John Ibeh - future SE midfielder?

Eagle Winged
John Ibeh - future SE midfielder?

Post by Eagle Winged »

Does anybody have any info or experience of this left sided midfielder? His team Oţelul Galaţi are currently top of the Romanian first division so as things stand they'll be playing in the Champions League next season.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Ike_Ibeh

patrick
Re: John Ibeh - future SE midfielder?

Post by patrick »

I have watched him 4x, a very mobile CM----- right-footed though.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

Broda u na player agent ? Cuss I want me u represent my pikin , the lad get skins I want make he play for Nigeria not Canada .
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
patrick

Post by patrick »

Kingloku,

Have u got the name of the Belgian kid?
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

KingLoku wrote:Broda u na player agent ? Cuss I want me u represent my pikin , the lad get skins I want make he play for Nigeria not Canada .
....I no tink sey NFF recognize Table Soccer as a sport O...
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

patrick wrote:Kingloku,

Not yet my guy , I go talk to person make I knw , listen pa J no try my pikin oo the dude dey tap .
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
patrick

Post by patrick »

KingLoku wrote:
patrick wrote:Kingloku,

Not yet my guy , I go talk to person make I knw , listen pa J no try my pikin oo the dude dey tap .