Kevin Prince Boateng....
2 weeks in a row and this guy is loving the new position he has been put in. Right behind Ibra and Robinho and he is just full of energy and running. 2 goals and a lot of hustle. AC Milan picked up a certified baller in this guy and someone who is not afraid to go against any one.

Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
Re: Kevin Prince Boateng....
The dude is a beast no doubt! 

- Undertaker
A big loss to Germany and a hugh gain by Ghana. The boy is really good. I now rate him even better than his brother.

Last edited by Undertaker on Mon Dec 13, 2010 3:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Definitely a loss to Germany and a HUGE gain to Ghana.. the guy is akin to a younger essien but very lethal going forward...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
Dude na fiery baller. "Confarmd"! 

- maceo4
Are you sure about that? The guys shooting na wah o and he misses a lot of easy one on ones...I don't think you can put lethal and KPB in the same sentence. He's a good player, but far from lethal.juventuss wrote:Definitely a loss to Germany and a HUGE gain to Ghana.. the guy is akin to a younger essien but very lethal going forward...
He wins my heart for his sheer industry and enthusiam.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day
Bryne V. Deane [1937]
In the sense that more times that not, he puts pressure on the opponent with or without the ball in their own half. Maybe not lethal in the goal scoring sense but the guy hustles in the opponents half non stopmaceo4 wrote:Are you sure about that? The guys shooting na wah o and he misses a lot of easy one on ones...I don't think you can put lethal and KPB in the same sentence. He's a good player, but far from lethal.juventuss wrote:Definitely a loss to Germany and a HUGE gain to Ghana.. the guy is akin to a younger essien but very lethal going forward...
I knew he was a wated talent at Pompey. He was a major driving force for Ghana at the WC...by African planyer of the tournament. I'm not suprised about his exploits at Milan...the dude is a certified baller and hustler in one.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Ibra and prince are begining to understand each other, he'll score more goals playing in that position.
With Prince in Ghana team they didn't miss Essien, he's that good.
http://www.melangeparis.com/
Be More Human!!
He is much better technical than Essien
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"
Haba! No talk dat one now!kofi86 wrote:He is much better technical than Essien
He's good but there are very few players in the world who are technically or anything better than Essien.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day
Bryne V. Deane [1937]
What Ghana can do is play him up behind Gyan and, USE essien as a DM...
And Kevin is among them and there are more than a few players who are technically better than EssienEbyboy wrote:Haba! No talk dat one now!kofi86 wrote:He is much better technical than Essien
He's good but there are very few players in the world who are technically or anything better than Essien.
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"
rank nonsensekofi86 wrote:And Kevin is among them and there are more than a few players who are technically better than EssienEbyboy wrote:Haba! No talk dat one now!kofi86 wrote:He is much better technical than Essien
Ok, here is a small list of players who are better technically than Essienrock3t wrote:rank nonsensekofi86 wrote:And Kevin is among them and there are more than a few players who are technically better than EssienEbyboy wrote:Haba! No talk dat one now!kofi86 wrote:He is much better technical than Essien
Xavi, Iniesta, Messi, Ronaldo, Özil, di Maria, Aguero, Forlan, Fabregas, van Persie, Sneijder, Robben, Ribery, Ibrahimovic, Robinho, Ronaldinho, Seedorf, Berbatov, Nani, Pirlo
I could go on and on and without even watching the South American leagues I can tell that there many technically better players
He tries too hard to prove he is good...i will pick kodo Asamoah of Udinese over him. the only thing he (KPB) has going for him is confidence and hustle
Thanks to Portsmouth, Spurs almost ruined his career. I just wish Dos Santos cant get the hell out of them too
Posts: 53aykwes8 wrote:He tries too hard to prove he is good...i will pick kodo Asamoah of Udinese over him. the only thing he (KPB) has going for him is confidence and hustle

Please ignore the rambling nonsense.wale1974 wrote:Posts: 53aykwes8 wrote:He tries too hard to prove he is good...i will pick kodo Asamoah of Udinese over him. the only thing he (KPB) has going for him is confidence and hustle![]()
so he should not try hard... it is forgone conclusion that he is good. Do you know what team he plays for? There are four other players that can play that position he is playing. If he does not show hustle and vigor they will bench him immediately. Instead of congratulating the guy for his determinationto succeed. You are here spread backward and defeatist thinking.aykwes8 wrote:He tries too hard to prove he is good...i will pick kodo Asamoah of Udinese over him. the only thing he (KPB) has going for him is confidence and hustle
Bravo

They've got Ronadinho, Seedorf, Alexandre Pato, Flamini etc. riding the bench, if he's not hustling he'll be benched.spurs wrote:so he should not try hard... it is forgone conclusion that he is good. Do you know what team he plays for? There are four other players that can play that position he is playing. If he does not show hustle and vigor they will bench him immediately. Instead of congratulating the guy for his determinationto succeed. You are here spread backward and defeatist thinking.aykwes8 wrote:He tries too hard to prove he is good...i will pick kodo Asamoah of Udinese over him. the only thing he (KPB) has going for him is confidence and hustle
Bravo
http://www.melangeparis.com/
Be More Human!!
- Comrade Machel
Had really wanted Andre Ayew to move to a big club too but didnt happen for the young man