Transfer day Humour....

heavyd
Transfer day Humour....

Post by heavyd »

Emille Heskey was spotted driving around Birmingham FC's Ground... apparently he was aiming for West Brom...

Arsenal midfielder Jack Wilshere on Twitter:
"BREAKING TRANSFER NEWS: I have just moved from the sofa to my bed!!"
YNWA
Re: Transfer day Humour....

Breaking news:

Fernando Torres failed his medical at Chelsea this morning. Try as they could, they could not find a heart or soul!
AJ Guru

Post by AJ Guru »

Manchester United have issued a hands off warning to clubs interested in Howard Webb. Sir Alex says he is not for sale at any cost.
Welcome to CE: A place where an average man can tell a legend how to run his family. A place where an internet coach think he is beta team than an international coach. A place where a "four one nine" artist and Cab Driver can call a professional player a wastepipe. A Place where a wanna be agent can tell a professional player what club to join and what country to earn his money.A place where a simple debate can turn into an insult towards your mama and papa. Once again welcome to CE.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Nicklas Bendtner tried to leave the club on transfer deadline day but missed the door :lol:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

AJ Guru wrote:Manchester United have issued a hands off warning to clubs interested in Howard Webb. Sir Alex says he is not for sale at any cost.
slyk

Post by slyk »

100%Naija wrote:
AJ Guru wrote:Manchester United have issued a hands off warning to clubs interested in Howard Webb. Sir Alex says he is not for sale at any cost.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
WINNERMAN

Post by WINNERMAN »

:D :D :D

slyk wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
As for me and my house we will serve the LORD.-----JOSHUA 24 VS 15.

Life in Christ is not a change,it is an exchange. Your ashes for his beauty,your weakness for his strenght ,your destiny assured and a bonus of a victorious life on earth. lt is an irrestitible exchange.

100%Naija wrote:
AJ Guru

Post by AJ Guru »

Breaking Transfer News: Following a sad injury copped by Samir Nasri, Arsenal have completed the signing of 25-first team doctors, one for each registered Gunner as Arsene Wenger prepare to break the trophy curse......
Welcome to CE: A place where an average man can tell a legend how to run his family. A place where an internet coach think he is beta team than an international coach. A place where a "four one nine" artist and Cab Driver can call a professional player a wastepipe. A Place where a wanna be agent can tell a professional player what club to join and what country to earn his money.A place where a simple debate can turn into an insult towards your mama and papa. Once again welcome to CE.
oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.
Globero

Post by Globero »

slyk wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

Globero wrote:
slyk wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
It would be funny if it wasnt so true.... :veryangry:

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
YNWA

Globero wrote:
slyk wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

Globero wrote:
slyk wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
whether it is :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: or not, at the end of the day its gonna be ....
\
... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: for life
:taunt: :taunt:

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

"Arsenal did offer Man utd £65 MILLION for Howard Webb, but Man utd rejected it, saying he's not for sale at any price!" :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

[color=brown]Thunder[/color] wrote:
"Man City did offer Man utd £65 MILLION for Howard Webb, but Man utd rejected it, saying he's not for sale at any price!"
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:
"Man City did offer Man utd £65 MILLION for Howard Webb, but Man utd rejected it, saying he's not for sale at any price!"
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Assanal and £65 MILLION in the same sentence! If they ask them to pay that for the whole Chelsea team they will still bargain for £40m.
:scared: :mrgreen:

oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

YemiBrazil wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Assanal and £65 MILLION in the same sentence! If they ask them to pay that for the whole Chelsea team they will still bargain for £40m.
the only thing arsenal will ever buy for 65 milla is ... well, nothing! :)

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

slyk wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

AJ Guru no go kill me!
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

oluphemmie007 wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
the only thing arsenal will ever buy for 65 milla is ...

well, nothing! :)
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
Globero

Post by Globero »

oluphemmie007 wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
the only thing arsenal will ever buy for 65 milla is ... well, nothing! :)

Whether Arsenal buys nothing for 65 milla or NOT, at the end of the day, its still going to be ......

..... Arsenal for life ! :D
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Even if you are a Man Utd fan you have to find this hilarious :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Goldleaf wrote:Breaking news:

Fernando Torres failed his medical at Chelsea this morning. Try as they could, they could not find a heart or soul!
:D :D :D :D
Silence is often misinterpreted but never misquoted.
There is no key to happiness. The door is always open.

After all is said and done, a lot more will be said than done!