Nsofor and Dele Adebola Score

in FA Cup match between West Ham and Nottingham Forest
lowzeewee
Re: Nsofor and Dele Adebola Score

Post by lowzeewee »

chei, for a moment I forgot Obinna = Nsofor
Player

Post by Player »

Dont think Obinna knows how much of a baller he is.
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

Player wrote:Dont think Obinna knows how much of a baller he is.
Unfortunately, dude tends to be his own toughest opponent...

lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

hat-trick :D

what film trick?

Hat trick ke....?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
akarakilla

Post by akarakilla »

the hat-trick shock me sef
we dey tan ball die!!!!!!

why are no news sources reporting the hattrick..all i have found is brace

r u guys pulling my leg

is it FT now?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:why are no news sources reporting the hattrick..all i have found is brace

r u guys pulling my leg

is it FT now?

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/footbal ... 379085.stm

Tbite wrote:why are no news sources reporting the hattrick..all i have found is brace

r u guys pulling my leg

is it FT now?
West Ham goal: Joel Lynch holds back Winston Reid inside the box and is booked by Michael Oliver. That's a penalty too, and Victor Obinna steps up to send Lee Camp the wrong way. The Hammers are back in front and Obinna celebrates his hat-trick with some back-flips. Nice.

1512: GOALFLASH West Ham 3-2 Nott'm Forest (Obinna pen hat-trick)

1511: PENALTY to West Ham

Thanks for the link Is it fulltime

Tbite wrote:Thanks for the link Is it fulltime
O boy, ya Australian komputa no gree you click link?

84th minute at the moment

truetalk wrote:
Tbite wrote:Thanks for the link Is it fulltime
O boy, ya Australian komputa no gree you click link?

84th minute at the moment
my head no dey for house. :blush:

To be honest, Obinna's hat-trick sounds better than it actually was. A deflected shot, a fluke, and a penalty.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Igbanibo

Post by Igbanibo »

Please dont deny the kid his true reward, he scored a hat trick, regardless of the manner in which it was scored.

bushboy wrote:To be honest, Obinna's hat-trick sounds better than it actually was. A deflected shot, a fluke, and a penalty.

when was the last time u scored a hattrick. ewu masturbator :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

future apoy right there
Bombastic

Post by Bombastic »

Verbum Sapienti----A word to the wise.

bret- hart wrote:
bushboy wrote:To be honest, Obinna's hat-trick sounds better than it actually was. A deflected shot, a fluke, and a penalty.
when was the last time u scored a hattrick. ewu masturbator :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
kai, wickedness...CE NEVER FORGETS :rotf: