in FA Cup match between West Ham and Nottingham Forest
Re: Nsofor and Dele Adebola Score
Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 3:36 pm
by lowzeewee
chei, for a moment I forgot Obinna = Nsofor
Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 3:38 pm
by Player
Dont think Obinna knows how much of a baller he is.
Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 3:47 pm
by Gotti
Player wrote:Dont think Obinna knows how much of a baller he is.
Unfortunately, dude tends to be his own toughest opponent...
Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 4:07 pm
by lowzeewee
hat-trick

Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 4:15 pm
by Tbite
what film trick?
Hat trick ke....?
Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 4:22 pm
by akarakilla
the hat-trick shock me sef
Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 4:24 pm
by Tbite
why are no news sources reporting the hattrick..all i have found is brace
r u guys pulling my leg
is it FT now?
Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 4:26 pm
by truetalk
Tbite wrote:why are no news sources reporting the hattrick..all i have found is brace
r u guys pulling my leg
is it FT now?
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/footbal ... 379085.stm
Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 4:27 pm
by YemiBrazil
Tbite wrote:why are no news sources reporting the hattrick..all i have found is brace
r u guys pulling my leg
is it FT now?
West Ham goal: Joel Lynch holds back Winston Reid inside the box and is booked by Michael Oliver. That's a penalty too, and Victor Obinna steps up to send Lee Camp the wrong way. The Hammers are back in front and Obinna celebrates his hat-trick with some back-flips. Nice.
1512: GOALFLASH West Ham 3-2 Nott'm Forest (Obinna pen hat-trick)
1511: PENALTY to West Ham
Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 4:29 pm
by Tbite
Thanks for the link Is it fulltime
Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 4:33 pm
by truetalk
Tbite wrote:Thanks for the link Is it fulltime
O boy, ya Australian komputa no gree you click link?
84th minute at the moment
Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 4:37 pm
by Tbite
truetalk wrote:Tbite wrote:Thanks for the link Is it fulltime
O boy, ya Australian komputa no gree you click link?
84th minute at the moment
my head no dey for house.

Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 5:05 pm
by bushboy
To be honest, Obinna's hat-trick sounds better than it actually was. A deflected shot, a fluke, and a penalty.
Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 5:07 pm
by Igbanibo
Please dont deny the kid his true reward, he scored a hat trick, regardless of the manner in which it was scored.
Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 8:26 pm
by bret- hart
Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2011 8:37 pm
by smartbrother
future apoy right there
Posted: Mon Jan 31, 2011 12:51 am
by Bombastic
Posted: Mon Jan 31, 2011 1:01 am