I DARE ANY OF U AGE-SUSPECTS TO POST PICS OF WHEN U WERE 20!

...and no tell us U no get scanner... :evil: otherwise..STFU! :evil: uselessnessness.. :boo: until U can produce a pic of U @ 20..U HAVE NO BUSINESS TELLING US HOW PESIN LOOK OR SUPPOSE LOOK @ THAT AGE. :evil:
oluphemmie007
Re: I DARE ANY OF U AGE-SUSPECTS TO POST PICS OF WHEN U WERE 20!

Post by oluphemmie007 »

paj wrote:...and no tell us U no get scanner... :evil: otherwise..STFU! :evil: uselessnessness.. :boo: until U can produce a pic of U @ 20..U HAVE NO BUSINESS TELLING US HOW PESIN LOOK OR SUPPOSE LOOK @ THAT AGE. :evil:

pa, now its you against the world abi? abeg, take am sofri sofri o. say you look 50 at 20 no mean say na so all of us look :sneaky:

hey, dont even go there, i did not take any pix at 20 :twisted:
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.

Dont mind Maj's hand bag. Papa Jeremiah is referring to the MAN below from 1Naija's thread

oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

100%Naija wrote:Dont mind Maj's hand bag. Papa Jeremiah is referring to the MAN below from 1Naija's thread

now tell me this guy plays for nigeria's veterans team, cos i dont think any 20 years old would look that old :sneaky:

oluphemmie007 wrote:
100%Naija wrote:Dont mind Maj's hand bag. Papa Jeremiah is referring to the MAN below from 1Naija's thread

now tell me this guy plays for nigeria's veterans team, cos i dont think any 20 years old would look that old :sneaky:
My brother, the enemies of Naija football claim the MAN in the pic is under 20 and will ask you for a birth certificate if you state the obvious. They still believe Chrisantus is under 20 btw. Shame on us, tufiakwa :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

100%Naija wrote:
oluphemmie007 wrote:

My brother, the enemies of Naija football claim the MAN in the pic is under 20 and will ask you for a birth certificate if you state the obvious. They still believe Chrisantus is under 20 btw. Shame on us, tufiakwa :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
This guy could be 20 ish :taunt:

100%Naija wrote:
oluphemmie007 wrote:

This guy could be 20 ish :taunt:

yep, in dog years :rotf:
oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

age cheating is one reason why this guys will never get the credit they deserve. they get stuck in youth and reserve sides awaiting 'maturity', something that they are almost past!

it is not good for the players,it is not good for the nation. and mace04, that guy can not be 20 anything.

you guys only speculate,none of you have proof.Until u guys lay out osme evidence,u cant tell anybodies age by looking at them.

CMS

Post by CMS »

If you are going to by looks, then do so with everyone. However, it is criminal to look at someone with obvious facial deformities and conclude otherwise. I guess the Ribberies of this world will never stand a chance with you guys. The shame is that many of you call yourselves Christians. For those of you laughing at him, I just pray that God does not seek vengeance on you to dash you the same medical physical deformities. Be careful what you laugh at. The man did not make himself, he's a God's creation like everyone else. Shame on you guys who are spending your time laughing at his looks. It is obvious even to a blind man that he has facial deformities. :oops: :oops: :oops:
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
CMS

Post by CMS »

The worst part is, the man obviously has facial deformities. But as usual, ignorance take over many on this forum at times.
omey2k4 wrote:you guys only speculate,none of you have proof.Until u guys lay out osme evidence,u cant tell anybodies age by looking at them.

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Dude....even Ray Charles sabi that baba no be 20 Haba!!! :rotf: :rotf: :laugh: :roll:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

...as usual...many of una take joy in berating others...POST YOUR OWN F'ING PICS @ 20 OR STFU!!!! :evil:
CMS

Post by CMS »

Old boy abeg leave all these jealous people them.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Persin get facial physical deformity, dem dey laugh am.. Meeeeesheeeeew!
paj wrote:...as usual...many of una take joy in berating others...POST YOUR OWN F'ING PICS @ 20 OR STFU!!!! :evil:

I see no one is willing to give this guy a pass. Although he looks younger than Mr. Okoro at "17".

Then we saw excuses like "the picture was taken while in action".

I guess this guy's picture was taken after he had a shower and was relaxing.

Double-faced skanks!!

paj wrote:...as usual...many of una take joy in berating others...POST YOUR OWN F'ING PICS @ 20 OR STFU!!!! :evil:
Pa J, sharap and post ya own make we laugh small :twisted:

This is a pic I took just now of me (19 years old)

Lord knows I would have loved to have been in that U20 team...... :dream: :dream: :dream: :dream:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

19 ke? See this one, i'd buy 29 but 19 come on now :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Pic of me when i was 20

IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

Pa J, sharap and post ya own make we laugh small :twisted:
.... if na laff U wan laff how come na my pic U wan look..ya mirror don shatter? :twisted:

ogasir wrote:Pic of me when i was 20

You look like Fortune Chukwudi :mrgreen: .

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

post gini?........na dis place Facebook? You dis man wan peeps to scatta post all sorts of personal info for cyberspace? God forbid
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

ogasir wrote:Pic of me when i was 20

..PHOTOF*CKINGSHOP... :evil: ..useless... :boo: without date.. :rotf: how come U no get Adam's Apple? :shock:..ok folks...does he look 19 or 34? :sneaky: I think he's closer to 19....though some peeps here go disagree because dem face hard since childbirth... :twisted:
Last edited by paj on Wed Apr 27, 2011 4:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.