa, Africans were right to oppose England hosting it...Russia is a normal semi-developed country that is nothing like the jungle painted on the BBC and CNN. They have a lot of problems (including xenophobia and racism), but we are going there for 4 weeks to watch football and not to live there...
but yeah sure... because it was england that they were up against.. we should celebrate for russia. LOL
i understand that many of you dont like the english... its not my job to make you like them.. it is just weird to see the sort of irrational and misguided prejudice we normally are subjected to as africans being dished out by africans or "black people" in the west.
the simple fact is that no matter how much you dislike the English or how bad the English actually are.. for the African supporter, Russia hosting the WC is BY FAR the worse outcome out of the two!!!!! so watching people "celebrate" englands "loss" when in fact it is a lesser outcome for us.. is .... well... you get the point!
>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
PapaK wrote:I'm an England hater, but I cant laff with the disgrace called FIFA![]()
this is the sort of response that i expect from a sensible person... although being an "anyone" hater is not the best of things

You do know the Dutch called out FIFA in their bid dossier...btw, they only got 4 votes...so don't make out it was just poor England who stood-up to FIFA (via a tv programme, not officially-they sucked up like the rest of the bidders)PapaK wrote:I'm an England hater, but I cant laff with the disgrace called FIFA![]()
FORZA MILAN
shakakaka wrote:You do know the Dutch called out FIFA in their bid dossier...btw, they only got 4 votes...so don't make out it was just poor England who stood-up to FIFA (via a tv programme, not officially-they sucked up like the rest of the bidders)PapaK wrote:I'm an England hater, but I cant laff with the disgrace called FIFA![]()
holland would have been nice sha

Osa:osa wrote:PapaK wrote:I'm an England hater, but I cant laff with the disgrace called FIFA![]()
this is the sort of response that i expect from a sensible person... although being an "anyone" hater is not the best of things
There are a few things that I hate and can really explain it. It is what it is, but I cant find a way to like England football team, Man IOU, Moronho, Real MADrid and Barcelona are gradually pushing me to the edge with their disgraceful antics over the summer.
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.